Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 11/28/2022

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Laboratory of Translational Genomics
Prokunina-Olsson Lab
Name Title E-mail
Prokunina-Olsson, Ludmila, Ph.D. Head prokuninal@mail.nih.gov
Baker, Francine S., M.S. Postbaccalaureate Fellow francine.baker@nih.gov
Florez Vargas, Oscar, Ph.D., M.Sc. Research Fellow oscar.florez-vargas@nih.gov
Forsythe, Kaitlin M., B.S.A. Postbaccalaureate Fellow kate.forsythe@nih.gov
Ho, Michelle, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow michelle.ho@nih.gov
Hogshead, Maxwell (Max) H., B.S. Postbaccalaureate Fellow max.hogshead@nih.gov
Lee, Chia Han, M.S. Contractor chiahan.lee@nih.gov
Papenberg, Brenen, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow brenen.papenberg@nih.gov
Ring, Timothy, B.S. Postbaccalaureate Fellow tim.ring@nih.gov
Yan, Wusheng, M.D. Biologist/Lab Manager wusheng.yan@nih.gov