Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 06/16/2021

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Laboratory of Translational Genomics
Prokunina-Olsson Lab
Name Title E-mail
Prokunina-Olsson, Ludmila, Ph.D. Head prokuninal@mail.nih.gov
Baker, Francine S., B.S. Postbaccalaureate Fellow francine.baker@nih.gov
Banday, Abdul Rouf, Ph.D. Research Fellow rouf.banday@nih.gov
Florez Vargas, Oscar, Ph.D., M.Sc. Postdoctoral Fellow oscar.florez-vargas@nih.gov
Ho, Michelle, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow michelle.ho@nih.gov
Lee, Chia Han Contractor chiahan.lee@nih.gov
Onabajo, Olusegun, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow olusegun.onabajo@nih.gov
Papenberg, Brenen, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow brenen.papenberg@nih.gov
Ring, Timothy, B.S. Postbaccalaureate Fellow tim.ring@nih.gov
Vargas, Joselin, B.S. Postbaccalaureate Fellow joselin.vargas@nih.gov
Yan, Wusheng, M.D. Biologist/Lab Manager wusheng.yan@nih.gov