Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 06/16/2021

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Clinical Genetics Branch
Clinical Epidemiology Unit
Name Room Phone E-mail
Wentzensen, Nicolas, M.D., Ph.D. (Head) SG/6E448 (240)276-7303 wentzenn@mail.nih.gov
Almani, Farideh (Contractor) SG/6E544 (865)576-8818 farideh.almani@nih.gov
Chaturvedi, Anil K., Ph.D. SG/6E238 (240)276-7193 chaturva@mail.nih.gov
Chen, Xiaojian (Contractor) SG/7E610 (240)276-7677 xiaojian.chen@nih.gov
Clarke, Megan A., Ph.D., M.H.S. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E552 (240)276-7823 megan.clarke@nih.gov
Desai, Kanan, M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E554 (617)697-7343 kanan.desai@nih.gov
Egemen, Didem (Contractor) SG/7E610 (240)276-6775 didem.egemen@nih.gov
Gage, Julia C., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E546 (240)276-7264 gagej@mail.nih.gov
Higgs, Cecilia, M.H.S. SG/ 6E526 (240)276-7627 cecilia.higgs@nih.gov
Irvin, Sarah, M.S. SG/6E512 (240)276-5773 sarah.irvin@nih.gov
Katki, Hormuzd A., Ph.D. (Associate Member) SG/7E592 (240)276-7423 katkih@mail.nih.gov
Risley, Carolann, Ph.D., M.S.N. (Special Volunteer) carolann.risley@nih.gov
Schiffman, Mark, M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E544 (240)276-7259 schiffmm@mail.nih.gov