Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 08/17/2022

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Clinical Genetics Branch
Clinical Epidemiology Unit
Name Room Phone E-mail
Wentzensen, Nicolas, M.D., Ph.D. (Head) SG/6E448 (240)276-7303 wentzenn@mail.nih.gov
Almani, Farideh, M.P.H. (Contractor) SG/6E544 (865)576-8818 farideh.almani@nih.gov
Chaturvedi, Anil K., Ph.D. SG/6E238 (240)276-7193 chaturva@mail.nih.gov
Clarke, Megan A., Ph.D., M.H.S. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E552 (240)276-7823 megan.clarke@nih.gov
Cochrane, Christine, B.S., M.P.H. SG/6E504 (240)276-7252 christine.cochrane@nih.gov
Cohen, Camryn M., B.S. SG/6E556 (240)276-7271 camryn.cohen@nih.gov
Egemen, Didem, Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/7E610 (240)276-6775 didem.egemen@nih.gov
Gage, Julia C., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E546 (240)276-7264 gagej@mail.nih.gov
Gitau, Nancy W. (Contractor) SV/6E504 nancy.wanjiku@nih.gov
Hansen, Natasha, M.P.H. (Contractor) SG/6E546 (240)276-7264 natasha.hansen@nih.gov
Harvey, Summer, B.A. (540)454-6812 summer.harvey@nih.gov
Higgs, Cecilia, M.H.S. SG/ 6E526 (240)276-7627 cecilia.higgs@nih.gov
Irvin, Sarah, Ph.D., M.S. SG/6E512 (240)276-5773 sarah.irvin@nih.gov
Jeronimo, Jose A., M.D. (Contractor) SV/6E544 (240)276-7259 jose.jeronimo@nih.gov
Katki, Hormuzd A., Ph.D. SG/7E592 (240)276-7423 katkih@mail.nih.gov
Kundrod, Kathryn, Ph.D. SV (240)276-7903 kathryn.kundrod@nih.gov
Landy, Rebecca, Ph.D. SG/7E620 (240)276-5441 rebecca.landy@nih.gov
Risley, Carolann, Ph.D., M.S.N. (Special Volunteer) carolann.risley@nih.gov
Schiffman, Mark, M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E544 (240)276-7259 schiffmm@mail.nih.gov
Smith, Debi L., B.S. SG/6E502 (240)276-7271 debi.smith@nih.gov
Wijayabahu, Akemi T., Ph.D., M.S. SG/6E502 akemi.wijayabahu@nih.gov
de Sanjose, Silvia, Ph.D., M.D. (Contractor) (301)738-8386 s.sanjose@ico.scs.es