Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 11/28/2022

ADMINISTRATIVE RESOURCE CENTER
Name Room Phone E-mail
Minutillo, Roberto (ARC Manager) SG/7E336 (240)276-7351 minutilr@mail.nih.gov
Lathrop, Michelle (Deputy ARC Manager) SG/7E302 (240)276-7338 michelle.lathrop@nih.gov
Bien, Lian Thuy SG/7E322 (240)276-6137 lian.bien@nih.gov
Brown, Sandra (240)276-7183 moras@mail.nih.gov
Carpenter, Melissa SG/7E304 (240)276-5816 carpentermv@mail.nih.gov
Coles-Calloway, Sharon SG/7E326 (240)276-7348 coless@mail.nih.gov
Connor, Jennifer SG/7E306 (240)276-7344 connorj@mail.nih.gov
Corle, Tricia SG/7E316 (240)276-7320 corlet@mail.nih.gov
Doctor, Toni SG/7E312 (240)276-7343 doctort@mail.nih.gov
Drice, Cynthia SG/7E334 (240)276-5964 cynthia.drice@nih.gov
Fenwick, Danielle SG/7E314 (240)276-5994 fenwickd@mail.nih.gov
Fordyce, Candice SG/7E324 candice.fordyce@nih.gov
Gervase, Debbie SG/7E318 (240)276-7345 gervasedl@mail.nih.gov
Monroe, Jordan SG/7E578 (240)276-6385 jordan.monroe@nih.gov
Solomon, Lester SG/7E330 (240)276-7350 solomole@mail.nih.gov