Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 08/23/2019

ADMINISTRATIVE RESOURCE CENTER
Name Room Phone E-mail
Minutillo, Roberto (ARC Manager) SG/7E336 (240)276-7351 minutilr@mail.nih.gov
Lathrop, Michelle (Deputy ARC Manager) SG/7E302 (240)276-7338 michelle.lathrop@nih.gov
Bern, Kathleen SG/7E324 (240)276-7347 bernk@mail.nih.gov
Brandenburg, Denise SG/7E304 (240)276-7339 brandenburgd@mail.nih.gov
Coles-Calloway, Sharon SG/7E326 (240)276-7348 coless@mail.nih.gov
Connor, Jennifer SG/7E306 (240)276-7344 connorj@mail.nih.gov
Corle, Tricia SG/7E316 (240)276-7320 corlet@mail.nih.gov
Doctor, Toni SG/7E312 (240)276-7343 doctort@mail.nih.gov
Drice, Cynthia SG/7E334 (240)276-5964 dricecg@gmail.com
Gervase, Debbie SG/7E318 (240)276-7345 gervasedl@mail.nih.gov
Littlejohn, Linda SG/7E328 (240)276-7349 littlejl@mail.nih.gov
Solomon, Lester SG/7E330 (240)276-7350 solomole@mail.nih.gov
Starr, Joan SG/7E308 (240)276-7341 starrj@mail.nih.gov