Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 04/12/2024

ADMINISTRATIVE RESOURCE CENTER
Name E-mail Employment Type
Lathrop, Michelle C. (Deputy Director) lathropm@mail.nih.gov Employee
Bien, Lian T. (Administrative Officer) lian.bien@nih.gov Employee
Brown, Sandra I. (Administrative Officer) sandra.brown2@nih.gov Employee
Carpenter, Melissa V. (Lead Budget AO) melissa.carpenter@nih.gov Employee
Carroll, Candice M. (Administrative Officer) candice.carroll@nih.gov Employee
Connor, Jennifer M. (Administrative Officer) connorj@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Corle, Tricia L. (Administrative Officer) tricia.corle@nih.gov Employee
Doctor Brown, Toni R. (Administrative Officer) doctort@mail.nih.gov Employee
Drice, Cynthia G. (Administrative Officer) cynthia.drice@nih.gov Employee
Fenwick, Danielle N. (Administrative Officer) fenwickd@mail.nih.gov Employee
Gervase, Deborah L. (ARC Staff) debbie.gervase@nih.gov Employee
Greenberg, Michael D. (Administrative Officer) michael.greenberg@nih.gov Employee
Miller, Jordan C. (ARC Staff) jordan.monroe@nih.gov Employee
Minutillo, Roberto P. (Branch/Lab Director) minutilr@mail.nih.gov Employee
Solomon, Lester-Mark E. (Administrative Officer) solomole@mail.nih.gov Employee
Email