Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 06/16/2021

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Occupational and Environmental Epidemiology Branch
Name Room Phone E-mail
Silverman, Debra T., Sc.D., Sc.M. (Chief) SG/6E142 (240)276-7174 silvermd@mail.nih.gov
Andreotti, Gabriella, Ph.D. SG/6E622 (240)276-7284 andreotg@mail.nih.gov
Arias, Josh Daniel, M.S. SG/6E610 (240)276-7166 josh.arias@nih.gov
Beane Freeman, Laura, Ph.D. SG/6E136 (240)276-7439 freemala@mail.nih.gov
Bell, Bridgett, M.P.H. SG/6E644 (240)276-7167 bellb@mail.nih.gov
Berndt, Sonja I., Pharm.D., Ph.D. SG/6E126 (240)276-7166 berndts@mail.nih.gov
Blair, Aaron E., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Scientist Emeritus) SG/6E630 (240)276-7438 blaira@mail.nih.gov
Breeze, Charles, Ph.D. SG/6E618 (240)276-7280 charles.breeze@nih.gov
Buller, Ian, Ph.D., M.A. SG/2W166 (240)276-7061 ian.buller@nih.gov
Cantor, Kenneth, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) cantork@mail.nih.gov
Chang, Chi Dan Vicky, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E128 (240)276-7262 chidan.chang@nih.gov
Dogbe, Nadine, M.Sc. SG/6E128 (240)276-7280 nadine.dogbe@nih.gov
Duarte, Danielle, B.S. SG/6E130 (240)276-7289 danielle.duarte@nih.gov
Erickson, Patricia, M.P.H. SG/6E560 (240)276-6264 patricia.erickson@nih.gov
Fisher, Jared, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E632 (240)276-5061 jared.fisher@nih.gov
Friesen, Melissa, Ph.D. SG/6E602 (240)276-7278 friesenmc@mail.nih.gov
Gonzalez, Nicole, M.S. SG/6E616 (240)276-5395 nicole.gonzalez@nih.gov
He, Shisi Lydia, M.S. SG/6E128 (240)276-7280 lydia.he@nih.gov
Hofmann, Jonathan, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E604 (240)276-7168 hofmannjn@mail.nih.gov
Hu, Wei, Ph.D. SG/6E648 (240)276-7295 huw2@mail.nih.gov
Hurwitz, Lauren Michelle, Ph.D. (240)276-7776 lauren.hurwitz@nih.gov
Ji, Bu-Tian, M.D., Dr.P.H. SG/6E612 (240)276-7279 jib@mail.nih.gov
Jones, Rena, Ph.D., M.S. SG/6E606 (240)276-7292 rena.jones@nih.gov
Josse, Pabitra, M.S. SG/6E550 (240)276-5098 pabitra.josse@nih.gov
Koutros, Stella, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E616 (240)276-7165 koutross@mail.nih.gov
Lan, Qing, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E136 (240)276-7171 qingl@mail.nih.gov
Locke, Sarah, M.S., M.S.P.H. (Assistant Branch Chief) SG/6E608 (240)276-7263 lockesj@mail.nih.gov
Madrigal, Jessica, Ph.D. SG/6E584 (240)276-7685 jessica.madrigal@nih.gov
Manley, Cherrel, M.S.P.H. (240)276-6431 cherrel.manley@nih.gov
Medgyesi, Danielle, M.S. (Contractor) SG/6E626 (240)276-7167 danielle.medgyesi@nih.gov
Melton, Ruby Louise (Contractor) SG/6E128 (240)276-6713 ruby.melton@nih.gov
Purdue, Mark P, Ph.D. SG/6E140 (240)276-7265 purduem@mail.nih.gov
Rahman, Mohammed L., M.D., Sc.D., M.P.H. SG/6E646 (240)276-6691 mohammad.rahman2@nih.gov
Remigio, Richard, Ph.D., M.S., M.Phil. richard.remigio@nih.gov
Rhee, Jongeun, Sc.D., M.S. SG/6E628 (240)276-7280 jongeun.rhee@nih.gov
Rothman, Nathaniel, M.D., M.P.H., M.H.S. (Head of Molecular Studies) SG/6E134 (240)276-7169 rothmann@mail.nih.gov
Ward, Mary H., Ph.D. SG/6E138 (240)276-7172 wardm@mail.nih.gov
Weatherspoon, Octavia SG/6E130 (240)276-7289 octavia.weatherspoon@nih.gov
Wong, Jason, Sc.D. SG/6E638 (240)276-5149 jason.wong@nih.gov
Xie, Shuai, Ph.D., M.P.H. (240)276-7044 shuai.xie@nih.gov