Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 03/05/2024

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Occupational & Environmental Epidemiology Branch
Name E-mail Employment Type
Silverman, Debra T., Sc.D., Sc.M. (Director) silvermd@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Locke, Sarah J., M.S., M.S.P.H. (Assistant Director) sarah.locke@nih.gov Employee
Ammons, Samantha M., M.P.H. (Fellow) samantha.ammons@nih.gov Fellow
Andreotti, Gabriella, Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) andreotg@mail.nih.gov Employee
Arias, Joshua D., M.S. (Contractor) josh.arias@nih.gov Contractor
Beane-Freeman, Laura E., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) freemala@mail.nih.gov Employee
Bell, Bridgett R., M.P.H. (Program Specialist) bridgett.bell@nih.gov Employee
Berndt, Sonja I., Pharm.D., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) berndts@mail.nih.gov Employee
Blechter, Batel, Ph.D., M.A. (Fellow) batel.blechter@nih.gov Fellow
Breeze, Charles E., Ph.D. (Fellow) charles.breeze@nih.gov Fellow
Cantor, Kenneth P., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) cantork@exchange.nih.gov Volunteer
Caporaso, Neil E., M.D. (Special Volunteer) caporasn@mail.nih.gov Volunteer
Chang, Vicky, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) chidan.chang@nih.gov Employee
Dogbe, Nadine, M.Sc. (Special Volunteer) nadine.dogbe@nih.gov Volunteer
Duarte, Danielle A., B.S. (Special Volunteer) danielle.duarte@nih.gov Volunteer
Erickson, Patricia A., M.P.H. (Fellow) patricia.erickson@nih.gov Fellow
Ezennia, Somayina C., M.P.H. (Fellow) somayina.ezennia@nih.gov Fellow
Fisher, Jared A., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Staff Scientist) jared.fisher@nih.gov Employee
Friesen, Melissa C., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) friesenmc@mail.nih.gov Employee
Gordon, Theresa A. (Branch Admin) theresa.gordon@nih.gov Employee
He, Shisi, M.S. (Fellow) lydia.he@nih.gov Fellow
Hofmann, Jonathan N., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Senior Investigator) hofmannjn@mail.nih.gov Employee
Hu, Wei, Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) wei.hu@nih.gov Employee
Hurwitz, Lauren M., Ph.D. (Fellow) lauren.hurwitz@nih.gov Fellow
Jones, Rena, Ph.D., M.S. (Tenure-Track Investigator) rena.jones@nih.gov Employee
Josse, Pabitra R., M.S. (Occupational Exposure Assessment Specialist) pabitra.josse@nih.gov Employee
Kamenetsky, Maria E., Ph.D. (Fellow) maria.kamenetsky@nih.gov Fellow
Keil, Alexander P., Ph.D. (Investigator, Stadtman) alex.keil@nih.gov Employee
Kivitz, Scott H. (Special Volunteer) scott.kivitiz@nih.gov Volunteer
Koutros, Stella, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Tenure-Track Investigator) koutross@mail.nih.gov Employee
Lan, Qing, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Senior Investigator) qingl@mail.nih.gov Employee
Leger, Paul D. (Special Volunteer) paul.leger@nih.gov Volunteer
Ma, Xiuqi, BMed (Fellow) xiuqi.ma@nih.gov Fellow
Madrigal, Jessica M., Ph.D. (Fellow) jessica.madrigal@nih.gov Employee
Page, Daja C. (Program Specialist) daja.page@nih.gov Contractor
Pruitt, Caroline N., M.P.H. (Fellow) caroline.pruitt@nih.gov Fellow
Purdue, Mark P., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) mark.purdue@nih.gov Employee
Rahman, Mohammad L., M.D., Sc.D., M.P.H. (Staff Scientist) mohammad.rahman2@nih.gov Employee
Remigio, Richard V., Ph.D., M.S., M.Phil. (Fellow) richard.remigio@nih.gov Fellow
Rhee, Jong Eun, Sc.D., M.S. (Fellow) jongeun.rhee@nih.gov Employee
Rothman, Nathaniel, M.D., M.P.H., M.H.S. (Head of Molecular Studies) rothmann@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Skalaban, Timothy G. (Special Volunteer) timothy.skalaban@nih.gov Volunteer
Spaur, Maya S., Ph.D., Sc.M. (Fellow) maya.spaur@nih.gov Fellow
Tadesse, Deborah A., B.S. (Fellow) deborah.tadesse@nih.gov Fellow
Ward, Mary H., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) wardm@exchange.nih.gov Employee
White, Deborah M. (Contractor) deborah.white@nih.gov Contractor
Xie, Shuai, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) shuai.xie@nih.gov Employee
Email