DCEG Staff Directory
Skip to Content

As a result of the current Federal government funding situation, the information on this website may not be up to date or acted upon.

The NIH Clinical Center (the research hospital of NIH) is open. For more details about its operating status, please visit https://cc.nih.gov.

Updates regarding government operating status and resumption of normal operations can be found at https://www.opm.gov.

Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 01/18/2018

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS PROGRAM
Occupational and Environmental Epidemiology Branch
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Silverman, Debra T., Sc.D., Sc.M. (Chief) SG/6E142 (240)276-7174 silvermd@mail.nih.gov
Andreotti, Gabriella, Ph.D. SG/6E622 (240)276-7284 andreotg@mail.nih.gov
Bassig, Bryan, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E634 bassigb@mail.nih.gov
Beane Freeman, Laura, Ph.D. SG/6E136 (240)276-7439 freemala@mail.nih.gov
Bell, Bridgett SG/6E130 (240)276-7167 bellb@mail.nih.gov
Berndt, Sonja I., Pharm.D., Ph.D. SG/6E126 (240)276-7166 berndts@mail.nih.gov
Blair, Aaron E., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Scientist Emeritus) SG/6E630 (240)276-7438 blaira@mail.nih.gov
Cadena, Gabriela (Contractor) SG/6E646 (240)276-7294 cadenag@mail.nih.gov
Callahan, Catherine, Ph.D. SG/6E644 (240)276-5040 catherine.callahan@nih.gov
Cantor, Kenneth, Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/6E638 (240)276-7291 cantork@mail.nih.gov
Caporaso, Neil E., M.D. SG/7E102 (240)276-7228 caporasn@mail.nih.gov
Dopart, Pamela, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E560 (240)276-5551 pamela.dopart@nih.gov
Fisher, Jared, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E618 (240)276-5061 jared.fisher@nih.gov
Friesen, Melissa, Ph.D. SG/6E602 (240)276-7278 friesenmc@mail.nih.gov
Hofmann, Jonathan, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E132 (240)276-7168 hofmannjn@mail.nih.gov
Hu, Wei, Ph.D. SG/6E648 (240)276-7295 huw2@mail.nih.gov
Huang, Wen-Yi, Ph.D., M.S.P.H. SG/6E606 (240)276-7277 huangw@mail.nih.gov
Ji, Bu-Tian, M.D., Dr.P.H. SG/6E612 (240)276-7279 jib@mail.nih.gov
Jones, Rena R., Ph.D. SG/6E116 (240)276-7292 rena.jones@nih.gov
Josse, Pabitra, M.S. SG/6E550 (240)276-5098 pabitra.josse@nih.gov
Koutros, Stella, Ph.D. SG/6E124 (240)276-7165 koutross@mail.nih.gov
Lan, Qing, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E136 (240)276-7171 qingl@mail.nih.gov
Lerro, Cathy, M.P.H. SG/6E620 (240)276-7813 catherine.lerro@nih.gov
Locke, Sarah, M.S., M.S.P.H. SG/6E608 (240)276-7263 lockesj@mail.nih.gov
Louis, Lydia, M.P.H. SG/6E568 lydia.louis@nih.gov
Moore, Amy, Ph.D. SG/6E628 (240)276-5658 amy.moore@nih.gov
Moore, Lee E., Ph.D. SG/6E614 (240)276-7281 moorele@mail.nih.gov
Patel, Deven Mahendra, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E618 (240)276-7280 deven.patel2@nih.gov
Purdue, Mark P, Ph.D. SG/6E140 (240)276-7265 purduem@mail.nih.gov
Rothman, Nathaniel, M.D., M.P.H., M.H.S. (Head of Molecular Studies) SG/6E134 (240)276-7169 rothmann@mail.nih.gov
Shearer, Joseph, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/2W160 (240)276-5195 joe.shearer@nih.gov
Stewart, Trish, Ph.D. (Contractor) trish_stenzeleaapps@hotmail.com
Ward, Mary H., Ph.D. SG/6E138 (240)276-7172 wardm@mail.nih.gov
Wong, Jason , Sc.D. SG/6E640 (240)276-5149 jason.wong@nih.gov
Zhang, Jinming, Ph.D. SG/6E642 (240)276-7280 jinming.zhang2@nih.gov