Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 04/12/2024

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Radiation Epidemiology Branch
Name E-mail Employment Type
Cahoon, Elizabeth K., Ph.D., M.H.S., S.M. (Investigator, Stadtman) elizabeth.cahoon@nih.gov Employee
Corley, Macy E., B.S.N, R.N. (Fellow) macy.corley@nih.gov Fellow
Curtis, Rochelle, M.A. (Statistician) rcurtis@mail.nih.gov Employee
Dores, Graca M., M.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) doresg@mail.nih.gov Volunteer
Drozdovitch, Vladimir, Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) drozdovv@mail.nih.gov Employee
Duong, Denise N. (Branch Admin) duongd@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Gibson, Todd M., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) todd.gibson@nih.gov Employee
Jung, Jae W. (Medical Physicist) jae.jung@nih.gov Contractor
Kitahara, Cari, Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) meinholdc@mail.nih.gov Employee
Linet, Martha S., M.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) linetm@exchange.nih.gov Volunteer
Little, Mark P., D.Phil. (Senior Investigator) mark.little@nih.gov Employee
Mabuchi, Kiyohiko, M.D., Dr.P.H. (Senior Scientist) mabuchik@mail.nih.gov Employee
Mai, Zhiming, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D. (Fellow) zhiming.mai@nih.gov Employee
Milder, Cato M., Ph.D. (Fellow) cato.milder@nih.gov Fellow
Mille, Matthew M., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) matthew.mille@nih.gov Employee
Morton, Lindsay M., Ph.D. (Branch/Lab Director) mortonli@mail.nih.gov Employee
Nober, Jennifer F. (Program Specialist) noberj@mail.nih.gov Employee
Pithadia, Kishan J., B.S. (Special Volunteer) kishan.pithadia@nih.gov Volunteer
Preston, Dale L. (Special Volunteer) dale.preston@nih.gov Volunteer
Schonfeld, Sara J., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Staff Scientist) schonfes@mail.nih.gov Employee
Shin, Jungwook, Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) jungwook.shin@nih.gov Employee
Sinclair, Bessie D. (Branch Admin) bessie.sinclair@nih.gov Contractor
Stine, Kathleen C., M.B.A. (Program Analyst) stinek@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Tran, Thi-Van-Trinh, Ph.D., M.P.H., B.Pharm. (Fellow) thi-van-trinh.tran@nih.gov Fellow
Ukwuani, Abigail U., M.P.A. (Program Analyst) ukwuania@mail.nih.gov Employee
Valcarcel, Bryan S., M.D. (Fellow) bryan.valcarcel@nih.gov Fellow
Veiga, Lene Holanda Sadler, Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) lene.veiga@nih.gov Employee
Vij, Vibha, M.S., M.P.H. (Staff Scientist) vibha.vij@nih.gov Employee
Vo, Jacqueline N., Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H. (Assistant Clinical Investigator) jacqueline.vo@nih.gov Employee
Wang, Yuehan (Fellow) yuehan.wang@nih.gov Fellow
Zamani, Shahriar, Ph.D. (Fellow) shahriar.zamani@nih.gov Fellow
Dosimetry Unit
Lee, Choonsik, Ph.D. (Head) leechoonsik@mail.nih.gov Employee
Griffin, Keith T., Ph.D., M.S. (Fellow) keith.griffin@nih.gov Fellow
Han, Haegin, Ph.D. (Fellow) haegin.han@nih.gov Fellow
Kwon, Taeeun, M.S., Ph.D. (Fellow) taeeun.kwon@nih.gov Fellow
Morato Rafet, Sergio, Ph.D. (Fellow) sergio.moratorafet@nih.gov Fellow
Moroz, Brian E., M.S. (Computer Scientist) morozb@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Email