Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 07/02/2020

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS PROGRAM
Radiation Epidemiology Branch
Name Room Phone E-mail
Berrington de González, Amy, D.Phil. (Chief) SG/7E458 (240)276-7376 berringtona@mail.nih.gov
Morton, Lindsay M., Ph.D. (Deputy Chief) SG/7E454 (240)276-7377 mortonli@mail.nih.gov
Advani, Pragati, M.D., Dr.P.H., M.P.H. SG/7E528 (240)276-7049 pragati.advani@nih.gov
Arsham, Aryana, Ph.D. SG/7E626 (240)276-7190 aryana.arsham@nih.gov
Borrego, David, Ph.D. (Independent Research Scholar) SG/7E438 (240)276-5414 david.borrego@nih.gov
Cahoon, Elizabeth K., Ph.D., M.H.S., S.M. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/7E452 (240)276-7401 cahoonek@mail.nih.gov
Chen, Yingxi (Cimo), M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E328 (240)276-5886 yingxi.chen@nih.gov
Chizhov, Konstantin, Ph.D. SG/7E570 (240)276-6907 konstantin.chizhov@nih.gov
Curtis, Rochelle E., M.A. SG/7E516 (240)276-7384 rcurtis@mail.nih.gov
Dores, Graca, Ph.D. M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) doresg@mail.nih.gov
Drozdovitch, Vladimir, Ph.D. SG/7E548 (240)276-7399 drozdovv@mail.nih.gov
Duong, Denise SG/7E531 (240)276-7390 duongd@mail.nih.gov
Gibson, Todd, Ph.D. SG/7E538 (240)276-7591 todd.gibson@nih.gov
Gilbert, Ethel S., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) gilberte@mail.nih.gov
Griffin, Keith T., M.S. SG/7E564 (240)276-5632 keith.griffin@nih.gov
Kitahara, Cari Meinhold, Ph.D. SG/7E456 (240)276-7406 meinholdc@mail.nih.gov
Kleinerman, Ruth A., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) kleinerr@mail.nih.gov
Lee, Choonsik, Ph.D. (Head) SG/7E448 (240)276-7374 leechoonsik@mail.nih.gov
Linet, Martha S., M.D., M.P.H. (Scientist Emeritus) SG (240)276-7150 linetm@mail.nih.gov
Little, Mark, D.Phil. SG/7E546 (240)276-7375 littlemp@mail.nih.gov
Mabuchi, Kiyohiko, M.D., Dr.P.H. SG/7E534 (240)276-7392 mabuchik@mail.nih.gov
Mai, Jim, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D. SG/7E522 (240)276-6688 zhiming.mai@nih.gov
Mille, Matthew M, Ph.D. SG/7E508 (240)276-6149 matthew.mille@nih.gov
Moroz, Brian, M.S. (Contractor) SG/7E616 (240)276-7408 morozb@mail.nih.gov
Nober, Jenna (Program Administrator) SG/7E510 (240)276-7373 noberj@mail.nih.gov
Patel, Ankur, M.S. SG/7E558 (240)276-5258 ankur.patel2@nih.gov
Ramin, Cody, Ph.D., M.S. SG/7E550 (240)276-5626 cody.ramin@nih.gov
Rose, André, Ph.D. SG/7E504 (240)276-5539 andre.rose@nih.gov
Schonfeld, Sara, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E540 (240)276-6474 schonfes@mail.nih.gov
Sinclair, Bessie (Program Administrator) SG/7E520 (240)276-6470 bessie.sinclair@nih.gov
Stine, Kathleen C., M.B.A. SG/7E444 (240)276-7372 stinek@mail.nih.gov
Ukwuani, Abigail, M.P.A. SG/7E576 (240)276-7369 ukwuania@mail.nih.gov
Veiga, Lene, Ph.D. SG/7E532 (240)276-7877 veigal@mail.nih.gov
Vij, Vibha (Contractor) Shady Grove/7E524 (240)276-6435 vibha.vij@nih.gov
Villoing, Daphnée, Ph.D SG/7E436 (240)276-5587 daphnee.villoing@nih.gov
Vo, Jacqueline, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H. SG/7E556 (240)276-7781 jacqueline.vo@nih.gov
Withrow, Diana, Ph.D. SG/7E566 (240)276-7869 diana.withrow@nih.gov
Yeom, Yeon Soo, Ph.D. SG/7E506 (240)276-5322 yeonsoo.yeom@nih.gov
Zhang, Rui (Contractor) SG/7E524 (240)276-7819 rui.zhang2@nih.gov
Dosimetry Unit
Borrego, David, Ph.D. (Independent Research Scholar) SG/7E438 (240)276-5414 david.borrego@nih.gov
Drozdovitch, Vladimir, Ph.D. SG/7E548 (240)276-7399 drozdovv@mail.nih.gov
Griffin, Keith T., M.S. SG/7E564 (240)276-5632 keith.griffin@nih.gov
Lee, Choonsik, Ph.D. (Head) SG/7E448 (240)276-7374 leechoonsik@mail.nih.gov
Mille, Matthew M, Ph.D. SG/7E508 (240)276-6149 matthew.mille@nih.gov
Moroz, Brian, M.S. (Contractor) SG/7E616 (240)276-7408 morozb@mail.nih.gov
Villoing, Daphnée, Ph.D SG/7E436 (240)276-5587 daphnee.villoing@nih.gov
Yeom, Yeon Soo, Ph.D. SG/7E506 (240)276-5322 yeonsoo.yeom@nih.gov