Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 06/21/2024

CANCER GENOMICS RESEARCH LABORATORY
Bioinformatics
Name E-mail Employment Type
Cole, Nathan R., Ph.D. (Analyst III, Bioinformatics) nathan.cole@nih.gov Contractor
Egolf, Laura E., Ph.D. (Scientist I, Computational) laura.egolf@nih.gov Contractor
Gaddam, Shilpa, M.S. (Analyst III, Bioinformatics) shilpa.katta@nih.gov Contractor
Godbole, Devika D., M.S. (Analyst I, Bioinformatics) devika.godbole@nih.gov Contractor
Highfill, Chad A., Ph.D. (Scientist I, Computational) chad.highfill@nih.gov Contractor
Hua, Xing, Ph.D. (Analyst III, Bioinformatics) xing.hua@nih.gov Contractor
Jain, Komal, M.S. (Mgr II, Bioinformatics) komal.jain@nih.gov Contractor
Jordan, Ben T., M.S. (Eng III, Software) ben.jordan@nih.gov Contractor
Li, Alfred A., M.S. (Analyst III, Bioinformatics) shengchao.li@nih.gov Contractor
Li, Xin, Ph.D. (Analyst III, Bioinformatics) xin.li4@nih.gov Contractor
Liu, Jia, Ph.D. (Mgr II, Bioinformatics) jia.liu3@nih.gov Contractor
Luo, Wen, M.S. (Analyst III, Bioinformatics) wen.luo@nih.gov Contractor
Mishra, Sambit K., Ph.D. (Scientist I, Computational) sambit.mishra@nih.gov Contractor
O'Neil, Eamonn P. (Admin I, Systems) eamonn.o'neil@nih.gov Contractor
Park, Julie, M.S. (Analyst III, Bioinformatics) julie.park@nih.gov Contractor
Rajwani, Rahim, Ph.D. (Scientist III, Data) rahim.rajwani@nih.gov Contractor
Shankar, Anand S., M.S. (Analyst II, Bioinformatics) anand.shankar@nih.gov Contractor
Wan, Yunhu, Ph.D. (Scientist II, Computational) yunhu.wan@nih.gov Contractor
Wang, Difei, Ph.D. (Mgr I, Bioinformatics) difei.wang2@nih.gov Contractor
Wang, Jiahui, M.S. (Analyst III, Bioinformatics) jiahui.wang2@nih.gov Contractor
Wang, Kevin, Ph.D. (Analyst III, Bioinformatics) xiaoyu.wang@nih.gov Contractor
Wu, Dongjing, M.S. (Analyst II, Bioinformatics) dongjing.wu@nih.gov Contractor
Zhang, Chi, Ph.D. (Scientist I, Computational) chi.zhang@nih.gov Contractor
Zhao, Edward J., Ph.D. (Analyst III, Bioinformatics) edward.zhao@nih.gov Contractor
Zhou, Weiyin, M.S. (Analyst IV, Bioinformatics) zhouw@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Email