Skip to Content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 01/18/2018

HUMAN GENETICS PROGRAM
Laboratory of Translational Genomics
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Dean, Michael, Ph.D. (Chief) ATC/134D (240)760-6484 deanm@mail.nih.gov
Amundadottir, Laufey, Ph.D. ATC/134E (240)760-6454 amundadottirl@mail.nih.gov
Banday, Abdul Rouf, Ph.D. ATC/134K (240)760-6455 rouf.banday@nih.gov
Brown, Kevin, Ph.D. ATC/152D (240)760-6463 brownkm2@mail.nih.gov
Choi, Jiyeon, Ph.D. ATC/127 (240)760-6474 jiyeon.choi2@nih.gov
Collins, Irene, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/127 (240)760-6479 collinsi@mail.nih.gov
Diaw, Lena, Ph.D. (Contractor) ATC BG/RM 130 (240)760-6485 diawl@mail.nih.gov
Florez Vargas, Oscar, Ph.D., M.Sc. ATC/127 (240)760-6486 oscar.florez-vargas@nih.gov
Gonzalez Bosquet, Jesus (Special Volunteer) jesus.gonzalezbosquet@moffitt.org
Gu, Lilly ATC/ 127 (240)760-6683 lilly.gu@nih.gov
Hoskins, Jason, Ph.D. ATC/127 (240)760-6495 hoskinsjw@mail.nih.gov
Jermusyk, Ashley A, Ph.D. ATC BG/RM 127 (240)760-6497 ashley.jermusyk@nih.gov
Lin, Seraph ATC/127 (240)760-6817 seraph.lin@nih.gov
Machado, Moara, Ph.D. ATC/130 (240)760-6516 moara.machado@nih.gov
Mehl, Lindsey, B.A. ATC/129 (240)781-3292 lindsey.mehl@nih.gov
Mobaraki, Michael ATC/127 (240)760-6522 mobarakiem@mail.nih.gov
Nickerson, Michael, Ph.D. ATC/225C (240)760-6524 nickersonml@mail.nih.gov
Obajemu, Adeola Arinola (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/134J (240)760-6525 adeola.obajemu@nih.gov
Onabajo, Olusegun, Ph.D. ATC/127 (240)760-6526 olusegun.onabajo@nih.gov
Perdikis, Tammy ATC/134A-1 (240)760-6459 perdikistl@mail.nih.gov
Prokunina-Olsson, Ludmila, Ph.D. ATC/134C (240)760-6531 prokuninal@mail.nih.gov
Rao, Nina, B.S. ATC/134J (301)443-2072 nina.rao@nih.gov
Shah, Kalpit, Ph.D. ATC/109 (240)760-6536 kalpit.shah@nih.gov
Torres Gonzalez, Edmundo , B.S. ATC/127 (240)760-6566 edmundo.torresgonzalez@nih.gov
Vargas, Joselin Miguelina ATC/ RM 133 (240)760-6909 joselin.vargas@nih.gov
Vu, Andrew ATC/133 (240)760-6548 andrew.vu@nih.gov
Wang, Fang, Ph.D. ATC/133 (240)760-6551 fang.wang@nih.gov
Xie, Yi, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC BG/RM 127 (240)760-6556 yi.xie@nih.gov
Xu, Mai, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/109 (240)760-6557 xuma@mail.nih.gov
Yan, Wusheng, M.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/127 (240)760-6558 wusheng.yan@nih.gov
Zhong, Jun ATV/RM 225 (240)276-6459 jun.zhong@nih.gov