Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 04/09/2021

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Laboratory of Translational Genomics
Name Room Phone E-mail
Prokunina-Olsson, Ludmila, Ph.D. (Chief) CRL/3106 (240)760-6531 prokuninal@mail.nih.gov
Amundadottir, Laufey, Ph.D. CRL/3118 (240)760-6454 amundadottirl@mail.nih.gov
Brown, Kevin, Ph.D. (Head) CRL/3126 (240)760-6463 brownkm2@mail.nih.gov
Choi, Jiyeon, Ph.D. (Stadtman Investigator) CRL/3116 (240)760-6474 jiyeon.choi2@nih.gov
Dean, Michael, Ph.D. CRL/3130 (240)760-6484 deanm@mail.nih.gov
Perdikis, Tammy (Program Specialist) CRL/3104 (240)760-6459 perdikistl@mail.nih.gov
Amundadottir Lab
Amundadottir, Laufey, Ph.D. (Head) CRL/3118 (240)760-6454 amundadottirl@mail.nih.gov
Abdolalizadeh, Ehssan CRL/3402C (240)760-6459 ehssan.abdolalizadeh@nih.gov
Char, Erin Mei-Ling CRL/3402D (240)760-6459 erin.char@nih.gov
Collins, Irene, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) CRL/3316J (240)760-6479 collinsi@mail.nih.gov
Connelly, Katelyn Elizabeth, Ph.D. CRL/3316 (240)760-6967 katelyn.connelly@nih.gov
Hoskins, Jason, Ph.D. CRL/3114 (240)760-6495 hoskinsjw@mail.nih.gov
O'Brien, Aidan, M.Pharm., M.Sc. CRL/3316K (240)760-6459 aidan.o'brien@nih.gov
Zhong, Jun, Ph.D. CRL/3120 (240)276-6459 jun.zhong@nih.gov
Brown Lab
Brown, Kevin, Ph.D. (Head) CRL/3126 (240)760-6463 brownkm2@mail.nih.gov
Funderburk, Karen M, M.S. CRL/3124 (240)760-6459 karen.funderburk@nih.gov
Hennessey, Rebecca, Ph.D. CRL/3316E (240)760-6459 becky.hennessey@nih.gov
Kong, Hyunkyung, Ph.D. CRL/3316D (240)760-6738 hyunkyung.kong@nih.gov
Sowards, Hayley, B.S. CRL/3316F (240)760-6459 hayley.sowards@nih.gov
Thakur, Rohit, Ph.D. CRL/3122 (240)760-6459 rohit.thakur@nih.gov
Xu, Mai, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) CRL/3316 (240)760-6557 xuma@mail.nih.gov
Choi Lab
Choi, Jiyeon, Ph.D. (Head) CRL/3116 (240)760-6474 jiyeon.choi2@nih.gov
Feng, James Xinmeng CRL/3402F (240)760-6459 james.feng@nih.gov
Golden, Alyxandra CRL/3402H (240)760-6459 alyxandra.golden@nih.gov
Long, Erping, Ph.D. CRL/3112 (240)760-6459 erping.long@nih.gov
Patel, Harsh, Ph.D. CRL/3402G (240)760-6459 harsh.patel@nih.gov
Yin, Jinhu, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) CRL/3402J jinhu.yin2@nih.gov
Dean Lab
Dean, Michael, Ph.D. (Head) CRL/3130 (240)760-6484 deanm@mail.nih.gov
Garland, Lisa R., B.S. (Contractor) CRL/1414J (240)760-6488 garlandlr@mail.nih.gov
Lou, Hong (Contractor) CRL/3416 (240)760-6514 louho@mail.nih.gov
Rao, Nina, B.S. CRL/3128 (301)443-2072 nina.rao@nih.gov
Rossi, Nicole Marie CRL/3308J (240)760-6459 nicole.rossi@nih.gov
Xie, Yi, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) CRL/3308 (240)760-6556 yi.xie@nih.gov
Prokunina-Olsson Lab
Prokunina-Olsson, Ludmila, Ph.D. (Head) CRL/3106 (240)760-6531 prokuninal@mail.nih.gov
Baker, Francine CRL/3416J (240)760-6459 francine.baker@nih.gov
Banday, Abdul Rouf, Ph.D. CRL/3416 (240)760-6455 rouf.banday@nih.gov
Florez Vargas, Oscar, Ph.D., M.Sc. CRL/3108 (240)760-6486 oscar.florez-vargas@nih.gov
Ho, Michelle, Ph.D. CRL/3416C (240)760-6459 michelle.ho@nih.gov
Lee, Chia Han (Contractor) CRL/3416 (240)760-6459 chiahan.lee@nih.gov
Onabajo, Olusegun, Ph.D. CRL/3108 (240)760-6526 olusegun.onabajo@nih.gov
Papenberg, Brenen, Ph.D. CRL/3416F (240)760-6459 brenen.papenberg@nih.gov
Ring, Timothy, B.S. CRL/3416G (240)760-6459 tim.ring@nih.gov
Vargas, Joselin, B.S. CRL/3416H (240)760-6909 joselin.vargas@nih.gov
Yan, Wusheng, M.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) CRL/3416D (240)760-6558 wusheng.yan@nih.gov