Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 03/05/2024

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Lab of Translational Genomics
Name E-mail Employment Type
Prokunina Olsson, Liudmila, Ph.D. (Director) prokuninal@mail.nih.gov Employee
Adu-Gyamfi, Atuahene, B.S. (Fellow) atuahene.adu-gyamfi@nih.gov Fellow
Amundadottir, Laufey T., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) amundadottirl@mail.nih.gov Employee
Antony, Michelle P., B.S. (Fellow) michelle.antony@nih.gov Fellow
Brown, Kevin M., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) kevin.brown3@nih.gov Employee
Bui Raborn, Linh T., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) linh.bui-raborn@nih.gov Employee
Choi, Ji Yeon, Ph.D. (Investigator, Stadtman) jiyeon.choi2@nih.gov Employee
Christensen, Trevor A., B.A. (Fellow) trevor.christensen@nih.gov Fellow
Collins, Irene, Ph.D. (Biologist / Lab Manager) collinsi@mail.nih.gov Employee
Connelly, Katelyn E., Ph.D. (Fellow) katelyn.connelly@nih.gov Fellow
Dean, Michael C., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) deanm@mail.nih.gov Employee
Dennis, Abigail J., M.S. (Fellow) abigail.dennis@nih.gov Fellow
Florez Vargas, Oscar R., Ph.D., M.Sc. (Fellow) oscar.florez-vargas@nih.gov Employee
Forsythe, Kaitlin M., B.S.A. (Fellow) kate.forsythe@nih.gov Fellow
Ho, Michelle, Ph.D. (Fellow) michelle.ho@nih.gov Fellow
Hogshead, Max H., B.S. (Fellow) max.hogshead@nih.gov Fellow
Hoskins, Jason W., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) jason.hoskins@nih.gov Employee
Hullin, Katherine E., B.S. (Fellow) katie.hullin@nih.gov Fellow
Jessop, Lea, Ph.D. (Lab Admin) jessopl@mail.nih.gov Employee
Kane, Alexander P., B.A. (Fellow) alex.kane@nih.gov Fellow
Kong, Hyunkyung, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) hyunkyung.kong@nih.gov Volunteer
Lee, Chia Han, M.S. (Fellow) chiahan.lee@nih.gov Contractor
Li, Bolun, M.D., Ph.D. (Fellow) bolun.li@nih.gov Fellow
Luong, Thong T., Ph.D. (Fellow) thong.luong@nih.gov Fellow
O'Brien, Aidan, M.Pharm., M.Sc. (Fellow) aidan.o'brien@nih.gov Fellow
Olena Piontkivska, Helen (Special Volunteer) helen.olenapiontkivska@nih.gov Volunteer
Papenberg, Brenen W., Ph.D. (Fellow) brenen.papenberg@nih.gov Fellow
Patel, Harsh D., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) harsh.patel@nih.gov Volunteer
Patel, Minal B., Ph.D. (Fellow) minal.patel2@nih.gov Fellow
Perdikis, Tammy L. (Lab Admin) tammy.perdikis@nih.gov Employee
Ring, Timothy J., B.S. (Special Volunteer) tim.ring@nih.gov Volunteer
Rodriguez, Isabel C., B.S. (Fellow) isabel.rodriguez@nih.gov Fellow
Scales, Jessica L., Ph.D. (Fellow) jessica.scales@nih.gov Fellow
Sisay, Elelta A., B.A. (Fellow) elelta.sisay@nih.gov Fellow
Thakur, Rohit, Ph.D. (Fellow) rohit.thakur@nih.gov Fellow
Tulsyan, Sonam, Ph.D. (Fellow) sonam.tulsyan@nih.gov Fellow
Xie, Yi, Ph.D. (Biologist / Lab Manager) yi.xie@nih.gov Employee
Xu, Mai, Ph.D. (Biologist / Lab Manager) xuma@mail.nih.gov Employee
Yan, Wusheng, M.D. (Biologist / Lab Manager) wusheng.yan@nih.gov Employee
Yang, Qian (Special Volunteer) qian.yang2@nih.gov Volunteer
Yin, Jinhu T., Ph.D. (Biologist / Lab Manager) jinhu.yin2@nih.gov Employee
Yon, Joshuah, B.S. (Fellow) joshuah.yon@nih.gov Fellow
Zhong, Jun, Ph.D. (Fellow) jun.zhong@nih.gov Employee
Email