Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 11/18/2019

HUMAN GENETICS PROGRAM
Clinical Genetics Branch
Name Room Phone E-mail
Savage, Sharon A., M.D. (Chief) SG/6E454 (240)276-7241 savagesh@mail.nih.gov
Wentzensen, Nicolas, M.D., Ph.D. (Deputy Chief) SG/6E448 (240)276-7303 wentzenn@mail.nih.gov
Allen, Gloria J. SG/6E510 (240)276-7223 alleng@mail.nih.gov
Alsaggaf, Rotana, Ph.D., M.S. SG/6E530 (240)276-6402 rotana.alsaggaf@nih.gov
Alter, Blanche P., M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E452 (240)276-7239 alterb@mail.nih.gov
Aryavand, Margarita R., C.F.N.P. SG/6E518 (240)276-5821 mv94m@nih.gov
Bayer, Jessica, B.S. (Contractor) SG/6E578 (240)276-6845 jessica.bayer@nih.gov
Bremer, Renée, M.S. SG/6E518 (240)276-7266 bremerrc@mail.nih.gov
Chaturvedi, Anil K., Ph.D. SG/6E238 (240)276-7193 chaturva@mail.nih.gov
Clarke, Megan A., Ph.D., M.H.S. SG/6E552 (240)276-7823 megan.clarke@nih.gov
De Andrade, Kelvin, Ph.D., M.Sc. SG/6E514 (240)276-5110 kelvin.deandrade@nih.gov
Demarco, Maria, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E554 (240)276-5814 maria.demarco@nih.gov
Desai, Kanan (Contractor) SG/6E544 (617)697-7343 kanan.desai@nih.gov
Eldridge, Ronald, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) ronald.eldridge@nih.gov
Frone, Megan Nichole, M.S., C.G.C. (Genetic Counselor) SG/6E542 (240)276-5968 megan.frone@nih.gov
Gadalla, Shahinaz, Ph.D., M.B.Bch. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E534 (240)276-7254 gadallas@mail.nih.gov
Gage, Julia C., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E546 (240)276-7264 gagej@mail.nih.gov
Gianferante, Matthew, M.D. SG/6E436 (301)440-1663 matthew.gianferante@nih.gov
Giri, Neelam, M.D. SG/6E538 (240)276-7256 girin@mail.nih.gov
Goldstein, Alisa M., Ph.D. SG/6E438 (240)276-7233 goldstea@mail.nih.gov
Greene, Mark H., M.D. (Associate Member) SG/6E456 (240)276-7242 greenem@mail.nih.gov
Higgs, Cecilia (Scientific and Technology Management Specialist) SG/ 6E526 (240)276-7627 cecilia.higgs@nih.gov
Irvin, Sarah, M.S. SG/6E512 (240)276-5773 sarah.irvin@nih.gov
Khincha, Payal, MBBS, MSHS SG/6E540 (240)276-7267 payal.khincha@nih.gov
Kim, Jung, Ph.D. SG/6E506 (240)276-7252 jung.kim2@nih.gov
Landy, Rebecca, Ph.D. SG/7E620 (240)276-5441 rebecca.landy@nih.gov
Lewis, Lisa, B.S. (Special Volunteer) SG/6E504 (240)276-7259 lisa.lewis2@nih.gov
Litwin, Tamara, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/2W166 (240)276-7044 tamara.litwin@nih.gov
Liu, Angela, B.S. (Special Volunteer) angela.liu@nih.gov
Loud, Jennifer T., R.N., C.R.N.P., D.N.P. (Assistant Branch Chief) SG/6E536 (240)276-7255 loudj@mail.nih.gov
McMaster, Mary L., M.D. SG/6E516 (240)276-7248 mcmastem@mail.nih.gov
McReynolds, Lisa, M.D., Ph.D. (Assistant Clinical Investigator) SG/6E434 (240)276-5047 lisa.mcreynolds@nih.gov
Mirabello, Lisa, Ph.D. SG/6E524 (240)276-7258 mirabellol@mail.nih.gov
Oasan, Mila SG/6E504 (240)276-7252 oasanm@mail.nih.gov
Oba, Leatrisse, M.D. SG/6E548 (240)276-5396 leatrisse.oba@nih.gov
Owens, Valencia, B.S. ATC/109 (240)276-7223 valencia.owens@nih.gov
Pemov, Alex, Ph.D., M.D. (Contractor) 10-CRC/1-3872 (301)496-0927 apemov@mail.nih.gov
Peters, June A., M.S., C.G.C. (Special Volunteer) petersju@mail.nih.gov
Pinheiro, Maisa, Ph.D. SGH/6E504 (240)276-7252 maisa.pinheiro@nih.gov
Risley, Carolann SG/6E448 (240)276-7453 carolann.risley@nih.gov
Sargen, Michael, M.D. SG/6E542 (240)276-7354 michael.sargen@nih.gov
Schiffman, Mark, M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E544 (240)276-7259 schiffmm@mail.nih.gov
Srivastava, Radhika, B.A. SG/6E522 (804)564-2851 radhika.srivastava@nih.gov
Stewart, Douglas, M.D. SG/6E450 (240)276-7238 drstewart@mail.nih.gov
Thompson, Ashley, B.S. SG/6E436 (240)276-5234 ashley.thompson@nih.gov
Thompson, Mone't, B.S. SG/6E512 (240)276-6906 monet.thompson@nih.gov
Vasta, Lauren Marie SG/6E436 (240)276-7210 lauren.vasta@nih.gov
Wang, Youjin, Ph.D. SG/6E532 (240)276-7254 youjin.wang@nih.gov
Wilsnack, Catherine D SG/6E512 (240)276-7668 catherine.wilsnack@nih.gov
Wong, Donna (Contractor) SG/6E502 (240)276-7271 wongdk@mail.nih.gov
Xiao, Yanzi, M.H.S. SG/6E562 (240)276-7179 yanzi.xiao@nih.gov
Achatz, Maria Isabel, M.D., Ph.D. (Adjunct) mariaisabel.achatz@nih.gov
Han, Paul, M.D., M.P.H (Adjunct) Off-site hanp@mail.nih.gov
Hill, Ashley, M.D. (Adjunct) Off-site (202)476-2051 dashill@cnmc.org
Hutson, Sadie, M.S.N., Ph.D. (Adjunct) Off-site (865)974-7585 shutson@utk.edu
Kratz, Christian, M.D. (Adjunct) Off-site +495115326711 frohme.andrea@mh-hannover.de
Moser, Richard, Ph.D. (Adjunct) Off-site moserr@mail.nih.gov
Clinical Epidemiology Unit
Chaturvedi, Anil K., Ph.D. SG/6E238 (240)276-7193 chaturva@mail.nih.gov
Clarke, Megan A., Ph.D., M.H.S. SG/6E552 (240)276-7823 megan.clarke@nih.gov
Demarco, Maria, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E554 (240)276-5814 maria.demarco@nih.gov
Desai, Kanan (Contractor) SG/6E544 (617)697-7343 kanan.desai@nih.gov
Gage, Julia C., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E546 (240)276-7264 gagej@mail.nih.gov
Greene, Mark H., M.D. (Associate Member) SG/6E456 (240)276-7242 greenem@mail.nih.gov
Higgs, Cecilia SG/ 6E526 (240)276-7627 cecilia.higgs@nih.gov
Irvin, Sarah, M.S. SG/6E512 (240)276-5773 sarah.irvin@nih.gov
Katki, Hormuzd A., Ph.D. (Associate Member) SG/7E606 (240)276-7423 katkih@mail.nih.gov
Landy, Rebecca, Ph.D. SG/7E620 (240)276-5441 rebecca.landy@nih.gov
Litwin, Tamara, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/2W166 (240)276-7044 tamara.litwin@nih.gov
Risley, Carolann SG/6E448 (240)276-7453 carolann.risley@nih.gov
Schiffman, Mark, M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E544 (240)276-7259 schiffmm@mail.nih.gov
Wentzensen, Nicolas, M.D., Ph.D. (Head) SG/6E448 (240)276-7303 wentzenn@mail.nih.gov