Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 04/12/2024

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Clinical Genetics Branch
Name E-mail Employment Type
Wentzensen, Nicolas, M.D., Ph.D. (Deputy Director) wentzenn@mail.nih.gov Employee
Akinniyi, Sherifa, B.S. (Fellow) sherifa.akinniyi@nih.gov Employee
Allen, Gloria J. (Branch Admin) alleng@mail.nih.gov Employee
Alter, Blanche P., M.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) alterb@mail.nih.gov Volunteer
Aryavand, Margarita R., C.F.N.P. (Nurse Specialist Research) margarita.aryavand@nih.gov Employee
Astiazaran Symonds, Esteban, M.D. (Special Volunteer) esteban.astiazaransymonds@nih.gov Volunteer
Avantsa, Soundarya S., M.P.H. (Scientific Program Analyst) soundarya.avantsa@nih.gov Contractor
Bess, Jazmyn L., M.S., B.S. (Fellow) jazmyn.bess@nih.gov Fellow
Bhala, Sonia, B.S. (Special Volunteer) sonia.bhala@nih.gov Volunteer
Black, Lauren M., B.S. (Fellow) lauren.black2@nih.gov Fellow
Bremer, Renee C., M.S. (Program Analyst) renee.bremer@nih.gov Employee
Brockman, Karin J. (Special Volunteer) karin.brockman@nih.gov Volunteer
Chapman Hannah, Lesley M., Ph.D. (Fellow) lesley.chapman@nih.gov Fellow
Clarke-Corso, Megan A., Ph.D., M.H.S. (Investigator, Stadtman) megan.clarke@nih.gov Employee
De Andrade, Kelvin Cesar, Ph.D., M.Sc. (Fellow) kelvin.deandrade@nih.gov Employee
Deng, Joseph Y., B.S. (Special Volunteer) joseph.deng@nih.gov Volunteer
Egemen, Didem, Ph.D. (Statistician) didem.egemen@nih.gov Contractor
Forbes Shepherd, Rowan, Ph.D. (Fellow) rowan.forbesshepherd@nih.gov Fellow
Frone, Megan N., M.S., C.G.C. (Genetic Counselor) megan.frone@nih.gov Employee
Gadalla, Shahinaz M., Ph.D., M.B.Bch. (Senior Investigator) shahinaz.gadalla@nih.gov Employee
Gage, Julia, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Staff Scientist) julia.gage@nih.gov Employee
Gianferante, Matthew, M.D., M.P.H. (Staff Clinician) matthew.gianferante@nih.gov Employee
Giri, Neelam K., M.D. (Staff Clinician) girin@mail.nih.gov Employee
Goldstein, Alisa M., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) goldstea@mail.nih.gov Employee
Greene, Mark H., M.D. (Special Volunteer) greenem@mail.nih.gov Volunteer
Hansen, Kristen A. (Scientific Program Manager) kristen.hansen@nih.gov Contractor
Harvey, Summer V., B.A. (Special Volunteer) summer.harvey@nih.gov Volunteer
Hatton, Jessica N., M.S., C.G.C. (Genetic Counselor) jessica.hatton@nih.gov Contractor
Hutson, Sadie P., Ph.D., R.N., WHNP-BC, FAANP (Staff Clinician) sadie.hutson@nih.gov Employee
Irvin, Sarah R., Ph.D., M.S. (Special Volunteer) sarah.irvin@nih.gov Volunteer
Jeronimo, Jose A., M.D. (Gynecologic Oncologist) jose.jeronimo@nih.gov Contractor
Khincha, Payal P., MBBS, MSHS (Lasker Clinical Research Scholar) payal.khincha@nih.gov Employee
Kim, Isabelle A. (Special Volunteer) isabelle.kim@nih.gov Volunteer
Kim, Jung A., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) jung.kim2@nih.gov Employee
Kim, Sun Young, M.D., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) sunyoung.kim@nih.gov Volunteer
Koestler, Aimee J., B.S. (Fellow) aimee.koestler@nih.gov Fellow
Kumar, Payal R., B.D.S., M.D.S., M.P.H. (Fellow) payalrajender.kumar@nih.gov Fellow
Kundrod, Kathryn, Ph.D. (Fellow) kathryn.kundrod@nih.gov Fellow
Landy, Rebecca M., Ph.D. (Fellow) rebecca.landy@nih.gov Employee
Luu, Yen T. (Special Volunteer) yen.luu@nih.gov Volunteer
McMaster, Mary L., M.D. (Special Volunteer) mary.mcmaster@nih.gov Volunteer
McReynolds, Lisa J., M.D., Ph.D. (Assistant Clinical Investigator) lisa.mcreynolds@nih.gov Employee
Mendez, Kyra, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.N. (Fellow) kyra.mendez@nih.gov Fellow
Mirabello, Lisa, Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) mirabellol@mail.nih.gov Employee
Moser, Richard, Ph.D. (Guest Researcher) moserr@mail.nih.gov Employee
Nelson, Chase W., Ph.D. (Fellow) chase.nelson@nih.gov Contractor
Ney, Gina M., M.D., Ph.D. (Staff Clinician) gina.ney@nih.gov Employee
Niewisch, Marena R., M.D. (Special Volunteer) marena.niewisch@nih.gov Volunteer
Niknafs, Arman M. (Special Volunteer) arman.niknafs@nih.gov Volunteer
Oasan, Mila R. (Program Analyst) oasanm@mail.nih.gov Employee
Pearce, Emily E., M.P.H. (Fellow) emily.pearce@nih.gov Fellow
Rafati, Maryam, M.D., Ph.D. (Clinical Protocol Coordinator) maryam.rafati@nih.gov Contractor
Raj, Hannah A., B.S. (Special Volunteer) hannah.raj@nih.gov Volunteer
Rees, Donald J. (Special Volunteer) donald.rees@nih.gov Volunteer
Rising, Camella J., Ph.D., M.S., R.D.N. (Fellow) camella.rising@nih.gov Employee
Risley, Carolann, Ph.D., M.S.N. (Special Volunteer) carolann.risley@nih.gov Volunteer
Sajjad, Nabeeha S., B.A. (Fellow) bia.sajjad@nih.gov Fellow
Saraiya, Mona (Guest Researcher) yzs2@cdc.gov Employee
Sargen, Michael R., M.D. (Assistant Clinical Investigator) michael.sargen@nih.gov Employee
Savage, Sharon A., M.D. (Branch/Lab Director) savagesh@mail.nih.gov Employee
Schiffman, Mark H., M.D., M.P.H. (Senior Investigator) schiffmm@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Spor, Lauren M. (Special Volunteer) lauren.spor@nih.gov Volunteer
Stewart, Douglas R., M.D. (Senior Investigator) drstewart@mail.nih.gov Employee
Tao, Amy S. (Special Volunteer) amy.tao@nih.gov Volunteer
Thompson, Ashley S., M.S., G.C. (Special Volunteer) ashley.thompson@nih.gov Volunteer
Vasta, Lauren M. (Special Volunteer) lauren.vasta@nih.gov Volunteer
Wang, Youjin, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) youjin.wang@nih.gov Volunteer
Warner, Alexandra S. (Special Volunteer) alix.sleight@nih.gov Volunteer
Werner-Lin, Allison V., Ph.D., LCSW (Senior Advisor) allison.werner-lin@nih.gov Contractor
Wilsnack, Catherine D., M.S.W., L.M.S.W. (Special Volunteer) catherine.wilsnack@nih.gov Volunteer
Wong, Donna (Branch Admin) donna.wong@nih.gov Employee
Clinical Epidemiology Unit
Wentzensen, Nicolas, M.D., Ph.D. (Head) wentzenn@mail.nih.gov Employee
Almani, Farideh, M.P.H. (Scientific Program Analyst) farideh.almani@nih.gov Contractor
Castle, Philip, Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) philip.castle@nih.gov Employee
Chaturvedi, Anil K., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) chaturva@mail.nih.gov Employee
Cohen, Camryn M., B.S. (Fellow) camryn.cohen@nih.gov Fellow
Desai, Kanan T., M.D., M.P.H. (Staff Scientist) kanan.desai@nih.gov Employee
Higgs, Cecilia P., M.H.S. (Supervisory Scientific Program Specialist) cecilia.higgs@nih.gov Employee
O'Donnell, Thomas S., M.P.H. (Fellow) tom.o'donnell@nih.gov Fellow
Phillips, Sarah, B.A. (Fellow) sarah.phillips@nih.gov Fellow
Wijayabahu, Akemi T., Ph.D., M.S. (Fellow) akemi.wijayabahu@nih.gov Fellow
Williams, Bria M. (Operations Coordinator) bria.williams@nih.gov Contractor
Email