Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 09/23/2021

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Data Science and Engineering Research Group
Name Room Phone E-mail
Almeida, Jonas S., Ph.D. (Chief Data Scientist) SG/7E542 (240)276-7977 jonas.dealmeida@nih.gov
Balasubramanian, Jeya, Ph.D., M.S. SG 7E310 (240)276-6385 jeya.balasubramanian@nih.gov
Barra, Gene J. (Contractor) (240)276-6573 gene.barra@nih.gov
Bhawsar, Praphulla M. SG/7E228 (240)276-7977 praphulla.bhawsar@nih.gov
Johnson, Davin K. (Contractor) (240)276-6573 davin.johnson@nih.gov
Mason, Lee K., M.S. SG/7E542 (240)276-7977 lee.mason@nih.gov
Patel, Bhaumik P. (Contractor) (240)276-5932 bhaumik.patel2@nih.gov
Russ, Daniel E., Ph.D. SG/7E554 (240)276-5325 druss@mail.nih.gov
Singh, Iqbal (Contractor) iqbal.singh@nih.gov