Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 11/28/2022

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Biostatistics Branch
Name Room Phone E-mail
Albert, Paul S., Ph.D. (Chief) SG/7E146 (240)276-7593 albertp@mail.nih.gov
Agarwala, Neha, Ph.D. SG/7E628 (240)276-5376 neha.agarwala@nih.gov
Check, David SG/7E624 (240)276-7430 checkd@mail.nih.gov
Cheung, Li C., Ph.D. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/7E612 (240)276-5812 li.cheung@nih.gov
Das, Shrutikona, B.A. SG/7E118 (240)276-5376 shrutikona.das@nih.gov
Dill, Courtney D., Ph.D., M.S.C.R., M.S. (240)276-6684 courtney.dill@nih.gov
Dutta, Diptavo, Ph.D. (Affiliate) SG/7E236 (240)276-6208 diptavo.dutta@nih.gov
Etievant, Lola Emma Claudine, Ph.D. SV/7E620 lola.etievant@nih.gov
Fu, Sheng, Ph.D. SG/7E604 (240)276-5376 fu.sheng@nih.gov
Gail, Mitchell H., M.D., Ph.D. (NIH Distinguished Investigator) SG/7E138 (240)276-7315 gailm@mail.nih.gov
Graubard, Barry I., Ph.D. SG/7E140 (240)276-7316 graubarb@mail.nih.gov
Han, Justin Yongli, Ph.D. SG/7E596 (240)276-6630 yongli.han@nih.gov
Hong, Hyokyoung (Grace), Ph.D., M.S. SG/7E144 (240)276-5376 grace.hong@nih.gov
Kamenetsky, Maria E., Ph.D. SG/7E126 (240)276-7216 maria.kamenetsky@nih.gov
Katki, Hormuzd A., Ph.D. SG/7E592 (240)276-7423 katkih@mail.nih.gov
Kim, Sung Duk, Ph.D. SG/7E606 (240)276-6930 kims2@mail.nih.gov
Lafferty, Ryan, B.S. SG/7E134 ryan.lafferty@nih.gov
Li, Shilan, M.S. SG/7E124 (240)276-7190 shilan.li@nih.gov
Liu, Danping, Ph.D. SG/7E630 (240)276-7760 danping.liu@nih.gov
Lubin, Jay H., Ph.D. (Scientist Emeritus) SG/7E116 (240)276-7426 lubinj@mail.nih.gov
Miranda-Filho, Adalberto, Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/7E202 (240)276-7217 adalberto.filho@nih.gov
Pfeiffer, Ruth M., Ph.D. SG/7E142 (240)276-7317 pfeiffer@mail.nih.gov
Ramos, Mark Louie F., Ph.D. SV/7E628 (240)276-7190 marklouie.ramos@nih.gov
Rolls, Adrienne (Program Specialist) SG/7E628 (240)276-5376 rollsal@mail.nih.gov
Rosenberg, Philip S., Ph.D. SG/7E130 (240)276-7312 rosenbep@mail.nih.gov
Roy, Siddharth, M.S. SG/7E132 (240)276-7190 siddharth.roy@nih.gov
Shi, Jianxin, Ph.D. SG/7E122 (240)276-7419 jianxin.shi@nih.gov
Wang, Lingxiao, Ph.D. SG/7E136 (240)276-6832 lingxiao.wang@nih.gov
Wang, Neng, B.S. SG/7E614 neng.wang@nih.gov
Young, Corey, M.S. SG/7E608 (240)276-5376 corey.young@nih.gov
Yu, Kai, Ph.D. SG/7E114 (240)276-7433 yuka@mail.nih.gov
Zhang, Haoyu, Ph.D. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/7E628 (240)276-5376 haoyu.zhang2@nih.gov
Zhang, Pei, M.S. SG/7E614 pei.zhang@nih.gov
Zhu, Bin, Ph.D. SG/7E618 (240)276-7420 zhub@mail.nih.gov