Skip to Content

As a result of the current Federal government funding situation, the information on this website may not be up to date or acted upon.

The NIH Clinical Center (the research hospital of NIH) is open. For more details about its operating status, please visit https://cc.nih.gov.

Updates regarding government operating status and resumption of normal operations can be found at https://www.opm.gov.

Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 01/18/2018

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS PROGRAM
Biostatistics Branch
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Albert, Paul S., Ph.D. (Chief) SG/7E146 (240)276-7593 albertp@mail.nih.gov
Anderson, William F., M.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E144 (240)276-7318 wanderso@mail.nih.gov
Best, Ana F., Ph.D. SG/7E626 (240)276-7808 ana.best@nih.gov
Check, David SG/7E624 (240)276-7430 checkd@mail.nih.gov
Chernyavskiy, Pavel, Ph.D. SG/7E550 (240)276-7360 pavel.chernyavskiy@nih.gov
Cheung, Li (Contractor) SG/7E612 li.cheung@nih.gov
Choo-Wosoba , Hyoyoung , Ph.D. SG/7E118 (240)276-5376 hyoyoung.choo-wosoba@nih.gov
Deng, Lu, Ph.D. SG/7E622 (240)276-7433 lu.deng2@nih.gov
Derkach, Andriy, Ph.D. SG/7E620 (240)276-5574 andriy.derkach@nih.gov
Devesa, Susan S., Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/6E216 (240)276-7410 devesas@mail.nih.gov
Gail, Mitchell H., M.D., Ph.D. SG/7E138 (240)276-7315 gailm@mail.nih.gov
Graubard, Barry I., Ph.D. SG/7E140 (240)276-7316 graubarb@mail.nih.gov
Hua, Xing, Ph.D. SG/7E602 (240)276-7427 xing.hua@nih.gov
Hyun, Noorie, Ph.D. SG/7E608 (240)276-7422 noorie.hyun@nih.gov
Katki, Hormuzd A., Ph.D. SG/7E606 (240)276-7423 katkih@mail.nih.gov
Kim, Sung Duk, Ph.D. SG/7E606 (240)276-6930 kims2@mail.nih.gov
Li, Zhaohai, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E124 lizhao@mail.nih.gov
Liu, Danping, Ph.D. SG/7E630 (240)276-7760 danping.liu@nih.gov
Liu, Yan, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E608 (240)276-7190 yan.liu2@nih.gov
Lubin, Jay H., Ph.D. (Scientist Emeritus) SG/7E614 (240)276-7426 lubinj@mail.nih.gov
Maziarz, Marlena, Ph.D. SG/7E116 (240)276-6069 marlena.maziarz@nih.gov
Ortega-Villa, Ana, Ph.D. SG/7E132 (240)276-7190 ana.ortega-villa@nih.gov
Pfeiffer, Ruth M., Ph.D. SG/7E142 (240)276-7317 pfeiffer@mail.nih.gov
Rolls, Adrienne (Contractor) SG/7E628 (240)276-5376 rollsal@mail.nih.gov
Rosenberg, Philip S., Ph.D. SG/7E130 (240)276-7312 rosenbep@mail.nih.gov
Sampson, Joshua, Ph.D. SG/7E142 (240)276-7418 sampsonjn@mail.nih.gov
Shi, Jianxin, Ph.D. SG/7E122 (240)276-7419 jianxin.shi@nih.gov
Shin, Yei Eun, Ph.D. SG/7E602 (240)276-5376 yei-eun.shin@nih.gov
Wang, Lingxaio SG/7E134 lingxiao.wang@nih.gov
Wu, Ho-Hsiang, Ph.D. SG/ 7E126 (240)276-7616 ho-hsiang.wu@nih.gov
Yu, Kai, Ph.D. SG/7E114 (240)276-7433 yuka@mail.nih.gov
Zhang, Han, Ph.D. SG/7E628 (240)276-7432 zhangh12@mail.nih.gov
Zhu, Bin, Ph.D. SG/7E618 (240)276-7420 zhub@mail.nih.gov
Carroll, Raymond (Adjunct) Off-site
Gastwirth, Joseph (Adjunct) Off-site