Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 04/09/2021

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Biostatistics Branch
Name Room Phone E-mail
Albert, Paul S., Ph.D. (Chief) SG/7E146 (240)276-7593 albertp@mail.nih.gov
Aron, Jordan R, B.A. SG/7E118 jordan.aron@nih.gov
Arsham, Aryana, Ph.D. SG/7E626 (240)276-7190 aryana.arsham@nih.gov
Chapman, Lesley Maraina, Ph.D. (240)858-3036 lesley.chapman@nih.gov
Check, David SG/7E624 (240)276-7430 checkd@mail.nih.gov
Cheung, Li, Ph.D. SG/7E612 (240)276-5812 li.cheung@nih.gov
D'Arcy, Monica E, Ph.D. SG/6E208 (240)276-5757 monica.d'arcy@nih.gov
Deng, Lu, Ph.D. SG/7E622 (240)276-7433 lu.deng2@nih.gov
Devesa, Susan S., Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/6E216 (240)276-7410 devesas@mail.nih.gov
Elrod, Julia SG/7E614 (240)276-7190 julia.elrod@nih.gov
Fu, Sheng, Ph.D. SG/7E604 (240)276-5376 fu.sheng@nih.gov
Gail, Mitchell H., M.D., Ph.D. (NIH Distinguished Investigator) SG/7E138 (240)276-7315 gailm@mail.nih.gov
Graubard, Barry I., Ph.D. SG/7E140 (240)276-7316 graubarb@mail.nih.gov
Haber, Gregory W., Ph.D. SG/7E-608 (240)276-5323 gregory.haber@nih.gov
Han, Justin Yongli, Ph.D. SG/7E614 (240)276-6630 yongli.han@nih.gov
Hong, Grace (Contractor) SG/7E628 (240)276-5376 grace.hong@nih.gov
Joo, LiJin, Ph.D. SG/7E124 (240)276-7008 lijin.joo@nih.gov
Katki, Hormuzd A., Ph.D. SG/7E592 (240)276-7423 katkih@mail.nih.gov
Kim, Sung Duk, Ph.D. SG/7E606 (240)276-6930 kims2@mail.nih.gov
Kundu, Debamita, Ph.D. SG/7E604 (240)276-7485 debamita.kundu@nih.gov
Landy, Rebecca, Ph.D. SG/7E620 (240)276-5441 rebecca.landy@nih.gov
Lee, Donghyuk, Ph.D. SG/7E124 donghyuk.lee@nih.gov
Li, Shilan, M.S. SG/7E124 (240)276-7190 shilan.li@nih.gov
Li, Yan, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E134 (240)276-7190 lisherry@mail.nih.gov
Li, Zhaohai, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E124 lizhao@mail.nih.gov
Liu, Danping, Ph.D. SG/7E630 (240)276-7760 danping.liu@nih.gov
Liu, Yan, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E608 (240)276-7190 yan.liu2@nih.gov
Lubin, Jay H., Ph.D. (Scientist Emeritus) SG/7E116 (240)276-7426 lubinj@mail.nih.gov
Mandal, Soutrik, Ph.D. SG/7E132 (240)276-5451 mandals3@mail.nih.gov
Mehta, Tanvi, B.A. SG/7E614 (240)276-5376 tanvi.mehta@nih.gov
Pfeiffer, Ruth M., Ph.D. SG/7E142 (240)276-7317 pfeiffer@mail.nih.gov
Rolls, Adrienne (Program Specialist) SG/7E628 (240)276-5376 rollsal@mail.nih.gov
Rosenberg, Philip S., Ph.D. SG/7E130 (240)276-7312 rosenbep@mail.nih.gov
Roy, Siddharth, M.S. SG/7E132 (240)276-7190 siddharth.roy@nih.gov
Sampson, Joshua, Ph.D. SG/7E142 (240)276-7418 sampsonjn@mail.nih.gov
Shi, Jianxin, Ph.D. SG/7E122 (240)276-7419 jianxin.shi@nih.gov
Shin, Yei Eun, Ph.D. SG/7E602 (240)276-5376 yei-eun.shin@nih.gov
Skarzynski, Martin Wlodzimerz, Ph.D. SG/7E126 (240)276-6249 martin.skarzynski@nih.gov
Wang, Lingxiao, M.S. SG/7E134 (240)276-6832 lingxiao.wang@nih.gov
Wu, Ho-Hsiang, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) ho-hsiang.wu@nih.gov
Young, Corey, M.S. SG/7E622 (240)276-5376 corey.young@nih.gov
Yu, Kai, Ph.D. SG/7E114 (240)276-7433 yuka@mail.nih.gov
Zhu, Bin, Ph.D. SG/7E618 (240)276-7420 zhub@mail.nih.gov
Carroll, Raymond (Adjunct) Off-site