Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 06/21/2024

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Biostatistics Branch
Name E-mail Employment Type
Albert, Paul S., Ph.D. (Branch/Lab Director) albertp@mail.nih.gov Employee
Agarwala, Neha, Ph.D. (Fellow) neha.agarwala@nih.gov Fellow
Anyaso-Samuel, Chijioke S. (Fellow) samuel.anyaso-samuel@nih.gov Fellow
Aron, Jordan R., B.A. (Fellow) jordan.aron@nih.gov Fellow
Arsham, Aryana, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) aryana.arsham@nih.gov Volunteer
Check, David P. (Program Specialist) checkd@mail.nih.gov Employee
Cheung, Li C., Ph.D. (Investigator, Stadtman) li.cheung@nih.gov Employee
Coles, Justin A. (Fellow) justin.coles@nih.gov Fellow
D'Arcy, Monica E., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) monica.d'arcy@nih.gov Volunteer
Etievant, Lola E., Ph.D. (Fellow) lola.etievant@nih.gov Fellow
Gail, Mitchell H., M.D., Ph.D. (NIH Distinguished Investigator) gailm@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Graubard, Barry I., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) graubarb@exchange.nih.gov Volunteer
Han, Yongli, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) yongli.han@nih.gov Volunteer
Hill, Liana A. (Fellow) liana.hill@nih.gov Fellow
Hong, Grace, Ph.D., M.S. (Senior Investigator) grace.hong@nih.gov Employee
Hua, Min, Ph.D. (Fellow) min.hua@nih.gov Fellow
Katki, Hormuzd A., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) katkih@mail.nih.gov Employee
Kim, Sung Duk, Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) kims2@mail.nih.gov Employee
Kundu, Debamita, Ph.D. (Guest Researcher) debamita.kundu@nih.gov Guest
Lee, Sang Kyu, M.S. (Fellow) sangkyu.lee@nih.gov Fellow
Li, Yan, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) yan.li3@nih.gov Volunteer
Li, Zhaohai (Special Volunteer) zhaohai.li@nih.gov Volunteer
Liu, Danping, Ph.D. (Tenure-Track Investigator) danping.liu@nih.gov Employee
Loats, Cameron P. (Fellow) cameron.loats@nih.gov Fellow
Lubin, Jay H., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) jay.lubin@nih.gov Volunteer
Mao, Fangya, Ph.D. (Fellow) fangya.mao@nih.gov Fellow
Pfeiffer, Ruth M., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) pfeiffer@mail.nih.gov Employee
Qin, Fei, Ph.D. (Fellow) fei.qin@nih.gov Fellow
Qin, Richard H. (Special Volunteer) richard.quin@nih.gov Volunteer
Ramos, Mark Louie F., Ph.D. (Guest Researcher) marklouie.ramos@nih.gov Guest
Rolls, Adrienne L. (Program Specialist) adrienne.rolls@nih.gov Employee
Rosenberg, Philip, Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) rosenbep@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Roy, Siddharth, M.S. (Fellow) siddharth.roy@nih.gov Fellow
Sampson, Joshua N., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) joshua.sampson@nih.gov Volunteer
Shi, Jianxin, Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) jianxin.shi@nih.gov Employee
Song, Lei, M.S. (Special Volunteer) lei.song@nih.gov Volunteer
Wang, Lingxiao, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) lingxiao.wang@nih.gov Volunteer
Williams, Jacob R., Ph.D. (Fellow) jacob.williams@nih.gov Fellow
Yu, Kai, Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) yuka@mail.nih.gov Employee
Zhang, Haoyu, Ph.D. (Investigator, Stadtman) haoyu.zhang2@nih.gov Employee
Zhang, Pei, M.S. (Fellow) pei.zhang@nih.gov Fellow
Zhang, Tongwu, Ph.D. (Investigator, Stadtman) tongwu.zhang@nih.gov Employee
Zhu, Bin, Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) bin.zhu@nih.gov Employee
Email