Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 06/21/2024

CANCER GENOMICS RESEARCH LABORATORY
Extraction, QC and Staging
Name E-mail Employment Type
Bowbliss, Bill G., B.S. (Logistics Support Assoc I) william.bowbliss@nih.gov Contractor
Jones, Brandon D., B.S. (Research Assoc I) brandon.jones@nih.gov Contractor
Kirsch, Jana V., M.S. (Research Technician) jana.kirsch@nih.gov Contractor
Lee, Steve K., M.S. (Research Assoc I) seung.lee@nih.gov Contractor
Nguyen, Chi U., B.S. (Research Assoc I) chi.nguyen2@nih.gov Contractor
Sorto, Jacky E., M.S. (Research Assoc II) jacky.sorto@nih.gov Contractor
Sylver, Michel A., B.S. (Research Assoc II) michel.sylver@nih.gov Contractor
Viswanathan, Lakshmi Devi, M.S. (Mgr II, Scientist) lakshmi.viswanathan@nih.gov Contractor
Email