Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 06/21/2024

CANCER GENOMICS RESEARCH LABORATORY
Operations
Name E-mail Employment Type
Hicks, Belynda D., M.S. (Director, Sr Operations) hicksbel@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Hutchinson, Amy A., M.S. (Director, Operations) hutchiam@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Beerman, Michael B., B.A. (Mgr I, Software) beermanm@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Brown, Maria T., M.S. (Project Manager III) maria.brown@nih.gov Contractor
Burdett, Laurie A., Ph.D. (Scientist IV) burdettl@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Girard, Melissa M. (Sr Program Coordinator) melissa.girard@nih.gov Contractor
Kwon, Hyon, B.S. (Eng III, Software Apps) hyon.kwon@nih.gov Contractor
Li, Tong, Ph.D. (Eng IV, Software Apps) lito@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Manning, Michelle R., M.S. (Project Manager IV) michelle.manning@nih.gov Contractor
Montes, Maida (Program Manager II) maida.montes@nih.gov Contractor
O'Neil, Adri, B.S. (Mgr II, QA) oneila@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Packirisamy, Padma Ramya, M.S. (Eng IV, Software Apps) padmarp@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Utermahlen, Bill E., B.S. (Specialist IV, QA) utermahlenw@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Vogt, Aurelie L., M.S. (Project Manager IV) vogta@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Wyatt, Kathleen S., M.S. (Project Manager IV) kathleen.wyatt@nih.gov Contractor
Yeager, Meredith M., Ph.D. (Sr. Prin. Scientist) yeagerm@mail.nih.gov Contractor
Email