Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 08/07/2020

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR
Name Room Phone E-mail
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. (Director) SG/7E412 (240)276-7150 chanocks@mail.nih.gov
García-Closas, Montserrat, M.D., Dr.P.H. (Deputy Director) SG/7E342 (240)276-7150 montserrat.garcia-closas@nih.gov
Almeida, Jonas S., Ph.D. (Chief Data Scientist) SG/7E542 (240)276-7977 jonas.dealmeida@nih.gov
Ballew, Bari, Ph.D. (Contractor) ATC/152F (240)760-7032 bari.ballew@nih.gov
Berg, Christine Dorothy (Special Volunteer) christine.berg@nih.gov
Black, Amanda, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E424 (240)276-7411 blacka@mail.nih.gov
Bouk, Aaron J. (Contractor) BG 9615 MEDICAL CENTER DRIVE RM 1-406 (240)760-6461 aaron.bouk@nih.gov
Brinton, Louise A., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) Off-site (240)276-7296 brintonl@mail.nih.gov
Brown, Maria T. (Contractor) (240)760-6464 maria.brown@nih.gov
Buck, Lauren (Contractor) Off-site (301)680-9770 lauren.buck@nih.gov
Chandler, Patricia SG/7E420 (240)276-7360 chandlep@mail.nih.gov
Chill, Samantha S. (Contractor) (240)760-6535 samantha.sevilla@nih.gov
Costello, Maura Kate (Contractor) SG/7E422 (240)276-7611 maura.costello@nih.gov
Dai, Jieqiong (Contractor) (240)760-7873 daij@mail.nih.gov
De Pla E Sant'Anna, Hanaisa ATC/109 (240)760-6459 hanaisa.santanna@nih.gov
Emanuel, Brigid R. (Contractor) brigid.emanuel@nih.gov
Fisher, Victoria A., M.P.H. SG/7E338 (240)276-7352 fisherva@mail.nih.gov
Fraumeni, Joseph F., Jr., M.D. (Founding Director Emeritus) fraumenj@mail.nih.gov
Golubeva, Yelena G. (Contractor) (240)760-7628 yelena.golubeva2@nih.gov
Guy, John N ATC/122 (240)760-6489 jg281t@nih.gov
Heisey, Justin A. (Contractor) SG/7E418 (678)726-7261 justin.heisey@nih.gov
Henderson, Marianne K., M.S. (Senior Advisor for Division Resources) SG/7E590 (240)276-7362 hendersm@mail.nih.gov
Hilsabeck, Remy E. (Contractor) (240)760-7389 remy.hilsabeck@nih.gov
Katta, Shilpa (Contractor) (240)760-6502 shilpa.katta@nih.gov
Kaufman, Mindy (Special Volunteer) kaufmanm@mail.nih.gov
Lawrence, Scott M. (Contractor) (240)760-7047 lawrencesm@mail.nih.gov
Leumas, Elizabeth A. (Contractor) (240)760-6509 elizabeth.leumas@nih.gov
Li, Xin (Contractor) (240)760-7787 xin.li4@nih.gov
Lou, Hong (Contractor) (240)760-6514 louho@mail.nih.gov
Lou, Ka Lai SG/7E404 (240)276-7389 loukl@mail.nih.gov
Loukissas, Jennifer K., M.P.P. (Chief, Communications Team) SG/7E434 (240)276-7367 loukissj@nih.gov
Modi, Naisarg (Contractor) naisarg.modi@nih.gov
Mutreja, Karun, Ph.D. (Contractor) (240)760-6923 karun.mutreja@nih.gov
O'Hanlon, Timothy M. (Contractor) (240)760-6997 tim.o'hanlon@nih.gov
O'Neil, Eamonn P. (Contractor) (240)760-6528 eamonn.o'neil@nih.gov
Savage, Sharon A., M.D. (Clinical Director) SG/6E454 (240)276-7241 savagesh@mail.nih.gov
Schneider-Levinson, Wendy SG/7E340 (240)276-7353 schneiderleviw@mail.nih.gov
So, Elizabeth (Contractor) (240)276-5189 elizabeth.so@nih.gov
Sorto, Jacquelin E. (Contractor) (240)760-6492 jacky.sorto@nih.gov
Steinberg, Mia K. (Contractor) (240)760-6538 mia.steinberg@nih.gov
Tobias, Geoffrey SG/7E426 (240)276-7402 tobiasg@mail.nih.gov
Tolley, Katherine M. (Contractor) (240)760-6543 katherine.tolley@nih.gov
Viswanathan, Lakshmi D. (Contractor) (240)760-7169 lakshmi.viswanathan@nih.gov
Wang, Yannan, M.A. (Contractor) SG/7E-408 (240)276-5551 yannan.wang@nih.gov
Wyatt, Kathleen (Contractor) SG/7E318 (240)760-6555 kathleen.wyatt@nih.gov
Yang, Hannah P., Ph.D., Sc.M. SG/7E440 (240)276-7337 yanghan@mail.nih.gov
Yu, Betty SG/7E410 (240)276-7414 betty.yu2@nih.gov
Yu, Justine E., Ph.D. SG/7E408 justine.yu@nih.gov
Zahm, Shelia H., Sc.D. (Scientific Advisor - Contractor) (301)502-2090 zahms@mail.nih.gov
Office of Education
Lavigne, Jackie, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Chief) SG/7E450 (240)276-7237 lavignej@mail.nih.gov
Murray, Cara (Contractor) SG/7E416 (240)276-5841 cara.murray@nih.gov
Wigfield, Diane (Program Specialist) SG/7E416 (240)276-7004 diane.wigfield@nih.gov