Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 11/18/2019

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR
Name Room Phone E-mail
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. (Director) SG/7E412 (240)276-7150 chanocks@mail.nih.gov
GarcĂ­a-Closas, Montserrat, M.D., Dr.P.H. (Deputy Director) SG/7E342 (240)276-7150 montserrat.garcia-closas@nih.gov
Almeida, Jonas S., Ph.D. (Chief Data Scientist) SG/7E542 (240)276-7977 jonas.dealmeida@nih.gov
Ballew, Bari, Ph.D. (Contractor) ATC/152F (240)760-7032 bari.ballew@nih.gov
Berg, Christine Dorothy (Contractor) SG/6E242 (240)276-7366 christine.berg@nih.gov
Black, Amanda, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E424 (240)276-7411 blacka@mail.nih.gov
Buck, Laurie (Contractor) Off-site (301)680-9770 lauren.buck@nih.gov
Chandler, Patricia SG/7E420 (240)276-7360 chandlep@mail.nih.gov
Costello, Maura Kate (Contractor) SG/7E422 (240)276-7611 maura.costello@nih.gov
Feenster, Jacqueline, B.S. SG/7E428 (240)276-7364 feensterj@mail.nih.gov
Fisher, Victoria A., M.P.H. SG/7E338 (240)276-7352 fisherva@mail.nih.gov
Fraumeni, Joseph F., Jr., M.D. (Founding Director Emeritus) SG/7E586 (240)276-7413 fraumenj@mail.nih.gov
Guy, John N ATC/122 (240)760-6489 jg281t@nih.gov
Heisey, Justin A. (Contractor) SG/7E418 (678)726-7261 justin.heisey@nih.gov
Henderson, Marianne K., M.S. (Senior Advisor for Division Resources) SG/7E590 (240)276-7362 hendersm@mail.nih.gov
Kaufman, Mindy (Special Volunteer) kaufmanm@mail.nih.gov
Lou, Ka Lai SG/7E404 (240)276-7389 loukl@mail.nih.gov
Loukissas, Jennifer K., M.P.P. (Chief, Communications Team) SG/7E434 (240)276-7367 loukissj@nih.gov
McClave, Catherine B., M.S. (Contractor) (240)276-7370 mcclavec@mail.nih.gov
Perez, Vicky, M.A., M.S. SG/7E430 (240)276-5879 perezv@mail.nih.gov
Savage, Sharon A., M.D. (Clinical Director) SG/6E454 (240)276-7241 savagesh@mail.nih.gov
Schneider-Levinson, Wendy SG/7E340 (240)276-7353 schneiderleviw@mail.nih.gov
Tobias, Geoffrey SG/7E426 (240)276-7402 tobiasg@mail.nih.gov
Wang, Yannan, M.A. (Contractor) SG/7E-408 (240)276-5551 yannan.wang@nih.gov
Yang, Hannah P., Ph.D., Sc.M. SG/7E440 (240)276-7337 yanghan@mail.nih.gov
Yu, Betty SG/7E410 (240)276-7414 betty.yu2@nih.gov
Yu, Justine E., Ph.D. SG/7E408 justine.yu@nih.gov
Zahm, Shelia H., Sc.D. (Scientific Advisor - Contractor) SG/7E406 (301)502-2090 zahms@mail.nih.gov
Office of Education
Lavigne, Jackie, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Chief) SG/7E450 (240)276-7237 lavignej@mail.nih.gov
Murray, Cara (Contractor) SG/7E416 (240)276-5841 cara.murray@nih.gov
Wigfield, Diane (Program Specialist) SG/7E416 (240)276-7004 diane.wigfield@nih.gov