Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 06/21/2024

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR
Name E-mail Employment Type
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. (Scientific Director) chanocks@mail.nih.gov Employee
Savage, Sharon A., M.D. (Clinical Director) savagesh@mail.nih.gov Employee
Black, Amanda, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Associate Director) blacka@mail.nih.gov Employee
Davis Lynn, Brittny C., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Associate Director) brittny.davislynn@nih.gov Employee
Yang, Hannah P., Ph.D., Sc.M. (Associate Director) yanghan@mail.nih.gov Employee
Abnet, Christian C., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Senior Advisor for Cancer Genomics Research) abnetc@mail.nih.gov Employee
Ashman, Angela K. (Special Volunteer) angela.ashman@nih.gov Volunteer
Bresch, Janice L. (Special Volunteer) jan.bresch@nih.gov Volunteer
Cantella, Julian D., M.A. (Technical Writer / Editor) julian.cantella@nih.gov Employee
Chandler, Patricia A. (Program Specialist) chandlep@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Chaturvedi, Anil K., Ph.D. (Senior Advisor for Faculty Development) chaturva@mail.nih.gov Employee
Costello, Maura K. (Science Writer/Editor) maura.costello@nih.gov Contractor
Fraumeni, Jr., Joseph F., M.D. (Special Volunteer) fraumenj@exchange.nih.gov Volunteer
Henderson, Marianne K., M.S. (Senior Advisor for Division Resources) hendersm@mail.nih.gov Employee
Hoover, Robert N., M.D., Sc.D. (Special Volunteer) hooverr@exchange.nih.gov Volunteer
Johnson, Erica N., Ph.D. (Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility Resource Specialist) erica.johnson@nih.gov Contractor
Loukissas, Jennifer K., M.P.P. (Director, Communications Team) loukissj@mail.nih.gov Employee
Russell, Kathy (Special Volunteer) kathy.russell@nih.gov Volunteer
Schneider-Levinson, Wendy R. (Communications Program Manager) schneiderleviw@mail.nih.gov Employee
Smith, David A. (Special Volunteer) david.smith5@nih.gov Volunteer
Tobias, Geoffrey S., B.S. (Director, Enterprise Solutions and Strategy) tobiasg@mail.nih.gov Employee
Tookmanian, Elise M., Ph.D. (Scientific Communications Editor) elise.tookmanian@nih.gov Contractor
Wyatt, Kathleen S., M.S. (Biospecimen Project Manager) kathleen.wyatt@nih.gov Contractor
Yu, Betty (Program Specialist) betty.yu2@nih.gov Employee
Zahm, Shelia K., Sc.D. (Scientific Advisor) zahms@exchange.nih.gov Contractor
Office of Education
Lavigne, Jackie A., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Branch/Lab Director) lavignej@mail.nih.gov Employee
Murray, Cara E. (Program Analyst) cara.murray@nih.gov Contractor
Wigfield, Diane M. (Fellowship Coordinator) diane.wigfield@nih.gov Employee
Lab of Genetic Susceptibility
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. (Branch/Lab Director) chanocks@mail.nih.gov Employee
Hartley, Stephen W., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) stephen.hartley@nih.gov Employee
Jessop, Lea, Ph.D. (Lab Admin) jessopl@mail.nih.gov Employee
Karyadi, Danielle M., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) karyadid@mail.nih.gov Employee
Machado Colli, Leandro, M.D., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) leandro.colli@nih.gov Volunteer
Myers, Timothy A. (Biologist / Lab Manager) timothy.myers3@nih.gov Employee
Sant Anna, Hanaisa P., Ph.D. (Fellow) hanaisa.santanna@nih.gov Fellow
Silva De Carvalho, Carolina, M.S. (Fellow) carolina.silvadecarvalho@nih.gov Volunteer
Winter, Timothy D., Ph.D., M.Sc. (Fellow) timothy.winter@nih.gov Fellow
Email