Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 12/03/2021

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR
Name Room Phone E-mail
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. (Director) SG/7E412 (240)276-7150 chanocks@mail.nih.gov
García-Closas, Montserrat, M.D., Dr.P.H. (Deputy Director) SG/7E342 (240)276-7150 montserrat.garcia-closas@nih.gov
Berg, Christine Dorothy (Special Volunteer) christine.berg@nih.gov
Black, Amanda, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Associate Director, Biological Resources) SG/7E424 (240)276-7411 blacka@mail.nih.gov
Buck, Lauren (Contractor) Off-site (301)680-9770 lauren.buck@nih.gov
Caporaso, Neil E., M.D. (Scientist Emeritus) SG/7E422 (240)276-7150 caporasn@mail.nih.gov
Chandler, Patricia SG/7E420 (240)276-7360 chandlep@mail.nih.gov
Costello, Maura Kate (Contractor) SG/7E422 (240)276-7611 maura.costello@nih.gov
Fisher, Victoria A., M.P.H. SG/7E338 (240)276-7352 fisherva@mail.nih.gov
Fraumeni, Joseph F., Jr., M.D. (Founding Director Emeritus) SG/7E422 (240)276-7150 fraumenj@mail.nih.gov
Guy, John N CRL/3102 (240)760-6489 jg281t@nih.gov
Henderson, Marianne K., M.S. (Senior Advisor for Division Resources) SG/7E590 (240)276-7362 hendersm@mail.nih.gov
Hoover, Robert N., M.D., Sc.D. (Scientist Emeritus) SG/7E422 (240)276-7150 hooverr@mail.nih.gov
Kaufman, Mindy (Special Volunteer) kaufmanm@mail.nih.gov
Lenz, Petra, M.D. (Contractor) plenz@mail.nih.gov
Loukissas, Jennifer K., M.P.P. (Chief, Communications Team) SG/7E434 (240)276-7367 loukissj@nih.gov
Savage, Sharon A., M.D. (Clinical Director) SG/6E454 (240)276-7241 savagesh@mail.nih.gov
Schneider-Levinson, Wendy SG/7E340 (240)276-7353 schneiderleviw@mail.nih.gov
Tobias, Geoffrey SG/7E426 (240)276-7402 tobiasg@mail.nih.gov
Tookmanian, Elise M., Ph.D. SG/7E422 (240)276-7367 elise.tookmanian@nih.gov
Yang, Hannah P., Ph.D., Sc.M. (Associate Director, Scientific Operations) SG/7E440 (240)276-7337 yanghan@mail.nih.gov
Yu, Betty SG/7E410 (240)276-7414 betty.yu2@nih.gov
Yu, Justine E., Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/7E408 justine.yu@nih.gov
Zahm, Shelia H., Sc.D. (Contractor) (301)502-2090 zahms@mail.nih.gov
Office of Education
Lavigne, Jackie, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Chief) SG/7E450 (240)276-7237 lavignej@mail.nih.gov
Murray, Cara (Contractor) SG/7E416 (240)276-5841 cara.murray@nih.gov
Wigfield, Diane (Program Specialist) SG/7E416 (240)276-7004 diane.wigfield@nih.gov
Laboratory of Genetic Susceptibility
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. (Director) SG/7E412 (240)276-7150 chanocks@mail.nih.gov
Dawson, Eric, B.S. (Special Volunteer) eric.dawson@nih.gov
Hartley, Stephen W., Ph.D. SG/7E582 (240)276-7355 stephen.hartley@nih.gov
Jessop, Lea, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) CRL/3420 (240)760-6498 lj105w@nih.gov
Karyadi, Danielle, Ph.D. SG/7E560 (240)276-5897 karyadid@mail.nih.gov
Myers, Timothy (Biologist/Lab Manager) CRL/3308 (240)760-6523 myersta@mail.nih.gov
Sant Anna, Hanaisa P., Ph.D. CRL/3132 (240)760-6459 hanaisa.santanna@nih.gov