Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 03/05/2024

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Integrative Tumor Epidemiology Branch
Name E-mail Employment Type
Gierach, Gretchen L., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Director) gierachg@mail.nih.gov Employee
Abubakar, Mustapha, M.D., Ph.D. (Investigator, Stadtman) mustapha.abubakar2@nih.gov Employee
Barnao, Kara M., B.S., M.S. (Fellow) kara.barnao@nih.gov Fellow
Bodelon, Clara, Ph.D., M.S. (Special Volunteer) clara.bodelon@nih.gov Volunteer
Booker, Quiera S., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) quiera.booker@nih.gov Fellow
Bradley, Marie, Ph.D., MScPH, MPharm (Special Volunteer) marie.bradley@nih.gov Volunteer
Daya, Gulzar N., M.S. (Fellow) gulzar.daya@nih.gov Fellow
Dutta, Diptavo, Ph.D. (Investigator, Stadtman) diptavo.dutta@nih.gov Employee
Fan, Shaoqi, M.P.H. (Scientific Program Analyst) shaoqi.fan@nih.gov Contractor
Figueroa, Jonine D., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Senior Investigator) jonine.figueroa@nih.gov Employee
Harris, Alexandra, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) alexandra.harris2@nih.gov Fellow
Hartman, Caleb S. (Research Analyst) caleb.hartman@nih.gov Contractor
Hoang, Phuc, Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) phuc.hoang@nih.gov Employee
Holmes Lillie, Sadie B. (Program Specialist) holmess@mail.nih.gov Employee
Hossain, Lubna S., B.S. (Special Volunteer) lubna.hossain@nih.gov Volunteer
Hubbard, Aubrey K., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) aubrey.hubbard@nih.gov Fellow
Hurson, Amber N., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) amber.hurson@nih.gov Employee
Hyland, Paula L., D.Phil., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) paula.hyland@nih.gov Volunteer
Jahagirdar, Om B. (Bioinformatics Scientist) om.jahagirdar@nih.gov Contractor
Kelly, Rebecca Lynn., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) rebecca.kelly2@nih.gov Fellow
Khandekar, Azhar, B.S. (Fellow) azhar.khandekar@nih.gov Fellow
Klein, Alyssa M., M.S. (Bioinformatics Scientist) alyssa.klein@nih.gov Contractor
Koka, Hela, M.P.H., M.S. (Bioinformatics Scientist) hela.koka@nih.gov Contractor
Landi, Maria T., M.D., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) landim@mail.nih.gov Employee
Lee, Olivia W., B.S. (Fellow) olivia.lee@nih.gov Fellow
Linville, Laura, B.S. (Special Volunteer) laura.linville@nih.gov Volunteer
Machiela, Mitchell J., Sc.D., M.P.H. (Investigator, Stadtman) mitchell.machiela@nih.gov Employee
McElderry, John P., M.S. (Bioinformatics Scientist) john.mcelderry@nih.gov Contractor
Miraftab, Mona, B.S. (Fellow) mona.miraftab@nih.gov Fellow
Miranda Filho, Adalberto L., Ph.D. (Fellow) adalberto.filho@nih.gov Contractor
Mitra, Paloma R., B.A. (Fellow) paloma.mitra@nih.gov Fellow
Rajagopal, Sheila, M.D., M.P.H., M.Sc. (Affiliate) sheila.rajagopal@nih.gov Employee
Ramin, Cody A., Ph.D., M.S. (Special Volunteer) cody.ramin@nih.gov Volunteer
Roberts, Sylvia C. (Scientific Program Analyst) sylvia.roberts@nih.gov Contractor
Saha, Monjoy, Ph.D. (Fellow) monjoy.saha@nih.gov Employee
Sang, Jian, Ph.D. (Fellow) jian.sang@nih.gov Fellow
Shah, Khushali Keyur (Bioinformatics Scientist) khushalikeyur.shah@nih.gov Contractor
Wang, Kevin Y., M.S. (Fellow) kevin.wang4@nih.gov Fellow
White, Kaitlin E. (Fellow) kaitlin.white@nih.gov Fellow
Yang, Rose R., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Senior Investigator) royang@mail.nih.gov Employee
Young, Corey D., Ph.D., M.S. (Fellow) corey.young@nih.gov Fellow
Zhao, Wei, Ph.D. (Fellow) wei.zhao2@nih.gov Employee
Ziegler, Regina G., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) zieglerr@exchange.nih.gov Volunteer
Email