Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 04/09/2021

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Integrative Tumor Epidemiology Branch
Name Room Phone E-mail
Gierach, Gretchen L., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Chief) SG/7E102 (240)276-7299 gierachg@mail.nih.gov
Abubakar, Mustapha, M.D., Ph.D. SG/7E222 (240)276-5091 mustapha.abubakar2@nih.gov
Bodelon, Clara, Ph.D., M.S. SG/7E238 (240)276-7327 bodelonc@mail.nih.gov
Brown, Derek, Ph.D., M.S. SG/7E226 (240)276-7146 derek.brown@nih.gov
Butler, Eboneé Nicole, Ph.D. (Affiliate) SG/6E-332 (240)276-5041 ebonee.butler@nih.gov
Colón-Matos, Frank J., B.S. frank.colon-matos@nih.gov
Duggan, Maire A., M.D., FRCPC (Guest Researcher) maire.duggan@nih.gov
Famiglietti, Alexandra, B.S., B.A. (Contractor) SG/7E202 (240)276-7212 alexandra.famiglietti@nih.gov
Fan, Sharon Shaoqi, M.P.H. (Research Analyst - ORISE Fellow) SG/7E204 (240)276-6032 shaoqi.fan@nih.gov
Ghosh, Rajrupa, M.P.H., M.Sc. SG/7E202 (240)276-7217 ghosh.rajrupa@nih.gov
Hoang, Huu Phuc, Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/7E226 (240)276-6647 phuc.hoang@nih.gov
Holmes-Lillie, Sadie SG/7E202 (240)276-7217 holmess@mail.nih.gov
Joo, LiJin, Ph.D. SG/7E124 (240)276-7008 lijin.joo@nih.gov
Khan, Sairah M., M.P.H., B.S., B.A. (Contractor) sairah.khan@nih.gov
Khandekar, Azhar, B.S. SG/7E110 (425)615-5754 azhar.khandekar@nih.gov
Klein, Alyssa M., M.S. (Contractor) SG/7E234 (240)276-7217 alyssa.klein@nih.gov
Koka, Hela, M.P.H., M.S. (Contractor) SG/7E208 (240)276-6986 hela.koka@nih.gov
Landi, Maria T., M.D., Ph.D. SG/7E106 (240)276-7236 landim@mail.nih.gov
Lee, Olivia, B.S. SG/7E202 (240)276-7150 olivia.lee@nih.gov
Lenz, Petra, M.D. (Contractor) SG/7E216 (240)276-7273 plenz@mail.nih.gov
Li, Mengying, Ph.D., M.S.P.H. SG/7E236 (240)276-5188 mengying.li@nih.gov
Lin, Shu-Hong, Ph.D. SH/7E214 (240)276-7870 shu-hong.lin@nih.gov
Lord, Brittany, Ph.D. (240)276-5626 brittany.jenkins@nih.gov
Machiela, Mitchell, Sc.D., M.P.H. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/7E108 (240)760-6518 machielamj@mail.nih.gov
Sang, Jian, Ph.D. SG/7E204 (240)276-7217 jian.sang@nih.gov
Silva, Claudia T., Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/7E112 (240)276-5242 claudia.silva@nih.gov
Synnott, Naoise, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E234 (240)276-7202 naoise.synnott@nih.gov
Thakur, Rohit, Ph.D. (Affiliate) CRL/3122 (240)760-6459 rohit.thakur@nih.gov
Yang, Rose, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E104 (240)276-7226 royang@mail.nih.gov
Yepes Torres, Sally Lilian, Ph.D., M.Sc. SG/7E212 (240)276-7217 sally.yepestorres@nih.gov
Zhang, Tongwu, Ph.D. SG/7E230 (240)760-6563 zhangt8@mail.nih.gov
Zhao, Wei, Ph.D. SG/7E220 (240)276-7300 wei.zhao2@nih.gov