Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 07/15/2024

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Infections and Immunoepidemiology Branch
Name E-mail Employment Type
Engels, Eric A., M.D., M.P.H (Branch/Lab Director) engelse@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Yu, Kelly J., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Assistant Director) yuke@mail.nih.gov Employee
Ahmed, Shyfuddin, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) shyfuddin.ahmed@nih.gov Fellow
Caravajal Raventos, Loretto, M.D., M.Sc. (Fellow) loretto.carvajal@nih.gov Fellow
Daniels, Mike S., Ph.D., M.S., R.D. (Fellow) mike.daniels@nih.gov Fellow
Francis, Julia J., M.P.H. (Fellow) julia.francis@nih.gov Fellow
Haas, Cameron B., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) cameron.haas@nih.gov Fellow
Haque, Anika T. (Branch Admin) anika.haque@nih.gov Contractor
Jackson, Sarah S., Ph.D. (Investigator, Stadtman) sarah.jackson@nih.gov Employee
Jiang, Joy J., B.A., B.S. (Special Volunteer) joy.jiang@nih.gov Volunteer
Kabara, Ilona A., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) ilona.argirion@nih.gov Volunteer
Kale, Sonal (Fellow) sonal.kale@nih.gov Fellow
Koshiol, Jill, Ph.D (Senior Investigator) koshiolj@mail.nih.gov Employee
Kreimer, Aimee R., Ph.D (Senior Investigator) kreimera@mail.nih.gov Employee
Lord, Natalie V., M.S. (Contractor) natalie.lord@nih.gov Contractor
Luo, Qianlai, Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) qianlai.luo@nih.gov Employee
Mbulaiteye, Sam M., MBChB, M.Phil., M.Med. (Senior Investigator) mbulaits@mail.nih.gov Employee
McGee-Avila, Jennifer, Ph.D., M.P.H., C.H.E.S., C.P.H. (Fellow) jennifer.mcgee-avila@nih.gov Fellow
Nimley, Nadia A., M.P.H. (Program Analyst) nadia.nimley@nih.gov Employee
O'Brien, Thomas R., M.D., M.P.H. (Senior Investigator) obrient@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Pena Manrique, Iriana, D.D.S., M.S. (Fellow) iriana.penamanrique@nih.gov Fellow
Peprah, Sally, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) sally.peprah@nih.gov Volunteer
Rabkin, Charles S., M.D. (Senior Investigator) rabkinc@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Shiels, Meredith S., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) shielsms@mail.nih.gov Employee
Shing, Jaimie Z., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Staff Scientist) jaimie.shing@nih.gov Employee
Sierra, Monica S., Ph.D., M.S.P.H. (Staff Scientist) monica.sierra@nih.gov Employee
Singh, Ishita, D.P.H., M.P.H., B.D.S. (Fellow) ishita.singh@nih.gov Fellow
Slimovitch, Rachel E. (Special Volunteer) rachel.slimovitch@nih.gov Volunteer
Stephens, Erica S., B.A. (Fellow) erica.stephens@nih.gov Fellow
Tao, Jun, Ph.D. (Fellow) jun.tao@nih.gov Fellow
Tsegaye, Adino T., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) adino.tsegaye@nih.gov Fellow
Umemezie, Paul C. (Fellow) paul.umemezie@nih.gov Fellow
Volesky, Diana K., Ph.D. (Fellow) diana.volesky@nih.gov Fellow
Wang, Jeanny H., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) jeanny.wang@nih.gov Volunteer
Wennerberg, Wallace D. (Fellow) wally.wennerberg@nih.gov Fellow
Zhao, Isaac (Data Analyst) isaac.zhao@nih.gov Contractor
Email