Skip to Content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 01/18/2018

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS PROGRAM
Infections and Immunoepidemiology Branch
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Engels, Eric A., M.D., M.P.H (Chief) SG/6E226 (240)276-7186 engelse@mail.nih.gov
Bergen, Andrew W, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E212 (240)276-7230 andrew.bergen@nih.gov
Brown, Sandra SG/6E220 (240)276-7183 moras@mail.nih.gov
Coghill, Anna, Ph.D. SG/6E222 (240)276-7184 anna.coghill@nih.gov
D'Arcy, Monica E, Ph.D. SG/6E222 (240)276-5757 monica.d'arcy@nih.gov
Hildesheim, Allan, Ph.D. SG/6E102 (240)276-7101 hildesha@mail.nih.gov
Khan, Sahar, M.S. (703)593-5350 sahar.khan2@nih.gov
Koshiol, Jill, Ph.D (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E212 (240)276-7178 koshiolj@mail.nih.gov
Kreimer, Aimée R., Ph.D SG/6E104 (240)276-7102 kreimera@mail.nih.gov
Liu, Zhiwei, Ph.D. SG/6E202 (240)276-7183 zhiwei.liu@nih.gov
Mahale, Parag, Ph.D. SG/6E222 (240)276-5855 parag.mahale@nih.gov
Marks, Morgan, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) Off-site marksma@mail.nih.gov
Mbulaiteye, Sam M., M.D. SG/6E118 (240)276-7108 mbulaits@mail.nih.gov
McGee, Emma E SG/6E232 (240)276-7183 emma.mcgee@nih.gov
O'Brien, Thomas R., M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E108 (240)276-7104 obrient@mail.nih.gov
Peprah, Sally, Ph.D. SG/6E234 (240)276-5851 sally.peprah@nih.gov
Pinto, Ligia A., Ph.D. (SAIC Principal Investigator Contractor) SG/6E234 (301)846-1766 pintol@mail.nih.gov
Rabkin, Charles S, M.D. SG/6E110 (240)276-7105 rabkinc@mail.nih.gov
Safaeian, Mahboobeh, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/6E224 (240)276-7185 safaeianm@mail.nih.gov
Sampson, Ingrid (Contractor) SG/6E120 (240)276-7109 navardin@mail.nih.gov
Shiels, Meredith, Ph.D. SG/6E218 (240)276-7182 shielsms@mail.nih.gov
Song, Minkyo, M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E204 (240)276-7985 minkyo.song@nih.gov
Tota, Joseph, Ph.D., M.S. SG/6E228 (240)276-7183 joseph.tota@nih.gov
Tsang, Sabrina, Ph.D, M.P.H. SG/2W144 (240)276-5082 sabrina.tsang@nih.gov
Yu, Kelly, M.P.H., Ph.D. SG/7E046 (240)276-7041 yuke@mail.nih.gov