Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 09/23/2021

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Infections and Immunoepidemiology Branch
Name Room Phone E-mail
Engels, Eric A., M.D., M.P.H (Chief) SG/6E226 (240)276-7186 engelse@mail.nih.gov
Baker, Francine S., B.S. CRL/3416J (240)760-6459 francine.baker@nih.gov
Brown, Jalen K., B.S. SG/6E226 (678)571-1829 jalen.brown@nih.gov
Carvajal Raventos, Loretto J. SG (240)620-0693 loretto.carvajal@nih.gov
Devesa, Susan S., Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/6E216 (240)276-7410 devesas@mail.nih.gov
Haas, Cameron B., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E210 (206)472-9201 cameron.haas@nih.gov
Haque, Anika T. (Contractor) SG/6E220 (240)620-0576 anika.haque@nih.gov
Huang, Yu-Han (Special Volunteer) SG/6E220 yu-han.huang@nih.gov
Jackson, Sarah, Ph.D. SG/ 6E210 (240)276-7814 sarah.jackson@nih.gov
Kabara, Ilona, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG 6E232 (240)276-6702 ilona.kabara@nih.gov
Kemp, Troy, Ph.D. (Contractor) (301)846-6383 kemptj@mail.nih.gov
Koshiol, Jill, Ph.D SG/6E212 (240)276-7178 koshiolj@mail.nih.gov
Kreimer, Aimée R., Ph.D SG/6E104 (240)276-7102 kreimera@mail.nih.gov
Liu, Zhiwei, Ph.D. SG/6E230 (240)276-6726 zhiwei.liu@nih.gov
Lloyd, Shaquanna T. (Contractor) SG/220 (240)620-0552 shaquanna.lloyd@nih.gov
Luo, Qianlai, Ph.D. SG/6E234 (240)276-5754 qianlai.luo@nih.gov
Mbulaiteye, Sam M., M.D. SG/6E118 (240)276-7108 mbulaits@mail.nih.gov
McGee-Avila, Jennifer K. SG (240)276-6292 jennifer.mcgee-avila@nih.gov
O'Brien, Thomas R., M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E108 (240)276-7104 obrient@mail.nih.gov
Pinto, Ligia A., Ph.D. (SAIC Principal Investigator Contractor) SG/6E234 (301)846-1766 pintol@mail.nih.gov
Rabkin, Charles S, M.D. SG/6E110 (240)276-7105 rabkinc@mail.nih.gov
Shiels, Meredith, Ph.D. SG/6E218 (240)276-7182 shielsms@mail.nih.gov
Shing, Jaimie Z., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E222 (240)276-7183 jaimie.shing@nih.gov
Sierra, Monica, Ph.D., M.S.P.H. SG/6E206 (240)276-7065 monica.sierra@nih.gov
Song, Minkyo, M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E204 (240)276-7985 minkyo.song@nih.gov
Wang, Jeanny, M.P.H. (240)276-5407 jeanny.wang@nih.gov
Yu, Kelly, M.P.H., Ph.D. (Assistant Branch Chief) SG/6E224 (240)276-7041 yuke@mail.nih.gov