Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 02/22/2021

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Connect Coordinating Center
Name Room Phone E-mail
Gaudet, Mia M., M.S.P.H., Ph.D. (Senior Scientist, Connect for Cancer Prevention Study) mia.gaudet@nih.gov
Black, Amanda, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Associate Director, Biological Resources) SG/7E424 (240)276-7411 blacka@mail.nih.gov
Brotzman, Michelle Joy, M.P.H. (Study Manager) SG/7E446 (240)276-5793 michelle.brotzman@nih.gov
DePietro, Deanna, M.P.H. (Contractor) SG/7E308 (240)276-7320 deanna.depietro@nih.gov
Gerlanc, Nicole Marie, Ph.D. 7E446 nicole.gerlanc@nih.gov
King, Keri L. (Contractor) Off-site (404)849-0255 keri.daniels@nih.gov
Natarajan, Madhuri, M.P.H. (Contractor) SG/7E404 (240)276-6498 madhuri.natarajan@nih.gov
Roberts, Amelia M., M.P.H. (Contractor) SG/7E426 (240)276-5793 amelia.roberts@nih.gov
Shreves, Alaina, B.S. SG/7E562 (240)276-6588 alaina.shreves@nih.gov
Weinstein, Stephanie J., Ph.D. SG/6E426 (240)276-7209 weinstes@mail.nih.gov
Wyatt, Kathleen (Contractor) SG/7E318 (240)760-6555 kathleen.wyatt@nih.gov
Zhao, Hui (Contractor) SG/7E (240)276-6573 hui.zhao2@nih.gov