Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 06/21/2024

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Connect Coordinating Center
Name E-mail Employment Type
Gaudet, Mia M., M.S.P.H., Ph.D. (Senior Scientist, Connect) mia.gaudet@nih.gov Employee
Wentzensen, Nicolas, M.D., Ph.D. (Principal Investigator) wentzenn@mail.nih.gov Employee
Armani, Joe (DevOps Engineer) joe.armani@nih.gov Contractor
Bess, Jazmyn L., M.S., B.S. (Fellow) jazmyn.bess@nih.gov Fellow
Brotzman, Michelle J., M.P.H. (Study Manager) michelle.brotzman@nih.gov Employee
Coffin-Whiteman, Kari L. (BPTL Warehouse Specialist) kari.coffin-whiteman@nih.gov Contractor
Cunnane, Aileen Q. (Research Assistant) aileen.cunnane@nih.gov Contractor
Cusack, Julie M., M.P.H. (Questionnaire Coordinator) julie.cusack@nih.gov Contractor
Depietro, Deanna A., M.P.H. (Participant Engagement and Communications Specialist) deanna.depietro@nih.gov Contractor
Gerlanc, Nicole M., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) nicole.gerlanc@nih.gov Employee
Harman, Ashley F. (BPTL Research Technician) ashley.harman@nih.gov Contractor
Jayaraj, Rohan J., B.S. (Contractor) rohan.jayaraj@nih.gov Contractor
Jennings, Ronald D. (Contractor) ronald.jennings@nih.gov Contractor
Kent, Rose (Program Analyst) rose.kent@nih.gov Contractor
King, Keri L. (Engagement Specialist) keri.king@nih.gov Contractor
Mazzilli, Kaitlyn M. (Operations Coordinator) kaitlyn.mazzilli@nih.gov Contractor
McMillen, Jahme S. (BPTL Research Associate I) jahme.mcmillen@nih.gov Contractor
Natarajan, Madhuri, M.P.H. (Junior Data Analyst) madhuri.natarajan@nih.gov Contractor
Payne, Christopher R. (Senior Program Manager) chris.payne@nih.gov Contractor
Plummer, Andrea L. (BPTL Research Associate III) andrea.plummer@nih.gov Contractor
Roberts, Amelia M., M.P.H. (Assistant Study Manager) amelia.roberts@nih.gov Contractor
Sansale, Rebecca J. (Statistician) rebecca.sansale@nih.gov Contractor
Schwartz, Erin C., M.S. (Biospecimens Operations and Evaluation Coordinator) erin.schwartz@nih.gov Contractor
Shin, Jihye H. (Implementation and Operations Coordinator) hana.shin2@nih.gov Contractor
Thomas, Aleah L., B.S. (Fellow) aleah.thomas@nih.gov Fellow
Wilson, Angelo (BPTL Research Associate II) angelo.wilson@nih.gov Contractor
Wu, Jing, M.D., M.S. (Senior Data Analyst) jing.wu2@nih.gov Contractor
Email