Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 04/12/2024

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Metabolic Epidemiology Branch
Name E-mail Employment Type
Abar, Leila, Ph.D. (Fellow) leila.abar@nih.gov Fellow
Abnet, Christian C., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Branch/Lab Director) abnetc@mail.nih.gov Employee
Albanes, Demetrius, M.D. (Senior Investigator) albanesd@mail.nih.gov Employee
Bhattacharjee, Prema S., M.P.H. (Fellow) prema.bhattacharjee@nih.gov Fellow
Boyer, Laura M., B.S. (Scientific Program Manager) laura.boyer@nih.gov Contractor
Camargo, Constanza, Ph.D. (Investigator, Stadtman) maria.camargo@nih.gov Employee
Chen, Yingxi, M.D., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) yingxi.chen@nih.gov Employee
Cronin, Erikka L., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Investigator, Stadtman) erikka.loftfield@nih.gov Employee
Dawsey, Sanford M., M.D. (Special Volunteer) dawseys@dcpcepn.nci.nih.gov Volunteer
De Saint-Maurice Maduro, Pedro F., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) pedro.saintmaurice@nih.gov Volunteer
Etemadi, Arash, M.D., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) arash.etemadi@nih.gov Employee
Falk, Roni T., M.S. (Special Volunteer) falkr@exchange.nih.gov Volunteer
Freeman, Joshua R., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) josh.freeman@nih.gov Fellow
Gonzalez-Feliciano, Amparo G. (Research Analyst) amparo.gonzalez-feliciano@nih.gov Contractor
Gutierrez Torres, Daniela S., Sc.D., M.S. (Fellow) danielasarahi.gutierreztorres@nih.gov Fellow
Hayes, Hayden A. (Research Analyst) hayden.hayes@nih.gov Contractor
Herrera Ossa, Giovanny A., Ph.D., M.Sc. (Fellow) giovanny.herreraossa@nih.gov Fellow
Hu, Nan, M.D., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) nhu@mail.nih.gov Employee
Huang, Wen Yi, Ph.D., M.S.P.H. (Staff Scientist) huangw@mail.nih.gov Employee
Inoue Choi, Maki, Ph.D., M.S. (Special Volunteer) maki.inoue-choi@nih.gov Volunteer
Kebede, Michael A., M.P.H. (Fellow) michael.kebede2@nih.gov Fellow
Lawrence, Wayne R., Dr.P.H., M.P.H. (Fellow) wayne.lawrence@nih.gov Employee
Liao, Linda M., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) linda.liao@nih.gov Employee
Madigan, Patricia, B.S. (Health Statistician/Technical) madiganp@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Matthews, Charles E., Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) charles.matthews2@nih.gov Employee
McGlynn, Katherine A., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Senior Investigator) mcglynnk@mail.nih.gov Employee
Moore, Steven C., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Senior Investigator) steve.moore@nih.gov Employee
Nalini, Mahdi, M.D., Ph.D. (Fellow) mahdi.nalini@nih.gov Fellow
O'Connell, Caitlin P. (Research Analyst) caitlin.o'connell@nih.gov Contractor
Oshinsky, Stephanie J., Ph.D. (Staff Scientist) weinstes@mail.nih.gov Employee
Raymond, Melissa A. (Program Support Assistant) melissa.raymond@nih.gov Employee
Roy, Tawanda W. (Program Specialist) royt@mail.nih.gov Employee
Shreves, Alaina H., B.S., M.S. (Fellow) alaina.shreves@nih.gov Fellow
Sinha, Rashmi, Ph.D. (Senior Investigator) sinhar@exchange.nih.gov Employee
Solomon, Rachael Z., Ph.D., M.P.H., R.D. (Senior Investigator) rachael.solomon@nih.gov Employee
Trabert, Britton L., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) britton.trabert@nih.gov Volunteer
Uduh, Emmanuel O., B.S. (Fellow) emmanuel.uduh@nih.gov Fellow
Vogtmann, Emily J., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Investigator, Stadtman) emily.vogtmann@nih.gov Employee
Wahl, David M. (Research Analyst) david.wahl@nih.gov Contractor
Watts, Eleanor L., D.Phil., M.P.H. (Fellow) eleanor.watts@nih.gov Fellow
Wojt, Aika C. (Research Analyst) aika.wojt@nih.gov Contractor
Yano, Yukiko, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) yukiko.yano@nih.gov Employee
Zhang, Ting, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Fellow) ting.zhang3@nih.gov Fellow
Zouiouich, Semi, Ph.D. (Fellow) semi.zouiouich@nih.gov Fellow
Email