Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 06/16/2021

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Metabolic Epidemiology Branch
Name Room Phone E-mail
Abnet, Christian C., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Chief) SG/6E410 (240)276-7213 abnetc@mail.nih.gov
Albanes, Demetrius, M.D. SG/6E342 (240)276-7212 albanesd@mail.nih.gov
Arjani, Simran, B.S. (201)895-5189 simran.arjani@nih.gov
Butler, Eboneé Nicole, Ph.D. SG/6E-332 (240)276-5041 ebonee.butler@nih.gov
Camargo, Maria Constanza, Ph.D. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E338 (240)276-7175 camargomc@mail.nih.gov
Chen, Yingxi (Cimo), M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E328 (240)276-5886 yingxi.chen@nih.gov
Cook, Michael B., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) michael.cook@nih.gov
Dawsey, Sanford M., M.D. SG/6E302 (240)276-7194 dawseys@mail.nih.gov
Etemadi, Arash, M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E310 (240)276-7197 etemadia@mail.nih.gov
Falk, Roni T., M.S. SG/6E344 (240)276-7329 falkr@mail.nih.gov
Farhat, Zeinab, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/2W144 (646)701-2321 zeinab.farhat@nih.gov
Freedman, Neal D., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E432 (240)276-7195 freedmanne@mail.nih.gov
Gorzelitz, Jessica, Ph.D., M.S. SG/2W150 (240)276-5100 jessica.gorzelitz@nih.gov
Gutierrez Escobar, Andres, Ph.D. SG/6E326 (240)276-7175 andresjulian.gutierrezescobar@nih.gov
Gutierrez Torres, Daniela, Sc.D., M.S. SG/6E432 (240)276-7511 danielasarahi.gutierreztorres@nih.gov
Hu, Nan, M.D., Ph.D. SG/7E236 (240)276-7231 nhu@mail.nih.gov
Huang, Wen-Yi, Ph.D., M.S.P.H. SG/6E304 (240)276-7277 huangw@mail.nih.gov
Inoue Choi, Maki, Ph.D., M.S. SG/6E346 (240)276-6329 maki.inoue-choi@nih.gov
Jin, David H. (Contractor) SG/6E (301)881-7012 david.jin@nih.gov
Jones, Gieira, Ph.D. SG/6E204 (240)276-7615 gieira.jones@nih.gov
Julian-Serrano, Sachelly, M.S.H.N., R.D. SG/5E556 (240)276-7125 sachelly.julian-serrano@nih.gov
Karwa, Smriti M. (Contractor) SG/6E (240)276-7208 smriti.karwa@nih.gov
Lawrence, Wayne, Dr.P.H., M.P.H. SG/2W142 (240)276-5100 wayne.lawrence@nih.gov
Liao, Linda, Ph.D. SG/6E424 (240)276-7288 donglm@mail.nih.gov
Lim, Jungeun, Ph.D., M.P.H. (240)276-7212 jungeun.lim@nih.gov
Loftfield, Erikka, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E320 (240)276-7310 erikka.loftfield@nih.gov
Madigan, M. Patricia SG/6E580 (240)276-7328 madiganp@mail.nih.gov
Matthews, Charles, Ph.D. SG/6E444 (240)276-7211 matthewsce@mail.nih.gov
McClain, Kathleen, Ph.D, M.S. SG/6E318 (240)276-6317 kathleen.mcclain@nih.gov
McGlynn, Katherine A., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E446 (240)276-7297 mcglynnk@mail.nih.gov
Michels, Kara, Ph.D. SG/6E590 (240)276-7301 kara.michels@nih.gov
Moore, Steven C., Ph.D. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E306 (240)276-7196 moorest@mail.nih.gov
Naudin, Sabine, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E402 sabine.naudin@nih.gov
Omofuma, Omonefe, Ph.D., M.S. SG/6E590 (240)276-7298 omonefe.omofuma@nih.gov
Patel, Shreya (Contractor) SG/6E408 (240)276-7216 shreya.patel@nih.gov
Pritchett, Natalie Rose, M.S.P.H SG/6E310 (240)276-6060 natalie.pritchett@nih.gov
Purandare, Vaishnavi, M.S. (Contractor) SG 6E564 (585)755-9222 vaishnavi.purandare@nih.gov
Ramirez, Yesenia (Contractor) SG/6E (224)381-2118 yesenia.ramirez@nih.gov
Raymond, Melissa SG/6E414 (240)276-7301 melissa.raymond@nih.gov
Roy, Tawanda SG/6E406 (240)276-7216 royt@mail.nih.gov
Saint-Maurice, Pedro F., Ph.D. SG/6E572 (240)276-7301 pedro.saintmaurice@nih.gov
Schairer, Catherine, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) schairec@mail.nih.gov
Sinha, Rashmi, Ph.D. SG/6E336 (240)276-7208 sinhar@mail.nih.gov
Stolzenberg-Solomon, Rachael, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.D. SG/6E420 (240)276-7224 stolzenr@mail.nih.gov
Taylor, Philip R., M.D., Sc.D (Special Volunteer) SG/6E320 (240)276-7235 ptaylor@mail.nih.gov
Trabert, Britton, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) trabertbl@mail.nih.gov
Vogtmann, Emily, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E428 (240)276-6701 emily.vogtmann@nih.gov
Weinstein, Stephanie J., Ph.D. SG/6E426 (240)276-7209 weinstes@mail.nih.gov
Wu, Zeni, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E590 (240)276-7464 zeni.wu@nih.gov
Yano, Yukiko, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E414 (240)276-7213 yukiko.yano@nih.gov
Zouiouich, Semi, Ph.D. (240)276-7208 semi.zouiouich@nih.gov