Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 06/16/2021

CANCER GENOMICS RESEARCH LABORATORY
Name Room Phone E-mail
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. (Director) SG/7E412 (240)276-7150 chanocks@mail.nih.gov
Ballew, Bari, Ph.D. (Contractor) CRL/2124 (240)760-7032 bari.ballew@nih.gov
Bass, Sara (Contractor) CRL/2108 (240)760-6456 bassse@mail.nih.gov
Beerman, Michael B. (Contractor) CRL/2116 (240)760-6458 beermanm@mail.nih.gov
Boland, Joseph (Special Volunteer) bolandj2@mail.nih.gov
Bouk, Aaron J. (Contractor) CRL/1414H (240)760-6461 aaron.bouk@nih.gov
Brodie, Seth, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) seth.brodie@nih.gov
Brown, Maria T. (Contractor) CRL/2306F (240)760-6464 maria.brown@nih.gov
Burdett, Laurie, Ph.D. (Contractor) CRL/2102 (240)760-6465 burdettl@mail.nih.gov
Chowdhury, Salma, M.S. (Contractor) CRL/2306E (240)760-6475 chowdhsa@mail.nih.gov
Chung, Charles (Contractor) ATC/152D (240)760-6476 chungcc@mail.nih.gov
Cole, Nathan, Ph.D. (Contractor) CRL/2116 (240)760-6478 nathan.cole@nih.gov
Cullen, Michael, Ph.D. (Contractor) CRL/2112 (240)760-6481 cullenm@mail.nih.gov
Dagnall, Casey (Contractor) CRL/2228 (240)760-6482 dagnallc@mail.nih.gov
Dai, Jieqiong (Contractor) CRL/2122 (240)760-7873 daij@mail.nih.gov
Dean, Michael, Ph.D. CRL/3130 (240)760-6484 deanm@mail.nih.gov
Emanuel, Brigid R. (Contractor) CRL/1414C brigid.emanuel@nih.gov
Golubeva, Yelena G. (Contractor) CRL/2208 (240)760-7628 yelena.golubeva2@nih.gov
Hicks, Belynda (Contractor) CRL/2212 (240)760-6492 hicksbel@mail.nih.gov
Higson, Herb (Contractor) CRL/2306J (240)760-6493 herbert.higson@nih.gov
Hilsabeck, Remy E. (Contractor) CRL/2206 (240)760-7389 remy.hilsabeck@nih.gov
Hutchinson, Amy, M.S. (Contractor) CRL/2216 (240)760-6496 hutchiam@mail.nih.gov
Johnston, Leslie A., B.S. (Contractor) CRL/1414I (240)760-6369 leslie.johnston2@nih.gov
Jones, Brandon (Contractor) CRL/2418G (240)276-7214 brandon.jones@nih.gov
Jones, Kristie (Contractor) CRL/2232 (240)760-6499 kristine.jones@nih.gov
Kapoor, Vidushi (240)276-5864 vidushi.kapoor@nih.gov
Katta, Shilpa (Contractor) CRL/3250 (240)760-6502 shilpa.katta@nih.gov
Lawrence, Scott M. (Contractor) CRL/2208 (240)760-7047 lawrencesm@mail.nih.gov
Lee, Hyo Jung (Elisa) (Contractor) CRL/2306A (240)760-6508 leee4@mail.nih.gov
Lee, Seung K. (Contractor) CRL/2418D (240)760-7786 seung.lee@nih.gov
Leumas, Elizabeth A. (Contractor) CRL/2306G (240)760-6509 elizabeth.leumas@nih.gov
Li, Shengchao (Contractor) CRL/3220 (240)760-6511 shengchao.li@mail.nih.gov
Li, Tong (Contractor) CRL/2136 (240)760-6512 lito@mail.nih.gov
Li, Xin (Contractor) CRL/3246 (240)760-7787 xin.li4@nih.gov
Liu, Jia (Contractor) CRL/2124 (240)276-5039 jia.liu3@nih.gov
Luo, Wen (Contractor) CRL/3222 (240)760-6515 wen.luo@nih.gov
Malasky, Mike (Contractor) CRL/1414E (240)760-6519 malaskym@mail.nih.gov
Manning, Michelle (Contractor) CRL/2212 (240)760-6513 manningmr@mail.nih.gov
McCoy, Marshall (Contractor) CRL/2418J (240)760-6521 mccoycm@mail.nih.gov
Modi, Naisarg (Contractor) CRL/2418A (240)760-7421 naisarg.modi@nih.gov
Montes, Claudia P. (Contractor) CRL/2418B (240)276-5345 claudia.montes@nih.gov
Mutreja, Karun, Ph.D. (Contractor) CRL/2220 (240)760-6923 karun.mutreja@nih.gov
O'Hanlon, Timothy M. (Contractor) CRL/1414F (240)760-6997 tim.o'hanlon@nih.gov
O'Neil, Adri (Contractor) CRL/2418H (240)760-6527 oneila@mail.nih.gov
O'Neil, Eamonn P. (Contractor) CRL/2128 (240)760-6528 eamonn.o'neil@nih.gov
Olanich, Mary E. (Contractor) CRL/2218 (240)760-6913 mary.olanich@nih.gov
Owens, Valencia, B.S. CRL/1414B (240)276-7223 valencia.owens@nih.gov
Packirisamy, Padma Ramya (Contractor) CRL/2134 (240)760-6529 padmarp@mail.nih.gov
Palmer, Cameron D. (Contractor) CRL/2244 (240)760-7081 cameron.palmer@nih.gov
Rao, Keerthi S. (Contractor) CRL/2418C (240)760-6088 keerthi.rao@nih.gov
Shastry, Amulya (Contractor) CRL/2120 (240)760-6755 amulya.shastry@nih.gov
Siler, Mariannne (Contractor) CRL/2114 (240)760-6537 silerm@mail.nih.gov
So, Elizabeth (Contractor) CRL/2130 (240)276-5189 elizabeth.so@nih.gov
Song, Lei (Contractor) SG/7E128 (240)276-7313 lei.song@nih.gov
Sorto, Jacquelin E. (Contractor) CRL/2418I (240)760-6492 jacky.sorto@nih.gov
Steinberg, Mia K. (Contractor) CRL/2108 (240)760-6538 mia.steinberg@nih.gov
Teshome, Kedest (Contractor) CRL/2132 (240)760-6542 teshomek@mail.nih.gov
Tolley, Katherine M. (Contractor) CRL/2306C (240)760-6543 katherine.tolley@nih.gov
Tun, Julio (Contractor) CRL/1302D (240)760-6544 julio.tunxocop@nih.gov
Turner, Susan (Contractor) CRL/2118 (240)760-6546 turnersu@mail.nih.gov
Utermahlen, Bill (Contractor) CRL/2418F (240)760-6567 utermahlenw@mail.nih.gov
Viswanathan, Lakshmi D. (Contractor) CRL/2230 (240)760-7169 lakshmi.viswanathan@nih.gov
Vogt, Aurelie, M.S. (Contractor) CRL/2210 (240)760-6775 vogta@mail.nih.gov
Wagner, Sarah (Contractor) CRL 1414A (240)760-6549 sarah.wagner3@nih.gov
Wan, Yunhu, Ph.D. (Contractor) CRL/2226 (240)276-5306 yunhu.wan@nih.gov
Wang, Chaoyu, M.S. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/133G (301)435-7876 wangc@mail.nih.gov
Wang, Difei, Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/7E120 (240)276-5092 difei.wang@nih.gov
Wang, Jiahui CRL/3248 (240)760-7034 jiahui.wang2@nih.gov
Wang, Mingyi (Contractor) CRL/2222 (240)760-6553 mingyi.wang@nih.gov
Wang, Zhaoming (Special Volunteer) ATC/152B wangzha@mail.nih.gov
Wenzlick, Sadie (Contractor) ATC/115C (240)760-6487 sadie.wenzlick@nih.gov
Williams, Russell D. (Contractor) CRL/2132 (240)276-5619 russell.williams@nih.gov
Wu, Dongjing (Contractor) CRL/3226 (240)760-6554 dongjing.wu@nih.gov
Yeager, Meredith, Ph.D. (Contractor) CRL/2106 (240)760-6561 yeagerm@mail.nih.gov
Yu, Sherry (Contractor) CRL/2418E (240)760-6568 yusx@mail.nih.gov
Zhang, Xijun (Contractor) ATC/152D (301)435-7044 xijun.zhang@nih.gov
Zhou, Weiyin (Contractor) CRL/3212 (240)760-6564 zhouw@mail.nih.gov
Zhu, Bin (Contractor) CRL/2234 (240)760-6565 bin.zhu2@nih.gov