Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 08/05/2021

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Garcia-Closas Research Group
Name Room Phone E-mail
García-Closas, Montserrat, M.D., Dr.P.H. (Program Director) SG/7E342 (240)276-7150 montserrat.garcia-closas@nih.gov
Ahearn, Thomas U., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E228 (240)276-7587 thomas.ahearn@nih.gov
Bernstein, Aaron, M.Phil. aaron.bernstein@nih.gov
Chatterjee, Nilanjan, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) Off-site chattern@mail.nih.gov
Hurson, Amber, Ph.D. SG/7E232 (240)276-7217 amber.wilcox@nih.gov
Kraft, Peter, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) Off-site pkraft@hsph.harvard.edu
Mulder, Charlotta, B.S. (Special Volunteer) Off-site charlotta.mulder@nih.gov
Pal Choudhury, Parichoy, Ph.D. SG/7E218 (240)276-6298 parichoy.palchoudhury@nih.gov
Sandoval, Lorena, M.S. (Contractor) SG/7E202 (240)276-7217 lorena.sandoval@nih.gov