Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 08/17/2022

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Radiation Epidemiology Branch
Cancer Survivorship Research Unit
Name Room Phone E-mail
Morton, Lindsay M., Ph.D. (Head) SG/7E454 (240)276-7377 mortonli@mail.nih.gov
Albert, Paul S., Ph.D. SG/7E146 (240)276-7593 albertp@mail.nih.gov
Berrington de González, Amy, D.Phil. SG/7E458 (240)276-7376 berringtona@mail.nih.gov
Bodelon, Clara, Ph.D., M.S. SG/7E238 (240)276-7327 bodelonc@mail.nih.gov
Curtis, Rochelle E., M.A. SG/7E516 (240)276-7384 rcurtis@mail.nih.gov
De Andrade, Kelvin, Ph.D., M.Sc. SG/6E514 (240)276-5110 kelvin.deandrade@nih.gov
Engels, Eric A., M.D., M.P.H SG/6E102 (240)276-7186 engelse@mail.nih.gov
Forbes Shepherd, Rowan, Ph.D. SG/6E502 (240)276-7271 rowan.forbesshepherd@nih.gov
Frone, Megan Nichole, M.S., C.G.C. SG/6E542 (240)276-5968 megan.frone@nih.gov
Gadalla, Shahinaz, Ph.D., M.B.Bch. SG/6E534 (240)276-7254 gadallas@mail.nih.gov
Gibson, Todd, Ph.D. SG/7E538 (240)276-7591 todd.gibson@nih.gov
Gierach, Gretchen L., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E102 (240)276-7299 gierachg@mail.nih.gov
Hardell, Kaitlyn, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/2W146 (240)276-5626 kaitlyn.hardell@nih.gov
Hatton, Jessica N., M.S., C.G.C. SG/6E578 (240)276-7468 jessica.hatton@nih.gov
Khincha, Payal, MBBS, MSHS SG/6E540 (240)276-7267 payal.khincha@nih.gov
Kitahara, Cari Meinhold, Ph.D. SG/7E456 (240)276-7406 meinholdc@mail.nih.gov
Lee, Choonsik, Ph.D. SG/7E448 (240)276-7374 leechoonsik@mail.nih.gov
Linet, Martha S., M.D., M.P.H. SG (240)276-7150 linetm@mail.nih.gov
Pasqual, Elisa, M.D., Ph.D. SG/7E520 (240)276-6470 elisa.pasqual@nih.gov
Pithadia, Kishan, B.S. SG kishan.pithadia@nih.gov
Ramin, Cody, Ph.D., M.S. SG/7E436 (240)276-5626 cody.ramin@nih.gov
Rising, Camella J., Ph.D., R.D.N. SG/4E646 (240)276-5518 camella.rising@nih.gov
Savage, Sharon A., M.D. SG/6E454 (240)276-7241 savagesh@mail.nih.gov
Schonfeld, Sara, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E540 (240)276-6474 schonfes@mail.nih.gov
Valcarcel, Bryan, M.D. SG/7E504 bryan.valcarcel@nih.gov
Veiga, Lene, Ph.D. SG/7E532 (240)276-7877 veigal@mail.nih.gov
Vo, Jacqueline, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H. SG/7E556 (240)276-7781 jacqueline.vo@nih.gov