Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 01/21/2022

TRANS-DIVISIONAL RESEARCH PROGRAM
Laboratory of Translational Genomics
Amundadottir Lab
Name Title E-mail
Amundadottir, Laufey, Ph.D. Head amundadottirl@mail.nih.gov
Abdolalizadeh, Ehssan, B.A.Sc. Postbaccalaureate Fellow ehssan.abdolalizadeh@nih.gov
Char, Erin Mei-Ling, B.A. Postbaccalaureate Fellow erin.char@nih.gov
Collins, Irene, Ph.D. Biologist/Lab Manager collinsi@mail.nih.gov
Hoskins, Jason, Ph.D. Research Fellow hoskinsjw@mail.nih.gov
O'Brien, Aidan, M.Pharm., M.Sc. Predoctoral Fellow aidan.o'brien@nih.gov
Prasad, Gauri, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow gauri.prasad@nih.gov
Prasad, Gauri, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow gauri.prasad@nih.gov
Zhong, Jun, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow jun.zhong@nih.gov