Skip to Content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 04/24/2017

HUMAN GENETICS PROGRAM
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Tucker, Margaret A., M.D. (Director) SG/7E542 (240)276-7396 tuckerp@mail.nih.gov
Hartley, Stephen W., Ph.D. SG/7E582 (240)276-7355 stephen.hartley@nih.gov
Clinical Genetics Branch
Savage, Sharon A., M.D. (Chief) SG/6E454 (240)276-7241 savagesh@mail.nih.gov
Wentzensen, Nicolas, M.D., Ph.D. (Deputy Chief) SG/6E448 (240)276-7303 wentzenn@mail.nih.gov
Achatz, Maria Isabel, M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E508 (240)276-7979 mariaisabel.achatz@nih.gov
Alsaggaf, Rotana SG/6E530 (240)276-6402 rotana.alsaggaf@nih.gov
Alter, Blanche P., M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E452 (240)276-7239 alterb@mail.nih.gov
Bayer, Jessica SG/6E578 (240)276-6845 jessica.bayer@nih.gov
Bodelon, Clara, Ph.D., M.S. SG/6E442 (240)276-7327 bodelonc@mail.nih.gov
Bremer, Renée, M.S. SG/6E518 (240)276-7266 bremerrc@mail.nih.gov
Clarke, Megan A., Ph.D. SG/6E552 (240)276-7823 megan.clarke@nih.gov
De Andrade, Kelvin (Special Volunteer) SG/6E514 (240)276-7797 kelvin.andrade@nih.gov
De Andrade, Kelvin SG/6E514 (240)276-7252 kelvin.deandrade@nih.gov
Decastro, Rosamma, M.S.N., C.R.N.P. SG/6E542 (240)276-7261 decastrr@mail.nih.gov
Demarco, Maria, M.P.H. SG/6E554 maria.demarco@nih.gov
Eldridge, Ronald, Ph.D. SG/6E556 (240)276-5854 ronald.eldridge@nih.gov
Fiesco Roa, Moises Oscar, M.D. SG/6E522 (240)276-7150 moises.fiescoroa@nih.gov
Fortes, Fernanda SG/6E504 (240)276-7252 fernanda.fortes@nih.gov
Frone, Megan Nichole (Contractor) SG/6E520 megan.frone@nih.gov
Gadalla, Shahinaz, Ph.D., M.B.Bch. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E534 (240)276-7254 gadallas@mail.nih.gov
Gage, Julia C., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E546 (240)276-7264 gagej@mail.nih.gov
Gianferante, Matthew, M.D. SG/6E436 (301)440-1663 matthew.gianferante@nih.gov
Giri, Neelam, M.D. SG/6E538 (240)276-7256 girin@mail.nih.gov
Givens, Shannon S. (Contractor) SG/6E526 (240)276-6979 shannon.givens@nih.gov
Goldstein, Alisa M., Ph.D. SG/6E438 (240)276-7233 goldstea@mail.nih.gov
Greene, Mark H., M.D. SG/6E456 (240)276-7242 greenem@mail.nih.gov
Higgs, Cecilia (Scientific and Technology Management Specialist) SG/ 6E526 (240)276-7627 cecilia.higgs@nih.gov
Khincha, Payal, M.B.B.S. SG/6E540 (240)276-7267 payal.khincha@nih.gov
Kim, Jung A. SG/6E506 (240)276-7252 jung.kim2@nih.gov
Landy, Rebecca SG/6E564 (240)276-5760 rebecca.landy@nih.gov
Litwin, Tamara, Ph.D. SG/2W166 (240)276-7044 tamara.litwin@nih.gov
Liu, Angela, B.S. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E216 (240)276-1326 angela.liu@nih.gov
Loud, Jennifer T., R.N., C.R.N.P., D.N.P. (Assistant Branch Chief) SG/6E536 (240)276-7255 loudj@mail.nih.gov
McMaster, Mary L., M.D. SG/6E516 (240)276-7248 mcmastem@mail.nih.gov
McReynolds, Lisa, Ph.D. SG/6E510 (240)276-7274 mcreynoldslj@mail.nih.gov
Merino, Diana, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. SG/ 7E574 (240)276-6920 diana.merino@nih.gov
Mirabello, Lisa, Ph.D. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E524 (240)276-7258 mirabellol@mail.nih.gov
Oasan, Mila SG/6E504 (240)276-7252 oasanm@mail.nih.gov
Pemov, Alex, Ph.D., M.D. (Contractor) 10-CRC/1-3872 (301)496-0927 apemov@mail.nih.gov
Peters, June A., M.S., C.G.C. SG/6E548 (240)276-7262 petersju@mail.nih.gov
Pinheiro, Maisa SGH/6E504 (240)276-7252 maisa.pinheiro@nih.gov
Rendle, Kate, Ph.D., M.S.W., M.P.H. SG/6E558 (240)276-5753 kate.rendle@nih.gov
Santiago, Karina M, MSc. SG/6E558 karina.santiago@nih.gov
Schiffman, Mark, M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E544 (240)276-7259 schiffmm@mail.nih.gov
Silver, Michelle, Ph.D. SG/6E584 (240)276-5874 michelle.silver@nih.gov
Stewart, Douglas, M.D. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E450 (240)276-7238 drstewart@mail.nih.gov
Wang, Youjin , Ph.D. SG/6E532 (240)276-7254 youjin.wang@nih.gov
Wegman-Ostrosky , Talia , Ph.D. SG/6E522 (240)276-7241 talia.wegman-ostrosky@nih.gov
Wong, Donna (Contractor) SG/6E502 (240)276-7271 wongdk@mail.nih.gov
Xiao, Yanzi SG/6E562 (240)276-7179 yanzi.xiao@nih.gov
Young, Jennifer SG/6E512 (240)276-7202 jennifer.young3@nih.gov
Han, Paul, M.D., M.P.H (Adjunct) Off-site hanp@mail.nih.gov
Hill, Ashley, M.D. (Adjunct) Off-site (202)476-2051 dashill@cnmc.org
Hutson, Sadie, M.S.N., Ph.D. (Adjunct) Off-site (865)974-7585 shutson@utk.edu
Kratz, Christian, M.D. (Adjunct) Off-site +495115326711 frohme.andrea@mh-hannover.de
Moser, Richard, Ph.D. (Adjunct) Off-site moserr@mail.nih.gov
Cancer Genomics Research Laboratory
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. (Director) SG/7E412 (240)276-7150 chanocks@mail.nih.gov
Bass, Sara (Contractor) ATC/152M (240)760-6456 bassse@mail.nih.gov
Beerman, Michael B. (Contractor) ATC/152K (240)760-6458 beermanm@mail.nih.gov
Boland, Joseph (Contractor) ATC/152C (240)760-6460 bolandj2@mail.nih.gov
Brodie, Seth, Ph.D. (Contractor) ATC/225B (240)760-6462 seth.brodie@nih.gov
Burdett, Laurie, Ph.D. (Contractor) ATC/152A (240)760-6465 burdettl@mail.nih.gov
Chowdhury, Salma, M.S. (Contractor) ATC/149 (240)760-6475 chowdhsa@mail.nih.gov
Chung, Charles (Contractor) ATC/152D (240)760-6476 chungcc@mail.nih.gov
Cole, Nathan, Ph.D. ATC/134G (240)760-6478 nathan.cole@nih.gov
Cullen, Michael, Ph.D. (Contractor) ATC/225A (240)760-6481 cullenm@mail.nih.gov
Dagnall, Casey (Contractor) ATC/143 (240)760-6482 dagnallc@mail.nih.gov
Debacker, Danielle (Contractor) ATC/109U (240)760-6749 debackerd@mail.nih.gov
Hicks, Belynda (Contractor) ATC/152E (240)760-6492 hicksbel@mail.nih.gov
Higson, Herb (Contractor) ATC/143 (240)760-6493 herbert.higson@nih.gov
Hines-Harris, Keisha (Contractor) ATC/149 (240)760-6494 keisha.hines-harris@nih.gov
Hutchinson, Amy, M.S. (Director of Operations Contractor) ATC/152B (240)760-6496 hutchiam@mail.nih.gov
Jones, Kristie (Contractor) ATC/152M (240)760-6499 kristine.jones@nih.gov
Karlins, Eric (Contractor) ATC/152G (240)760-6501 karlinser@mail.nih.gov
Larson, Sally (Contractor) ATC/152L (240)760-6506 larsons@mail.nih.gov
Lashley, Kerrie (Contractor) ATC/149 (240)760-6507 lashleyk@mail.nih.gov
Lee, Hyo Jung (Elisa) (Contractor) ATC/149 (240)760-6508 leee4@mail.nih.gov
Li, Shengchao (Contractor) ATC/152D (240)760-6511 shengchao.li@mail.nih.gov
Li, Tong (Contractor) ATC/152G (240)760-6512 lito@mail.nih.gov
Luo, Wen (Contractor) ATC/152F (240)760-6515 wen.luo@nih.gov
Malasky, Mike (Contractor) ATC/143 (240)760-6519 malaskym@mail.nih.gov
Manning, Michelle (Contractor) ATC/149 (240)760-6513 manningmr@mail.nih.gov
McCoy, Marshall (Contractor) 1066/126 (240)760-6521 mccoycm@mail.nih.gov
Mitchell, Jason (Contractor) ATC/128 (301)435-7619 jason.mitchell@nih.gov
O'Neil, Adri (Contractor) ATC/152L (240)760-6527 oneila@mail.nih.gov
Packirisamy, Padma Ramya (Contractor) ATC/134L (240)760-6529 padmarp@mail.nih.gov
Pelc, Timothy (Contractor) 1066/126 (301)228-4406 pelct@mail.nih.gov
Roberson, David (Contractor) ATC/128 (240)760-6533 robersondw@mail.nih.gov
Rodriguez, Aaron (Contractor) ATC/152G (301)496-6019 rodriguezaa@mail.nih.gov
Siler, Mariannne (Contractor) ATC/152A (240)760-6537 silerm@mail.nih.gov
Suman, Shalabh (Contractor) ATC/152G (240)760-6541 sumans@mail.nih.gov
Teshome, Kedest (Contractor) ATC/143 (240)760-6542 teshomek@mail.nih.gov
Tun, Julio (Contractor) ATC (240)760-6544 julio.tunxocop@nih.gov
Turner, Susan (Contractor) ATC/152J (240)760-6546 turnersu@mail.nih.gov
Utermahlen, Bill (Contractor) ATC/109U (240)760-6567 utermahlenw@mail.nih.gov
Vogt, Aurelie, M.S. (Contractor) ATC/152L (301)435-7615 vogta@mail.nih.gov
Wagner, Sarah (Contractor) ATC/128 (240)760-6549 sarah.wagner3@nih.gov
Wang, Chaoyu, M.S. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/133G (301)435-7876 wangc@mail.nih.gov
Wang, Mingyi (Contractor) ATC/152F (240)760-6553 mingyi.wang@nih.gov
Wang, Zhaoming (Special Volunteer) ATC/152B wangzha@mail.nih.gov
Wenzlick, Sadie (Contractor) ATC/115C (240)760-6487 sadie.wenzlick@nih.gov
Wyatt, Kathleen (Contractor) ATC/115C (240)760-6555 kathleen.wyatt@nih.gov
Yang, Qi (Contractor) ATC/152D (240)760-6559 qi.yang@nih.gov
Yeager, Meredith, Ph.D. (Scientific Director Contractor) ATC/152H (240)760-6561 yeagerm@mail.nih.gov
Yu, Sherry (Contractor) ATC/109U (240)760-6568 yusx@mail.nih.gov
Zhang, Xijun (Contractor) ATC/152D (301)435-7044 xijun.zhang@nih.gov
Zhou, Weiyin (Contractor) ATC/130 (240)760-6564 zhouw@mail.nih.gov
Zhu, Bin (Contractor) ATC/152K (240)760-6565 bin.zhu2@nih.gov
Integrative Tumor Epidemiology Branch
García-Closas, Montserrat, M.D., Dr.P.H. (Acting Chief) SG/7E342 (240)276-7150 montserrat.garcia-closas@nih.gov
Allen, Gloria J. SG/7E202 (240)276-7223 alleng@mail.nih.gov
Bergen, Andrew W, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E212 (240)276-7230 andrew.bergen@nih.gov
Fraser, Mary C., R.N., M.A. (Contractor) SG/7E222 (240)276-7251 fraserm@mail.nih.gov
Goldin, Lynn R., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E114 (240)276-7229 goldinl@mail.nih.gov
Holmes-Lillie, Sadie SG/7E204 (240)276-7217 holmess@mail.nih.gov
Hu, Ya, Ph.D. SG/7E208 (240)276-7230 ya.hu2@nih.gov
Hyland, Paula, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E218 (240)276-7225 hylandpl@mail.nih.gov
Landi, Maria T., M.D., Ph.D. SG/7E106 (240)276-7236 landim@mail.nih.gov
Parry, Dilys M., Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/7E214 (240)276-7253 parryd@mail.nih.gov
Reyes-Guzman, Carolyn, M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E212 (240)276-7244 reyesguzmancm@mail.nih.gov
Sung, Hyuna, Ph.D., M.A. SG/7E206 (240)276-7820 sungh5@mail.nih.gov
Toro, Jorge, M.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E214 jt148w@nih.gov
Yang, Rose, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E104 (240)276-7226 royang@mail.nih.gov
Yu, Guoqin, M.S., Ph.D. SG/7E238 (240)276-7249 yug3@mail.nih.gov
Laboratory of Translational Genomics
Dean, Michael, Ph.D. (Chief) ATC/134D (240)760-6484 deanm@mail.nih.gov
Amundadottir, Laufey, Ph.D. ATC/134E (240)760-6454 amundadottirl@mail.nih.gov
Banday, Abdul Rouf, Ph.D. ATC/134K (240)760-6455 rouf.banday@nih.gov
Bayanjargal, Ariunaa, B.S. ATC BG/RM 127 (240)760-6457 ariunaa.bayanjargal@nih.gov
Bell, Tammy ATC/134A-1 (240)760-6459 bellta@mail.nih.gov
Brown, Kevin, Ph.D. ATC/152D (240)760-6463 brownkm2@mail.nih.gov
Choi, Jiyeon, Ph.D. ATC/127 (240)760-6474 jiyeon.choi2@nih.gov
Collins, Irene, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/127 (240)760-6479 collinsi@mail.nih.gov
Cornu, Jean-Nicolas, M.D. (Special Volunteer) cornujl@mail.nih.gov
Diaw, Lena, Ph.D. (Contractor) ATC BG/RM 130 (240)760-6485 diawl@mail.nih.gov
Florez Vargas, Oscar, Ph.D., M.Sc. ATC/127 (240)760-6486 oscar.florez-vargas@nih.gov
Gonzalez Bosquet, Jesus (Special Volunteer) jesus.gonzalezbosquet@moffitt.org
Horner, Marie-Josephe, M.S.P.H. (Special Volunteer) hornerm@mail.nih.gov
Hoskins, Jason, Ph.D. ATC/127 (240)760-6495 hoskinsjw@mail.nih.gov
Jermusyk, Ashley A, Ph.D. ATC BG/RM 127 (240)760-6497 ashley.jermusyk@nih.gov
Lam, Nghi Bao, B.S., B.A. ATC BG/RM 127 (240)760-6505 nghi.lam@nih.gov
Machado, Moara, Ph.D. ATC/130 (240)760-6516 moara.machado@nih.gov
Mobaraki, Michael ATC/127 (240)760-6522 mobarakiem@mail.nih.gov
Nickerson, Michael, Ph.D. ATC/225C (240)760-6524 nickersonml@mail.nih.gov
Obajemu, Adeola Arinola (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/134J (240)760-6525 adeola.obajemu@nih.gov
Onabajo, Olusegun, Ph.D. ATC/127 (240)760-6526 olusegun.onabajo@nih.gov
Prokunina-Olsson, Ludmila, Ph.D. ATC/134C (240)760-6531 prokuninal@mail.nih.gov
Rost, Lauren, BA ATC/127 (240)760-6534 lauren.rost@nih.gov
Shah, Kalpit, Ph.D. ATC/109 (240)760-6536 kalpit.shah@nih.gov
Torres Gonzalez, Edmundo , B.S. ATC/127 (240)760-6566 edmundo.torresgonzalez@nih.gov
Udquim, Krizia-Ivana, BA (240)760-6547 krizia-ivana.udquim@nih.gov
Vu, Andrew ATC/133 (240)760-6548 andrew.vu@nih.gov
Wang, Fang, Ph.D. ATC/133 (240)760-6551 fang.wang@nih.gov
Xie, Yi, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC BG/RM 127 (240)760-6556 yi.xie@nih.gov
Xu, Mai, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/109 (240)760-6557 xuma@mail.nih.gov
Yan, Wusheng, M.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/127 (240)760-6558 wusheng.yan@nih.gov
Zhang, Tongwu, Ph.D. ATC/225 (240)760-6563 zhangt8@mail.nih.gov