Skip to main content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention
 

DCEG Staff Directory

Last Updated: 08/23/2019

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS PROGRAM
Name Room Phone E-mail
Hoover, Robert N., M.D., Sc.D. (Director) SG/7E584 (240)276-7412 hooverr@mail.nih.gov
Brotzman, Michelle Joy, M.P.H. (Study Manager) SG/7E446 (240)276-5793 michelle.brotzman@nih.gov
Chatterjee, Nilanjan, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) chattern@mail.nih.gov
Gerlanc, Nicole Marie, Ph.D. (Contractor) 7E446 nicole.gerlanc@nih.gov
Goedert, James J., M.D. (Special Volunteer) goedertj@mail.nih.gov
Monroe, Jordan (Contractor) SG/7E578 (240)276-6385 jordan.monroe@nih.gov
Pourkey, Nakisa (Contractor) SG/7E418 (240)276-7355 nakisa.pourkey@nih.gov
Shreves, Alaina, B.S. SG/7E562 (240)276-6588 alaina.shreves@nih.gov
Simon, Steven L., Ph.D. SG/7E588 (240)276-7371 ssimon@mail.nih.gov
Troisi, Rebecca, Sc.D. Off-site (603)276-0132 troisir@mail.nih.gov
Ziegler, Regina G., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) zieglerr@mail.nih.gov
Faupel-Badger, Jessica, M.P.H., Ph.D. (Adjunct) SG/2W172 (240)276-5650 jessica.faupel-badger@nih.gov
Lowy, Douglas R, M.D. (Adjunct) (240)781-4100 lowyd@mail.nih.gov
Schiller, John T, Ph.D. (Adjunct) (240)760-7944 schillej@mail.nih.gov
Biostatistics Branch
Albert, Paul S., Ph.D. (Chief) SG/7E146 (240)276-7593 albertp@mail.nih.gov
Anderson, William F., M.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) wanderso@mail.nih.gov
Aron, Jordan R, B.A. SG/7E118 jordan.aron@nih.gov
Check, David SG/7E624 (240)276-7430 checkd@mail.nih.gov
Cheung, Li, Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/7E612 (240)276-5812 li.cheung@nih.gov
Choo-Wosoba, Hyoyoung, Ph.D. SG/7E118 (240)276-5376 hyoyoung.choo-wosoba@nih.gov
Deng, Lu, Ph.D. SG/7E622 (240)276-7433 lu.deng2@nih.gov
Derkach, Andriy, Ph.D. SG/7E596 (240)276-5574 andriy.derkach@nih.gov
Devesa, Susan S., Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/6E216 (240)276-7410 devesas@mail.nih.gov
Gail, Mitchell H., M.D., Ph.D. SG/7E138 (240)276-7315 gailm@mail.nih.gov
Graubard, Barry I., Ph.D. SG/7E140 (240)276-7316 graubarb@mail.nih.gov
Haber, Gregory W., Ph.D. SG/7E-608 (240)276-5323 gregory.haber@nih.gov
Han, Justin Yongli, Ph.D. SG/7E614 (240)276-6630 yongli.han@nih.gov
Hua, Xing, Ph.D. SG/7E602 (240)276-7427 xing.hua@nih.gov
Joo, LiJin SG/7E124 (240)276-7008 lijin.joo@nih.gov
Katki, Hormuzd A., Ph.D. SG/7E606 (240)276-7423 katkih@mail.nih.gov
Kim, Do Hyun, B.S. SG/7E118 (240)276-6930 dohyun.kim@nih.gov
Kim, Sung Duk, Ph.D. SG/7E606 (240)276-6930 kims2@mail.nih.gov
Landy, Rebecca, Ph.D. SG/7E620 (240)276-5441 rebecca.landy@nih.gov
Lee, Donghyuk, Ph.D. SG/7E124 donghyuk.lee@nih.gov
Li, Yan, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E134 (240)276-7190 lisherry@mail.nih.gov
Li, Zhaohai, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E124 lizhao@mail.nih.gov
Liu, Danping, Ph.D. SG/7E630 (240)276-7760 danping.liu@nih.gov
Liu, Yan, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E608 (240)276-7190 yan.liu2@nih.gov
Lubin, Jay H., Ph.D. (Scientist Emeritus) SG/7E116 (240)276-7426 lubinj@mail.nih.gov
Mandal, Soutrik, Ph.D. SG/7E132 (240)276-5451 mandals3@mail.nih.gov
Pal Choudhury, Parichoy, Ph.D. SG/7E218 (240)276-6298 parichoy.palchoudhury@nih.gov
Patel, Ankur, M.S. SG/7E510 (240)276-7373 ankur.patel2@nih.gov
Pfeiffer, Ruth M., Ph.D. SG/7E142 (240)276-7317 pfeiffer@mail.nih.gov
Rolls, Adrienne (Program Specialist) SG/7E628 (240)276-5376 rollsal@mail.nih.gov
Rosenberg, Philip S., Ph.D. SG/7E130 (240)276-7312 rosenbep@mail.nih.gov
Sampson, Joshua, Ph.D. SG/7E142 (240)276-7418 sampsonjn@mail.nih.gov
Shi, Jianxin, Ph.D. SG/7E122 (240)276-7419 jianxin.shi@nih.gov
Shin, Yei Eun, Ph.D. SG/7E602 (240)276-5376 yei-eun.shin@nih.gov
Skarzynski, Martin Wlodzimerz, Ph.D. SG/7E126 (240)276-6249 martin.skarzynski@nih.gov
Wan, Yunhu, Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/7E136 (240)276-5306 yunhu.wan@nih.gov
Wang, Difei, Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/7E120 (240)276-5092 difei.wang@nih.gov
Wang, Lingxiao, M.S. SG/7E134 (240)276-6832 lingxiao.wang@nih.gov
Wu, Ho-Hsiang, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) ho-hsiang.wu@nih.gov
Yu, Kai, Ph.D. SG/7E114 (240)276-7433 yuka@mail.nih.gov
Zhang, Han, Ph.D. SG/7E628 (240)276-7432 zhangh12@mail.nih.gov
Zhu, Bin, Ph.D. SG/7E618 (240)276-7420 zhub@mail.nih.gov
Carroll, Raymond (Adjunct) Off-site
Infections and Immunoepidemiology Branch
Engels, Eric A., M.D., M.P.H (Chief) SG/6E226 (240)276-7186 engelse@mail.nih.gov
Brown, Sandra SG/6E220 (240)276-7183 moras@mail.nih.gov
Chadwick, Ellen (Contractor) SG/6E112 (240)276-7003 ellen.chadwick@nih.gov
Coghill, Anna, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/6E222 (240)276-7184 anna.coghill@nih.gov
D'Arcy, Monica E, Ph.D. SG/6E208 (240)276-5757 monica.d'arcy@nih.gov
Hildesheim, Allan, Ph.D. SG/6E102 (240)276-7101 hildesha@mail.nih.gov
Horner, Marie-Josèphe, Ph.D. SG/6E236 (240)276-7183 mariejosephe.horner@nih.gov
Hu, Shangying, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/6E120 shangying.hu@nih.gov
Jackson, Sarah, Ph.D. SG/ 6E210 (240)276-7814 sarah.jackson@nih.gov
Koshiol, Jill, Ph.D (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E212 (240)276-7178 koshiolj@mail.nih.gov
Kreimer, Aimée R., Ph.D SG/6E104 (240)276-7102 kreimera@mail.nih.gov
Liu, Zhiwei, Ph.D. SG/6E230 (240)276-7183 zhiwei.liu@nih.gov
Luo, Qianlai SG/6E234 (240)276-5754 qianlai.luo@nih.gov
Mahale, Parag, M.B.B.S., Ph.D. SG/6E214 (240)276-5855 parag.mahale@nih.gov
Mbulaiteye, Sam M., M.D. SG/6E118 (240)276-7108 mbulaits@mail.nih.gov
O'Brien, Thomas R., M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E108 (240)276-7104 obrient@mail.nih.gov
Peprah, Sally, Ph.D. SG/6E202 (240)276-5851 sally.peprah@nih.gov
Pinto, Ligia A., Ph.D. (SAIC Principal Investigator Contractor) SG/6E234 (301)846-1766 pintol@mail.nih.gov
Rabkin, Charles S, M.D. SG/6E110 (240)276-7105 rabkinc@mail.nih.gov
Shiels, Meredith, Ph.D. SG/6E218 (240)276-7182 shielsms@mail.nih.gov
Sierra, Monica, Ph.D., M.S.P.H. SG/6E206 monica.sierra@nih.gov
Song, Minkyo, M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E204 (240)276-7985 minkyo.song@nih.gov
Tsang, Sabrina, Ph.D, M.P.H. SG/6E240 (240)276-5082 sabrina.tsang@nih.gov
Yu, Kelly, M.P.H., Ph.D. SG/6E224 (240)276-7041 yuke@mail.nih.gov
Metabolic Epidemiology Branch
Abnet, Christian C., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Chief) SG/6E410 (240)276-7213 abnetc@mail.nih.gov
Albanes, Demetrius, M.D. SG/6E342 (240)276-7212 albanesd@mail.nih.gov
Alvarez Privado, Christian S., Ph.D., M.S.P.H. SG/6E416 (240)276-7981 christian.alvarez@nih.gov
Aversa, John, M.D. (240)276-7687 john.aversa@nih.gov
Ayers, Andrea R. (Contractor) SG/6E404 (240)276-6881 andrea.ayers@nih.gov
Butler, Eboneé Nicole, Ph.D. SG/6E-332 (240)276-5041 ebonee.butler@nih.gov
Byrd, Doratha Armenthus, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E406 (240)276-7301 doratha.byrd@nih.gov
Camargo, Maria Constanza, Ph.D. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E338 (240)276-7175 camargomc@mail.nih.gov
Cook, Michael B., Ph.D. SG/6E430 (240)276-7298 michael.cook@nih.gov
Dawsey, Sanford M., M.D. SG/6E302 (240)276-7194 dawseys@mail.nih.gov
Etemadi, Arash, M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E310 (240)276-7197 etemadia@mail.nih.gov
Falk, Roni T., M.S. SG/6E344 (240)276-7329 falkr@mail.nih.gov
Freedman, Neal D., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E432 (240)276-7195 freedmanne@mail.nih.gov
Geczik, Ashley (Contractor) SG/6E412 (240)276-6780 ashley.geczik@nih.gov
Gutierrez Escobar, Andres SG/6E326 (240)276-7175 andresjulian.gutierrezescobar@nih.gov
Hada, Manila, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6AE588 (240)276-7216 manila.hada@nih.gov
Hu, Nan, M.D., Ph.D. SG/7E236 (240)276-7231 nhu@mail.nih.gov
Huang, Jiaqi, Ph.D. SG/6E316 (240)276-5584 jiaqi.huang@nih.gov
Hurwitz, Lauren Michelle, Ph.D. SG/6E588 (240)276-7776 lauren.hurwitz@nih.gov
Inoue Choi, Maki, Ph.D., M.S. SG/6E346 (240)276-6329 maki.inoue-choi@nih.gov
Julian-Serrano, Sachelly, M.S.H.N. SG/5E556 (240)276-7125 sachelly.julian-serrano@nih.gov
Layne, Tracy M., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) tracy.layne@nih.gov
Liao, Linda, Ph.D. SG/6E424 (240)276-7288 donglm@mail.nih.gov
Liu, Junxi (Special Volunteer) SG/ 6E326 (240)276-7216 junxi.liu@nih.gov
Loftfield, Erikka, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E320 (240)276-7310 erikka.loftfield@nih.gov
Madigan, M. Patricia SG/6E580 (240)276-7328 madiganp@mail.nih.gov
Matthews, Charles, Ph.D. SG/6E444 (240)276-7211 matthewsce@mail.nih.gov
McClain, Kathleen, Ph.D, M.S. SG/6E318 (240)276-6317 kathleen.mcclain@nih.gov
McGlynn, Katherine A., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E446 (240)276-7297 mcglynnk@mail.nih.gov
Michels, Kara, Ph.D. SG/6E590 (240)276-7301 kara.michels@nih.gov
Moore, Steven C., Ph.D. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E306 (240)276-7196 moorest@mail.nih.gov
Mullooly, Maeve, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) maeve.mullooly@nih.gov
Playdon, Mary, PhD, MPH (Special Volunteer) mary.playdon@nih.gov
Pritchett, Natalie Rose, M.S.P.H SG/6E310 (240)276-6060 natalie.pritchett@nih.gov
Raymond, Melissa SG/6E414 (240)276-7301 melissa.raymond@nih.gov
Roy, Tawanda SG/6E406 (240)276-7216 royt@mail.nih.gov
Saint-Maurice, Pedro F., Ph.D. SG/6E572 (240)276-7301 pedro.saintmaurice@nih.gov
Salerno, Elizabeth Ann, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E574 (240)276-5626 elizabeth.salerno@nih.gov
Schairer, Catherine, Ph.D. SG/6E340 (240)276-7425 schairec@mail.nih.gov
Sinha, Rashmi, Ph.D. SG/6E336 (240)276-7208 sinhar@mail.nih.gov
Spillane, Susan, Ph.D., M.S.P.H., M.Pharm. SG/2W170 (240)276-5555 susan.spillane2@nih.gov
Stolzenberg-Solomon, Rachael, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.D. SG/6E420 (240)276-7224 stolzenr@mail.nih.gov
Taylor, Philip R., M.D., Sc.D (Special Volunteer) SG/6E320 (240)276-7235 ptaylor@mail.nih.gov
Thistle, Jake Edward (Contractor) SG/6E404 (240)276-7216 jake.thistle@nih.gov
Trabert, Britton, Ph.D. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E422 (240)276-7331 trabertbl@mail.nih.gov
Vogtmann, Emily, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E428 (240)276-6701 emily.vogtmann@nih.gov
Weinstein, Stephanie J., Ph.D. SG/6E426 (240)276-7209 weinstes@mail.nih.gov
Wu, Zeni SG/6E590 (240)276-7464 zeni.wu@nih.gov
Yano, Yukiko, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E414 (240)276-7213 yukiko.yano@nih.gov
Occupational and Environmental Epidemiology Branch
Silverman, Debra T., Sc.D., Sc.M. (Chief) SG/6E142 (240)276-7174 silvermd@mail.nih.gov
Andreotti, Gabriella, Ph.D. SG/6E622 (240)276-7284 andreotg@mail.nih.gov
Bassig, Bryan, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E132 (240)276-7441 bassigb@mail.nih.gov
Beane Freeman, Laura, Ph.D. SG/6E136 (240)276-7439 freemala@mail.nih.gov
Bell, Bridgett, M.P.H. SG/6E644 (240)276-7167 bellb@mail.nih.gov
Berndt, Sonja I., Pharm.D., Ph.D. SG/6E126 (240)276-7166 berndts@mail.nih.gov
Blair, Aaron E., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Scientist Emeritus) SG/6E630 (240)276-7438 blaira@mail.nih.gov
Caporaso, Neil E., M.D. SG/7E102 (240)276-7228 caporasn@mail.nih.gov
Fisher, Jared, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E618 (240)276-5061 jared.fisher@nih.gov
Friesen, Melissa, Ph.D. SG/6E602 (240)276-7278 friesenmc@mail.nih.gov
Hofmann, Jonathan, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E604 (240)276-7168 hofmannjn@mail.nih.gov
Hu, Wei, Ph.D. SG/6E648 (240)276-7295 huw2@mail.nih.gov
Huang, Wen-Yi, Ph.D., M.S.P.H. SG/6E304 (240)276-7277 huangw@mail.nih.gov
Ji, Bu-Tian, M.D., Dr.P.H. SG/6E612 (240)276-7279 jib@mail.nih.gov
Jones, Rena, Ph.D., M.S. SG/6E606 (240)276-7292 rena.jones@nih.gov
Josse, Pabitra, M.S. SG/6E550 (240)276-5098 pabitra.josse@nih.gov
Koutros, Stella, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E616 (240)276-7165 koutross@mail.nih.gov
Lan, Qing, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E136 (240)276-7171 qingl@mail.nih.gov
Lerro, Catherine, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E116 (240)276-7813 catherine.lerro@nih.gov
Locke, Sarah, M.S., M.S.P.H. (Assistant Branch Chief) SG/6E608 (240)276-7263 lockesj@mail.nih.gov
Louis, Lydia, M.P.H. SG/6E568 lydia.louis@nih.gov
Medgyesi, Danielle, M.S. (Contractor) SG/6E626 (240)276-7167 danielle.medgyesi@nih.gov
Melton, Ruby Louise (Contractor) SG/6E128 (240)276-6713 ruby.melton@nih.gov
Moore, Lee E., Ph.D. SG/6E614 (240)276-7280 moorele@mail.nih.gov
Pardo, Larissa A, M.S.P.H. (Contractor) SG/6E620 (240)276-6323 larissa.pardo@nih.gov
Purdue, Mark P, Ph.D. SG/6E140 (240)276-7265 purduem@mail.nih.gov
Rothman, Nathaniel, M.D., M.P.H., M.H.S. (Head of Molecular Studies) SG/6E134 (240)276-7169 rothmann@mail.nih.gov
Shearer, Joseph, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E576 (240)276-5195 joe.shearer@nih.gov
Ward, Mary H., Ph.D. SG/6E138 (240)276-7172 wardm@mail.nih.gov
Weatherspoon, Octavia (Contractor) SG/6E130 (240)276-7289 octavia.weatherspoon@nih.gov
Wong, Jason, Sc.D. SG/6E638 (240)276-5149 jason.wong@nih.gov
Radiation Epidemiology Branch
Berrington de González, Amy, D.Phil. (Chief) SG/7E458 (240)276-7376 berringtona@mail.nih.gov
Kleinerman, Ruth A., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Deputy Chief) SG/7E-456 (240)276-7393 kleinerr@mail.nih.gov
Advani, Pragati, M.D., Dr.P.H., M.P.H. SG/7E528 (240)276-7049 pragati.advani@nih.gov
Borrego, David, Ph.D. SG/7E510 (240)276-5414 david.borrego@nih.gov
Cahoon, Elizabeth K., Ph.D., M.H.S., S.M. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/7E524 (240)276-7401 cahoonek@mail.nih.gov
Chen, Yingxi (Cimo), M.D., Ph.D. SG/7E504 (240)276-5886 yingxi.chen@nih.gov
Curtis, Rochelle E., M.A. SG/7E516 (240)276-7384 rcurtis@mail.nih.gov
Dores, Graca, Ph.D. M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) doresg@mail.nih.gov
Drozdovitch, Vladimir, Ph.D. SG/7E548 (240)276-7399 drozdovv@mail.nih.gov
Duong, Denise SG/7E531 (240)276-7390 duongd@mail.nih.gov
Freedman, D. Michal, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Special Volunteer) freedmam@mail.nih.gov
Gilbert, Ethel S., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) gilberte@mail.nih.gov
Griffin, Keith T., M.S. SG/7E564 (240)276-5632 keith.griffin@nih.gov
Kitahara, Cari Meinhold, Ph.D. SG/7E536 (240)276-7406 meinholdc@mail.nih.gov
Lee, Choonsik, Ph.D. SG/7E448 (240)276-7374 leechoonsik@mail.nih.gov
Linet, Martha S., M.D., M.P.H. SG/7E452 (240)276-7379 linetm@mail.nih.gov
Little, Mark, D.Phil. SG/7E450 (240)276-7375 littlemp@mail.nih.gov
Mabuchi, Kiyohiko, M.D., Dr.P.H. SG/7E534 (240)276-7392 mabuchik@mail.nih.gov
Mai, Jim, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D. SG/7E522 (240)276-6470 zhiming.mai@nih.gov
Mille, Matthew M, Ph.D. SG/7E508 (240)276-6149 matthew.mille@nih.gov
Moroz, Brian, M.S. (Contractor) SG/7E616 (240)276-7408 morozb@mail.nih.gov
Morton, Lindsay M., Ph.D. SG/7E454 (240)276-7377 mortonli@mail.nih.gov
Nober, Jenna (Program Administrator) SG/7E446 (240)276-7373 noberj@mail.nih.gov
Patel, Ankur, M.S. SG/7E510 (240)276-7373 ankur.patel2@nih.gov
Ramin, Cody, Ph.D., M.S. SG/7E550 (240)276-5626 cody.ramin@nih.gov
Rose, André, Ph.D. SG/7E568 (240)276-7373 andre.rose@nih.gov
Schonfeld, Sara, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E540 (240)276-6474 schonfes@mail.nih.gov
Sinclair, Bessie (Program Administrator) SG/7E520 (240)276-6470 bessie.sinclair@nih.gov
Stine, Kathleen C., M.B.A. SG/7E444 (240)276-7372 stinek@mail.nih.gov
Ukwuani, Abigail, M.P.A. SG/7E576 (240)276-7369 ukwuania@mail.nih.gov
Veiga, Lene, Ph.D. SG/7E532 (240)276-7877 veigal@mail.nih.gov
Vij, Vibha (Contractor) Shady Grove/7E502 (240)276-7401 vibha.vij@nih.gov
Villoing, Daphnée, Ph.D SG/7E520 (240)276-5587 daphnee.villoing@nih.gov
Withrow, Diana, Ph.D. SG/7E514 (240)276-7869 diana.withrow@nih.gov
Yeom, Yeon Soo, Ph.D. SG/7E506 (240)276-5322 yeonsoo.yeom@nih.gov
Zhang, Rui (Contractor) SG/7E514 (240)276-7819 rui.zhang2@nih.gov