DCEG Staff Directory
Skip to Content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 07/26/2016

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS PROGRAM
Occupational and Environmental Epidemiology Branch
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Silverman, Debra T., Sc.D., Sc.M. (Chief) SG/6E142 (240)276-7174 silvermd@mail.nih.gov
Andreotti, Gabriella, Ph.D. SG/6E622 (240)276-7284 andreotg@mail.nih.gov
Bassig, Bryan, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E634 bassigb@mail.nih.gov
Beane Freeman, Laura, Ph.D. SG/6E610 (240)276-7439 freemala@mail.nih.gov
Bell, Bridgett SG/6E130 (240)276-7167 bellb@mail.nih.gov
Berndt, Sonja I., Pharm.D., Ph.D. SG/6E126 (240)276-7166 berndts@mail.nih.gov
Blair, Aaron E., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Scientist Emeritus) SG/6E558 (240)276-7438 blaira@mail.nih.gov
Booth, Benjamin, Ph.D., M.S. SG/6E626 (240)276-7286 benjamin.booth@nih.gov
Cadena, Gabriela (Contractor) SG/6E646 (240)276-7294 cadenag@mail.nih.gov
Cantor, Kenneth, Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/6E638 (240)276-7291 cantork@mail.nih.gov
Dopart, Pamela, PhD, MPH SG/ 6E564 (240)276-5551 pamela.dopart@nih.gov
Fadare, Solomon SG/SG6E582 (301)594-7631 oludele.fadare@nih.gov
Freelander, Lauren, M.S. (Contractor) SG/6E634 (240)276-5857 lauren.freelandar@nih.gov
Friesen, Melissa, Ph.D. SG/6E608 (240)276-7278 friesenmc@mail.nih.gov
Hofmann, Jonathan, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E132 (240)276-7168 hofmannjn@mail.nih.gov
Hu, Wei, Ph.D. SG/6E648 (240)276-7295 huw2@mail.nih.gov
Huang, Wen-Yi, Ph.D., M.S.P.H. SG/6E606 (240)276-7277 huangw@mail.nih.gov
Ji, Bu-Tian, M.D., Dr.P.H. SG/6E612 (240)276-7279 jib@mail.nih.gov
Jones, Rena, Ph.D. SG/6E116 (240)276-7292 rena.jones@nih.gov
Josse, Pabitra (Contractor) SG/6E556 (240)276-5098 pabitra.josse@nih.gov
Koutros, Stella, Ph.D. SG/6E124 (240)276-7165 koutross@mail.nih.gov
Lan, Qing, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E136 (240)276-7171 qingl@mail.nih.gov
Lenz, Petra, M.D. (Contractor) SG/6E588 (240)276-7273 plenz@mail.nih.gov
Lerro, Cathy, M.P.H. SG/6E620 (240)276-7813 catherine.lerro@nih.gov
Locke, Sarah, M.S., M.S.P.H. SG/6E550 (240)276-7263 lockesj@mail.nih.gov
Louis, Lydia, M.P.H. SG/6E636 (240)276-6960 lydia.louis@nih.gov
Moore, Amy, Ph.D. SG/6E628 (240)276-5658 amy.moore@nih.gov
Moore, Lee E., Ph.D. SG/6E614 (240)276-7281 moorele@mail.nih.gov
Purdue, Mark P, Ph.D. SG/6E604 (240)276-7265 purduem@mail.nih.gov
Rothman, Nathaniel, M.D., M.P.H., M.H.S. (Head of Molecular Studies) SG/6E134 (240)276-7169 rothmann@mail.nih.gov
Seow, Wei Jie, M.D., Sc.D. SG/6E128 (240)276-5310 weijie.seow2@nih.gov
Stewart, Trish, Ph.D. (Contractor) (301)496-9093 tstewart@mail.nih.gov
Ward, Mary H., Ph.D. SG/6E138 (240)276-7172 wardm@mail.nih.gov
Wong, Jason , Ph.D. SG/6E640 (240)276-5149 jason.wong@nih.gov