Skip to Content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 06/21/2016

ADMINISTRATIVE RESOURCE CENTER
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Minutillo, Roberto (ARC Manager) 7E336 (240)276-7351 minutilr@mail.nih.gov
Lathrop, Michelle (Deputy ARC Manager) 7E302 (240)276-7338 michelle.lathrop@nih.gov
Bern, Kathleen 7E324 (240)276-7347 bernk@mail.nih.gov
Bowden, Ciera 7E310 (240)276-7342 bowdenc@mail.nih.gov
Brandenburg, Denise 7E304 (240)276-7339 brandenburgd@mail.nih.gov
Coles-Calloway, Sharon 7E326 (240)276-7348 coless@mail.nih.gov
Connor, Jennifer 7E314 (240)276-7344 connorj@mail.nih.gov
Doctor, Toni 7E312 (240)276-7343 doctort@mail.nih.gov
Gervase, Debbie 7E318 (240)276-7345 gervasedl@mail.nih.gov
Littlejohn, Linda 7E328 (240)276-7349 littlejl@mail.nih.gov
Mercanti, Charlotte 7E306 (240)276-7340 mercantc@mail.nih.gov
Solomon, Lester 7E330 (240)276-7350 solomole@mail.nih.gov
Starr, Joan 7E308 (240)276-7341 starrj@mail.nih.gov
Wilkerson, Tricia SG/7E316 (240)276-7320 corlet@mail.nih.gov