Skip to Content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 07/26/2016

HUMAN GENETICS PROGRAM
Clinical Genetics Branch
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Savage, Sharon A., M.D. (Chief) SG/6E454 (240)276-7241 savagesh@mail.nih.gov
Wentzensen, Nicolas, M.D., Ph.D. (Deputy Chief) SG/7E114 (240)276-7303 wentzenn@mail.nih.gov
Achatz, Maria Isabel, M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E540 (240)276-7979 mariaisabel.achatz@nih.gov
Alsaggaf, Rotana SG/6E570 (240)276-6402 rotana.alsaggaf@nih.gov
Alter, Blanche P., M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E452 (240)276-7239 alterb@mail.nih.gov
Bodelon, Clara, Ph.D., M.S. SG/7E220 (240)276-7327 bodelonc@mail.nih.gov
Bremer, Renée, M.S. (Contractor) SG/6E560 (240)276-7266 bremerrc@mail.nih.gov
De Andrade, Kelvin (Special Volunteer) SG/6E532 (240)276-7797 kelvin.andrade@nih.gov
Decastro, Rosamma, M.S.N., C.R.N.P. SG/6E546 (240)276-7261 decastrr@mail.nih.gov
Demarco, Maria, M.P.H. SG/6E532 maria.demarco@nih.gov
Eldridge, Ronald, Ph.D. SG/7E206 (240)276-5854 ronald.eldridge@nih.gov
Gadalla, Shahinaz, Ph.D., M.B.Bch. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E534 (240)276-7254 gadallas@mail.nih.gov
Gage, Julia C., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E552 (240)276-7264 gagej@mail.nih.gov
Giri, Neelam, M.D. SG/6E538 (240)276-7256 girin@mail.nih.gov
Greene, Mark H., M.D. SG/6E456 (240)276-7242 greenem@mail.nih.gov
Huynh, Donna (Contractor) SG/6E578 (240)276-7271 wongdk@mail.nih.gov
Khincha, Payal, M.B.B.S. SG/6E562 (240)276-7267 payal.khincha@nih.gov
Landy, Rebecca SG/6E564 (240)276-5760 rebecca.landy@nih.gov
Liu, Angela, B.S. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E216 (240)276-1326 angela.liu@nih.gov
Loud, Jennifer T., R.N., C.R.N.P., D.N.P. (Assistant Branch Chief) SG/6E536 (240)276-7255 loudj@mail.nih.gov
Merino, Diana, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. SG/ 7E574 (240)276-6920 diana.merino@nih.gov
Oasan, Mila SG/6E526 (240)276-7252 oasanm@mail.nih.gov
Pemov, Alex, Ph.D., M.D. (Contractor) 10-CRC/1-3872 (301)496-0927 apemov@mail.nih.gov
Peters, June A., M.S., C.G.C. SG/6E548 (240)276-7262 petersju@mail.nih.gov
Rendle, Kate, Ph.D., M.S.W., M.P.H. SG/3E446 (240)276-5753 kate.rendle@nih.gov
Schiffman, Mark, M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E544 (240)276-7259 schiffmm@mail.nih.gov
Stewart, Douglas, M.D. (Stadtman Investigator) SG/6E450 (240)276-7238 drstewart@mail.nih.gov
Wang, Youjin SG/6E526 (240)276-7254 youjin.wang@nih.gov
Young, Jennifer SG/6E568 (240)276-7202 jennifer.young3@nih.gov
Han, Paul, M.D., M.P.H (Adjunct) Off-site hanp@mail.nih.gov
Hill, Ashley, M.D. (Adjunct) Off-site (202)476-2051 dashill@cnmc.org
Hutson, Sadie, M.S.N., Ph.D. (Adjunct) Off-site (865)974-7585 shutson@utk.edu
Kratz, Christian, M.D. (Adjunct) Off-site +495115326711 frohme.andrea@mh-hannover.de
Moser, Richard, Ph.D. (Adjunct) Off-site moserr@mail.nih.gov