Skip to Content

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 07/24/2014

HUMAN GENETICS PROGRAM
Laboratory of Translational Genomics
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Tucker, Margaret A., M.D. (Acting Chief) SG/7E542 240-276-7396 tuckerp@mail.nih.gov
Amundadottir, Laufey, Ph.D. ATC/225C 301-594-8131 amundadottirl@mail.nih.gov
Banday, Abdul Rouf, M.Sc., Ph.D. ATC/134K 301-443-2072 rouf.banday@nih.gov
Bolton, Kelly, M.Phil, M.D. (Special Volunteer) ATC/152H 301-594-5638 boltonk@mail.nih.gov
Brown, Kevin, Ph.D. ATC/152D 301-402-9326 brownkm2@mail.nih.gov
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. SG/7E412 240-276-7150 chanocks@mail.nih.gov
Choi, Jiyeon, M.S., Ph.D. ATC/127 301-594-7631 jiyeon.choi2@nih.gov
Chung, Hee Kyoung, Ph.D. ATC/127 301-443-2072 heekyoung.chung@nih.gov
Colli, Leandro, M.D., Ph.D. ATC/127 301-435-2948 leandro.colli@nih.gov
Collins, Irene, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/127 301-594-7631 collinsi@mail.nih.gov
Cornu, Jean-Nicolas, M.D. (Special Volunteer) cornujl@mail.nih.gov
Fadare, Solomon (Contractor) ATC/134G 301-594-7631 oludele.fadare@nih.gov
Fang, Jun, M.D., Ph.D. ATC/127 301-435-7616 jfang@mail.nih.gov
Gonzalez Bosquet, Jesus (Special Volunteer) jesus.gonzalezbosquet@moffitt.org
Horner, Marie-Josephe, M.S.P.H. (Special Volunteer) hornerm@mail.nih.gov
Hoskins, Jason, M.S., Ph.D. ATC/127 301-594-7631 hoskinsjw@mail.nih.gov
Jessop, Lea, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/127 301-443-3018 lj105w@nih.gov
Jia, Jinping, Ph.D. ATC/127 301-435-9102 Jiajn@mail.nih.gov
Kohaar, Indu, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) ATC/127 301-443-9102 kohaari@mail.nih.gov
Koster, Roelof, Ph.D. ATC/134J 301-443-2072 roelof.koster@nih.gov
Kovacs, Joseph, B.A. (Special Volunteer) kovacsj2@mail.nih.gov
Machiela, Mitchell , Sc.D. ATC 301-435-6391 machielamj@mail.nih.gov
Manmiller, Sarah, B.S. ATC/127 301-443-2072 manmillersm@mail.nih.gov
Middlebrooks, Candace, Ph.D. ATC/127 301-451-9591 candace.middlebrooks@nih.gov
Mumy, Adam, B.A. (Special Volunteer) mumyad@mail.nih.gov
Myers, Timothy (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/127 301-435-7874 myersta@mail.nih.gov
Onabajo, Olusegun , Ph.D. ATC/127 301-594-7631 olusegun.onabajo@nih.gov
Paquin, Ashley, B.A. ATC/127 301-443-5297 ashley.paquin@nih.gov
Parikh, Hemang, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) ATC/127 301-435-2746 parikhhm@mail.nih.gov
Porter-Gill, Patricia (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/127 301-402-9036 pporter@mail.nih.gov
Prokunina-Olsson, Ludmila, Ph.D. ATC/225A 301-443-5297 prokuninal@mail.nih.gov
Raj, Preethi, M.S. (Contractor) ATC/134A 301-827-9488 preethi.raj@nih.gov
Sikdar, Nilabja, M.S., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) ATC/127 301-827-9777 sikdarn@mail.nih.gov
Xu, Mai, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/109 301-594-7631 xuma@mail.nih.gov
Zhang, Mingfeng, M.D., Ph.D. ATC/134B 301-443-2072 mingfeng.zhang@nih.gov
Zhang, Tongwu, Ph.D. ATC/225 301-443-3352 zhangt8@mail.nih.gov