Skip to Content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 08/11/2016

HUMAN GENETICS PROGRAM
Laboratory of Translational Genomics
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Dean, Michael, Ph.D. (Chief) ATC/134D (301)451-9584 deanm@mail.nih.gov
Amundadottir, Laufey, Ph.D. ATC/134E (301)594-8131 amundadottirl@mail.nih.gov
Banday, Abdul Rouf, Ph.D. ATC/134K (301)443-2072 rouf.banday@nih.gov
Bayanjargal, Ariunaa, B.S. ATC BG/RM 127 (301)435-4064 ariunaa.bayanjargal@nih.gov
Bell, Tammy ATC/134A (301)435-4064 bellta@mail.nih.gov
Bolton, Kelly, M.Phil, M.D. (Special Volunteer) ATC/152H (301)594-5638 boltonk@mail.nih.gov
Brown, Kevin, Ph.D. ATC/152D (301)402-9326 brownkm2@mail.nih.gov
Choi, Jiyeon, Ph.D. ATC/127 (301)594-7631 jiyeon.choi2@nih.gov
Chung, Hee Kyoung, Ph.D. ATC/127 (301)443-2072 heekyoung.chung@nih.gov
Collins, Irene, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/127 (301)594-7631 collinsi@mail.nih.gov
Cornu, Jean-Nicolas, M.D. (Special Volunteer) cornujl@mail.nih.gov
Diaw, Lena, Ph.D. (Contractor) ATC BG/RM 130 (301)435-5451 diawl@mail.nih.gov
Gonzalez Bosquet, Jesus (Special Volunteer) jesus.gonzalezbosquet@moffitt.org
Horner, Marie-Josephe, M.S.P.H. (Special Volunteer) hornerm@mail.nih.gov
Hoskins, Jason, Ph.D. ATC/127 (301)594-7631 hoskinsjw@mail.nih.gov
Jermusyk, Ashley A, Ph.D. ATC BG/RM 127 (301)435-9102 ashley.jermusyk@nih.gov
Jia, Jinping, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) ATC/127 (301)435-9102 jiajn@mail.nih.gov
Kohaar, Indu, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) ATC/127 (301)443-9102 kohaari@mail.nih.gov
Kovacs, Joseph, B.A. (Special Volunteer) kovacsj2@mail.nih.gov
Kovacs, Michael, M.A. ATC/137D (301)594-9721 michael.kovacs@nih.gov
Lam, Nghi Bao, B.S., B.A. ATC BG/RM 127 (301)435-6064 nghi.lam@nih.gov
Mobaraki, Michael ATC/127 (301)435-4064 mobarakiem@mail.nih.gov
Mumy, Adam, B.A. (Special Volunteer) mumyad@mail.nih.gov
Nickerson, Michael, Ph.D. ATC/225C (301)451-2724 nickersonml@mail.nih.gov
Obajemu, Adeola Arinola (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/134J (301)443-7902 adeola.obajemu@nih.gov
Onabajo, Olusegun, Ph.D. ATC/127 (301)594-7631 olusegun.onabajo@nih.gov
Parikh, Hemang, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) ATC/127 (301)435-2746 parikhhm@mail.nih.gov
Porter-Gill, Patricia (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/127 (301)402-9036 pporter@mail.nih.gov
Prokunina-Olsson, Ludmila, Ph.D. ATC/134C (301)443-5297 prokuninal@mail.nih.gov
Raj, Preethi, M.S. (Contractor) ATC/134A (301)827-9488 preethi.raj@nih.gov
Rost, Lauren, BA ATC/127 (301)922-6268 lauren.rost@nih.gov
Sikdar, Nilabja, M.S., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) ATC/127 (301)827-9777 sikdarn@mail.nih.gov
Udquim, Krizia-Ivana, BA krizia-ivana.udquim@nih.gov
Wang, Fang, Ph.D. ATC/133 (301)435-4058 fang.wang@nih.gov
Xie, Yi, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC BG/RM 127 (301)435-4064 yi.xie@nih.gov
Xu, Mai, Ph.D. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/109 (301)594-7631 xuma@mail.nih.gov
Zhang, Mingfeng, M.D., Ph.D. ATC/134B (301)443-2072 mingfeng.zhang@nih.gov
Zhang, Tongwu, Ph.D. ATC/225 (301)443-3352 zhangt8@mail.nih.gov