Skip to Content

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 10/28/2014

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS PROGRAM
Infections and Immunoepidemiology Branch
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Hildesheim, Allan, Ph.D. (Chief) SG/6E102 240-276-7101 hildesha@mail.nih.gov
Aka, Peter, Ph.D. SG/6E214 240-276-7179 akapv@mail.nih.gov
Beachler, Daniel, Ph.D. SG/6E220 240-276-5852 daniel.beachler@nih.gov
Besson-Maury, Caroline, M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E214 240-276-7183 caroline.besson@nih.gov
Bhatia, Kishor, Ph.D. SG/6E216 bhatiak@mail.nih.gov
Brown, Sandra SG/6E220 240-276-7183 moras@mail.nih.gov
Camargo, Maria-Constanza, Ph.D. SG/6E206 240-276-7175 camargomc@mail.nih.gov
Chaturvedi, Anil K., Ph.D. SG/6E238 240-276-7193 chaturva@mail.nih.gov
Coghill, Anna, Ph.D. SG/6E222 240-276-7184 anna.coghill@nih.gov
Engels, Eric A., M.D., M.P.H SG/6E226 240-276-7186 engelse@mail.nih.gov
Goedert, James J., M.D. SG/6E106 240-276-7103 goedertj@mail.nih.gov
Jain, Shivani, M.Sc., M.Phil. SG/6E118 240-276-7108 shivani.jain@nih.gov
Jones, Gieira, M.S. SG/6E204 240-276-7615 gieira.jones@nih.gov
Koshiol, Jill, Ph.D SG/6E212 240-276-7178 koshiolj@mail.nih.gov
Kreimer, Aimée R., Ph.D SG/6E104 240-276-7102 kreimera@mail.nih.gov
Kuhs, Krystle, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E210 240-276-7177 Krystle.kuhs@nih.gov
Marks, Morgan, Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) Off-site marksma@mail.nih.gov
Mbulaiteye, Sam M., M.D. SG/6E118 240-276-7108 mbulaits@mail.nih.gov
Navard, Ingrid (Contractor) SG/6E120 240-276-7109 navardin@mail.nih.gov
O'Brien, Thomas R., M.D., M.P.H. SG/6E108 240-276-7104 obrient@mail.nih.gov
Pinto, Ligia A., Ph.D. (SAIC Principal Investigator Contractor) SG/6E234 240-276-7192 lpinto@ncicrf.gov
Rabkin, Charles S, M.D. SG/6E110 240-276-7105 rabkinc@mail.nih.gov
Safaeian, Mahboobeh, Ph.D. SG/6E224 240-276-7185 safaeianm@mail.nih.gov
Shiels, Meredith, Ph.D. SG/6E218 240-276-7182 shielsms@mail.nih.gov
Yanik, Elizabeth, Ph.D. SG/6E226 240-276-7781 elizabeth.yanik@nih.gov