Skip to Content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 08/24/2016

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS PROGRAM
Biostatistics Branch
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Albert, Paul S., Ph.D. (Chief) SG/7E146 (240)276-7593 albertp@mail.nih.gov
Anderson, William F., M.D., M.P.H. SG/7E144 (240)276-7318 wanderso@mail.nih.gov
Best, Ana, Ph.D. SG/7E626 (240)276-7808 ana.best@nih.gov
Check, David SG/7E624 (240)276-7430 checkd@mail.nih.gov
Chernyavskiy, Pavel, Ph.D. SG/7E550 (240)276-7360 pavel.chernyavskiy@nih.gov
Derkach, Andriy, Ph.D. SG/7E624 (240)276-5574 andriy.derkach@nih.gov
Devesa, Susan S., Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/7E580 (240)276-7410 devesas@mail.nih.gov
Fermo, Christine, B.A. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E132 (240)276-6269 christine.fermo@nih.gov
Gail, Mitchell H., M.D., Ph.D. SG/7E138 (240)276-7315 gailm@mail.nih.gov
Graubard, Barry I., Ph.D. SG/7E140 (240)276-7316 graubarb@mail.nih.gov
Hua, Xing, Ph.D. SG/7E616 (240)276-7427 xing.hua@nih.gov
Hyun, Noorie, Ph.D. SG/7E604 (240)276-7422 noorie.hyun@nih.gov
Katki, Hormuzd A., Ph.D. SG/7E606 (240)276-7423 katkih@mail.nih.gov
Li, Zhaohai, Ph.D. SG/7E608 lizhao@mail.nih.gov
Lubin, Jay H., Ph.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E614 (240)276-7426 lubinj@mail.nih.gov
Maziarz, Marlena, Ph.D. SG/7E622 (240)276-6069 marlena.maziarz@nih.gov
Nam, Jun-Mo, M.S. (Special Volunteer) SG/7E136 (240)276-7314 namj@mail.nih.gov
Pfeiffer, Ruth M., Ph.D. SG/7E142 (240)276-7317 pfeiffer@mail.nih.gov
Rolls, Adrienne (Contractor) SG/7E628 (240)276-5376 rollsal@mail.nih.gov
Rosenberg, Philip S., Ph.D. SG/7E130 (240)276-7312 rosenbep@mail.nih.gov
Sampson, Joshua, Ph.D. SG/7E594 (240)276-7418 sampsonjn@mail.nih.gov
Schairer, Catherine, Ph.D. SG/7E612 (240)276-7425 schairec@mail.nih.gov
Shi, Jianxin, Ph.D. SG/7E596 (240)276-7419 jianxin.shi@nih.gov
Yu, Kai, Ph.D. SG/7E630 (240)276-7433 yuka@mail.nih.gov
Zhang, Han, Ph.D. SG/7E628 (240)276-7432 zhangh12@mail.nih.gov
Zhu, Bin, Ph.D. SG/7E618 (240)276-7420 zhub@mail.nih.gov
Carroll, Raymond (Adjunct) Off-site
Gastwirth, Joseph (Adjunct) Off-site