Skip to Content

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 08/27/2014

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. (Director) SG/7E412 240-276-7150 chanocks@mail.nih.gov
Fraumeni, Joseph F., Jr., M.D. (Special Advisor) SG/7E586 240-276-7413 fraumenj@mail.nih.gov
Zahm, Shelia H., Sc.D. (Scientific Advisor) SG/7E342 240-276-7403 zahms@mail.nih.gov
Kaufman, Mindy SG/7E410 240-276-7358 kaufmanm@mail.nih.gov
Office of Communications and Special Initiatives
McClave, Catherine B., M.S. (Chief) SG/7E440 240-276-7370 mcclavec@mail.nih.gov
Fisher, Victoria A., M.P.H. SG/7E338 240-276-7352 fisherva@mail.nih.gov
Loukissas, Jennifer K., M.P.P. (Communications Manager) SG/7E434 240-276-7367 LoukissJ@mail.nih.gov
Mahaney, Tiffany (Contractor) SG/7E408 240-276-7361 mahaneytk@mail.nih.gov
Schneider-Levinson, Wendy SG/7E340 240-276-7353 schneiderleviw@mail.nih.gov
Voss, Alyssa, M.P.H. SG/7E426 240-276-7363 vossa@mail.nih.gov
Office of Division Operations and Analysis
Henderson, Marianne K., M.S. (Chief) SG/7E424 240-276-7362 hendersm@mail.nih.gov
Chandler, Patricia SG/7E420 240-276-7360 chandlep@mail.nih.gov
Feenster, Jacqueline SG/7E428 240-276-7364 feensterj@mail.nih.gov
Gallagher, Jecholia SG/7E430 240-276-7365 gallagherj@mail.nih.gov
McCabe, Carl, Ph.D. SG/7E432 240-276-7366 mccabecw@mail.nih.gov
Rich, Laurie (Contractor) Off-site 301-680-9770 richle@mail.nih.gov
Office of Education
Lavigne, Jackie, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Chief) SG/7E450 240-276-7237 lavignej@mail.nih.gov
Kiser, Kristin, M.H.A., M.S. SG/7E438 240-276-7234 kiserk@mail.nih.gov
Palazzo, Melanie (Contractor) SG/7E416 240-276-7232 melanie.palazzo@nih.gov