Skip to Content
Discovering the causes of cancer and the means of prevention

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 07/22/2016

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. (Director) SG/7E412 (240)276-7150 chanocks@mail.nih.gov
Garcia-Closas, Montserrat, M.D., Dr.P.H. (Deputy Director) SG/7E342 (240)276-7150 montserrat.garcia-closas@nih.gov
Adams, Lilly SG/7E418 (240)276-5063 lilly.adams@nih.gov
Berg, Christine Dorothy (Contractor) SG/7E228 (240)276-7366 christine.berg@nih.gov
Berliner, Karen E., Ph.D. (Special Assistant for Biological Resources) SG/7E344 (240)276-7354 pittk@mail.nih.gov
Brinton, Louise A., Ph.D. (Scientific Advisor for International Activities) SG/7E102 (240)276-7296 brintonl@mail.nih.gov
Buck, Laurie (Contractor) Off-site (301)680-9770 lauren.buck@nih.gov
Chandler, Patricia SG/7E420 (240)276-7360 chandlep@mail.nih.gov
Delattre, Olivier , Ph.D. 7E218 (240)476-7150 olivier.delattre@nih.gov
Fadare, Solomon (Contractor) SG/SG6E582 (301)594-7631 oludele.fadare@nih.gov
Feenster, Jacqueline SG/7E428 (240)276-7364 feensterj@mail.nih.gov
Fisher, Victoria A., M.P.H. SG/7E338 (240)276-7352 fisherva@mail.nih.gov
Fraumeni, Joseph F., Jr., M.D. (Special Advisor) SG/7E586 (240)276-7413 fraumenj@mail.nih.gov
Gallagher, Jecholia SG/7E430 (240)276-7365 gallagherj@mail.nih.gov
Henderson, Marianne K., M.S. (Senior Advisor for Division Resources) SG/7E424 (240)276-7362 hendersm@mail.nih.gov
Kaufman, Mindy SG/7E410 (240)276-7358 kaufmanm@mail.nih.gov
Lou, Ka Lai SG/7E404 (240)276-7389 loukl@mail.nih.gov
Loukissas, Jennifer K., M.P.P. (Communications Manager) SG/7E434 (240)276-7367 loukissj@mail.nih.gov
Mahaney, Tiffany (Contractor) SG/7E408 (240)276-7361 mahaneytk@mail.nih.gov
McClave, Catherine B., M.S. (Senior Advisor for Division Operations) SG/7E440 (240)276-7370 mcclavec@mail.nih.gov
Perez, Vicky, M.A., M.S. SG/7E430 (240)276-5879 perezv@mail.nih.gov
Schneider-Levinson, Wendy SG/7E340 (240)276-7353 schneiderleviw@mail.nih.gov
Tobias, Geoffrey SG/7E554 (240)276-7402 tobiasg@mail.nih.gov
Voss, Alyssa, M.P.H. SG/7E426 (240)276-7363 vossa@mail.nih.gov
Yang, Hannah P., Ph.D., Sc.M. SG/7E238 (240)276-7337 yanghan@mail.nih.gov
Zahm, Shelia H., Sc.D. (Scientific Advisor - Contractor) SG/7E342 (240)276-7403 zahms@mail.nih.gov
Office of Education
Lavigne, Jackie, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Chief) SG/7E450 (240)276-7237 lavignej@mail.nih.gov
Kiser, Kristin, M.H.A., M.S. SG/7E438 (240)276-7234 kiserk@mail.nih.gov
Wigfield, Diane SG/7E416 (240)276-7004 diane.wigfield@nih.gov