Skip to Content

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 09/30/2014

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS PROGRAM
Nutritional Epidemiology Branch
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Abnet, Christian C., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Acting Chief) SG/6E344 240-276-7213 abnetc@mail.nih.gov
Sinha, Rashmi, Ph.D. (Deputy Chief) SG/6E336 240-276-7208 sinhar@mail.nih.gov
Abid, Zaynah, M.P.H. (Contractor) SG/6E318 240-276-7202 abidz@mail.nih.gov
Albanes, Demetrius, M.D. SG/6E342 240-276-7212 albanesd@mail.nih.gov
Anic, Gabriella, Ph.D. SG/6E582 240-276-6780 gabriella.anic@nih.gov
Arem, Hannah, Ph.D., M.H.S. SG/6E324 240-276-7204 aremhe2@mail.nih.gov
Bosire, Claire, Sc.D. SG/6E234 301-594-2936 bosirec@mail.nih.gov
Chatterjee, Sharmila (Special Volunteer) SG/6E414 240-276-7219 sharmila.chatterjee@nih.gov
Crawford, Christine (Contractor) SG/6E416 240-276-7222 crawfchr@mail.nih.gov
Dawsey, Sanford M., M.D. SG/6E302 240-276-7194 dawseys@mail.nih.gov
Eichelberger, Laura, Ph.D., M.P.H., SG/6E312 240-276-7198 eichelbergerlp@mail.nih.gov
Etemadi, Arash, M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E310 240-276-7197 etemadia@mail.nih.gov
Freedman, Neal D., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E304 240-276-7195 freedmanne@mail.nih.gov
Guertin, Kristin, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E326 240-276-7205 kristin.guertin@nih.gov
Jung, Mary (Special Volunteer) SG/6E332 mary.jung2@nih.gov
Keadle, Sarah, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E566 240-276-6789 sarah.keadle@nih.gov
Layne, Tracy M., M.P.H. SG/6E414 240-276-7221 tracy.layne@nih.gov
Liao, Linda, Ph.D. SG/6E632 240-276-7288 donglm@mail.nih.gov
Loftfield, Erikka, M.P.H. SG/6E332 240-276-7310 erikka.loftfield@nih.gov
Matthews, Charles, Ph.D. SG/6E340 240-276-7211 matthewsce@mail.nih.gov
Moore, Steven C., Ph.D. SG/6E306 240-276-7196 moorest@mail.nih.gov
Moy, Kristin, Ph.D. SG/6E402 240-276-7214 kristin.moy@nih.gov
Murphy, Gwen, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E314 240-276-7199 MurphyGw@mail.nih.gov
Nelson, Shakira , Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E572 240-276-5716 shakira.nelson@nih.gov
Piper, Marina, B.A. SG/6E406 240-276-7216 marina.piper@nih.gov
Playdon, Mary SG/6E406 240-276-7216 mary.playdon@nih.gov
Roy, Tawanda SG/6E406 240-276-7216 royt@mail.nih.gov
Stolzenberg-Solomon, Rachael, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.D. SG/6E420 240-276-7224 stolzenr@mail.nih.gov
Troche, Jose Romon, M.P.H. SG/6E412 240-276-7218 ray.troche@nih.gov
Vogtmann, Emily, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E574 240-276-6701 emily.vogtmann@nih.gov
Weinstein, Stephanie J., Ph.D. SG/6E338 240-276-7209 weinstes@mail.nih.gov
Xiao, Qian, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E330 240-276-7207 xiaoq2@mail.nih.gov