Skip to Content

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 11/12/2014

HUMAN GENETICS PROGRAM
Genetic Epidemiology Branch
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Caporaso, Neil E., M.D. (Chief) SG/6E430 240-276-7228 caporasn@mail.nih.gov
Goldin, Lynn R., Ph.D. (Deputy Chief) SG/6E432 240-276-7229 goldinl@mail.nih.gov
Alexander, Clarissa, M.S. SG/6E514 240-276-6988 clarissa.alexander@nih.gov
Allen, Gloria J. SG/6E418 240-276-7223 alleng@mail.nih.gov
Bennett, Hunter, M.S. SG/6E510 240-276-7230 hunter.bennett@nih.gov
Fraser, Mary C., R.N., M.A. (Contractor) SG/6E520 240-276-7251 fraserm@mail.nih.gov
Goldstein, Alisa M., Ph.D. SG/6E438 240-276-7233 goldstea@mail.nih.gov
Gu, Fangyi, M.Med., Sc.D. SG/6E502 240-276-7243 guf@mail.nih.gov
Holmes-Lillie, Sadie SG/6E408 240-276-7217 holmess@mail.nih.gov
Hu, Nan, M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E434 240-276-7231 nhu@mail.nih.gov
Hyland, Paula, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E424 240-276-7225 hylandpl@mail.nih.gov
Landi, Maria T., M.D., Ph.D. SG/6E446 240-276-7236 landim@mail.nih.gov
Li, Sharon, B.S. SG/6E522 240-276-7823 sharon.li@nih.gov
McMaster, Mary L., M.D. SG/6E516 240-276-7248 mcmastem@mail.nih.gov
Mirabello, Lisa, Ph.D. SG/6E422 240-276-7258 mirabellol@mail.nih.gov
Parry, Dilys M., Ph.D. (Contractor) SG/6E530 240-276-7253 parryd@mail.nih.gov
Reyes-Guzman, Carolyn, M.P.H. SG/6E504 240-276-7244 reyesguzmancm@mail.nih.gov
Rogers, Barbara SG/6E428 240-276-7227 rogersb2@mail.nih.gov
Rotunno, Melissa, Ph.D. SG/6E508 240-276-7245 rotunnom@mail.nih.gov
Sung, Hyuna, Ph.D., M.A. SG/6E512 240-276-7820 sungh5@mail.nih.gov
Taylor, Philip R., M.D., Sc.D SG/6E444 240-276-7235 ptaylor@mail.nih.gov
Toro, Jorge, M.D. (Special Volunteer) SG/6E506 jt148w@nih.gov
Wang, Chaoyu, M.S. (Biologist/Lab Manager) ATC/133G 301-435-7876 wangc@mail.nih.gov
Yang, Rose, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/6E426 240-276-7226 royang@mail.nih.gov
Yu, Guoqin, M.S., Ph.D. SG/6E518 240-276-7249 yug3@mail.nih.gov