Skip to Content

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 09/02/2014

HUMAN GENETICS PROGRAM
Cancer Genomics Research
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Chanock, Stephen J., M.D. (Director) SG/7E412 240-276-7150 chanocks@mail.nih.gov
Barger, Geoffrey (Contractor) 1066/101 301-228-4776 geoffrey.barger@nih.gov
Bass, Sara (Contractor) ATC/152M 301-443-2986 bassse@mail.nih.gov
Beerman, Michael B. (Contractor) ATC/152K 301-496-3696 beermanm@mail.nih.gov
Boland, Joseph (Contractor) ATC/152C 301-435-6163 bolandj2@mail.nih.gov
Burdett, Laurie, Ph.D. (Contractor) ATC/152A 301-435-0037 burdettl@mail.nih.gov
Chowdhury, Salma, M.S. (Contractor) ATC/149 301-451-4957 chowdhsa@mail.nih.gov
Chung, Charles (Contractor) ATC/152F 301-402-9326 chungcc@mail.nih.gov
Cole, Nathan, Ph.D. ATC/152K 301-443-3064 nathan.cole@nih.gov
Creavalle, Talisa (Contractor) 1066/101 301-228-4224 creavallet2@mail.nih.gov
Cullen, Michael, Ph.D. (Contractor) ATC/152M 301-496-4060 cullenm@mail.nih.gov
Dagnall, Casey (Contractor) ATC/143 301-435-7902 dagnallc@mail.nih.gov
Deng, Xiang, M.S. (Contractor) ATC/152D 301-435-8752 dengx@mail.nih.gov
Dunn, Jonathon (Contractor) ATC/149 301-496-4085 jonathon.dunn@nih.gov
Hautman, Chris (Contractor) ATC/143 301-443-3029 christopher.hautman@nih.gov
He, Ji (Contractor) ATC/152F 301-435-0040 ji.he@nih.gov
Hicks, Belynda (Contractor) ATC/152E 301-451-4498 hicksbel@mail.nih.gov
Higson, Herb (Contractor) ATC/149 301-402-5214 herbert.higson@nih.gov
Hines-Harris, Keisha (Contractor) ATC/149 301-435-7621 keisha.hines-harris@nih.gov
Hutchinson, Amy, M.S. (Director of Operations Contractor) 1066/128 301-846-1689 hutchiam@mail.nih.gov
Jones, Kristie (Contractor) ATC/152M 301-435-2157 kristine.jones@nih.gov
Larson, Sally (Contractor) 1066/127 301-846-7248 larsons@mail.nih.gov
Lashley, Kerrie (Contractor) ATC/149 301-451-4496 lashleyk@mail.nih.gov
Lee, Hyo Jung (Elisa) (Contractor) ATC/149 301-451-4495 leee4@mail.nih.gov
Li, Tong (Contractor) ATC/152G 301-435-7905 lito@mail.nih.gov
Liu, Chenwei (Contractor) ATC/152D 301-443-0472 liuchen@mail.nih.gov
Lonsberry, Victor (Contractor) ATC/143 301-435-7618 lonsberryv@mail.nih.gov
Luo, Wen (Contractor) ATC/152F 301-443-4392 wen.luo@nih.gov
Malasky, Mike (Contractor) ATC/143 301-443-1708 malaskym@mail.nih.gov
Manning, Michelle (Contractor) ATC/149 301-496-4140 manningmr@mail.nih.gov
McCoy, Marshall (Contractor) 1066/126 301-228-4705 mccoycm@mail.nih.gov
Mecchi, Andrew (Contractor) 560/21-42 301-846-7356 mecchia@mail.nih.gov
Mitchell, Jason (Contractor) ATC/143 301-435-7619 jason.mitchell@nih.gov
O'Neil, Adri (Contractor) ATC/152L 301-435-7622 oneila@mail.nih.gov
Ober, Keith 301-451-4497 oberk@mail.nih.gov
Packirisamy, Padma Ramya (Contractor) 1066/101 301-228-4239 padmarp@mail.nih.gov
Pelc, Timothy (Contractor) 1066/126 301-228-4406 pelct@mail.nih.gov
Roberson, David (Contractor) ATC/143 301-435-5451 robersondw@mail.nih.gov
Rodriguez, Aaron (Contractor) ATC/152G 301-496-6019 rodriguezaa@mail.nih.gov
Siler, Mariannne (Contractor) ATC/152A 301-443-3214 silerm@mail.nih.gov
Teshome, Kedest (Contractor) ATC/143 301-443-2987 teshomek@mail.nih.gov
Tun, Julio (Contractor) ATC 301-435-3480 julio.tunxocop@nih.gov
Turner, Susan (Contractor) ATC/152J 301-594-7539 turnersu@mail.nih.gov
Vogt, Aurelie, M.S. (Contractor) ATC/152L 301-435-7615 vogta@mail.nih.gov
Wang, Zhaoming (Contractor) ATC/152D 301-443-3077 wangzha@mail.nih.gov
Wasser, Rebecca (Contractor) ATC/149 301-402-8902 rebecca.wasser@nih.gov
Wenzlick, Sadie (Contractor) 1066/120 301-846-1587 sadie.wenzlick@nih.gov
Yeager, Meredith, Ph.D. (Scientific Director Contractor) ATC/152B 301-435-7613 yeagerm@mail.nih.gov
Yu, Sherry (Contractor) 560/21-34 301-228-4403 yusx@mail.nih.gov
Yuenger, Jeff, M.S. (Contractor) 1066/101 301-846-5080 yuengerj@mail.nih.gov
Zhang, Xijun (Contractor) ATC/152F 301-435-7044 xijun.zhang@nih.gov
Zhou, Weiyin (Contractor) ATC/152D 301-435-7620 zhouw@mail.nih.gov