Skip to Content

DCEG Staff Directory

Show Links to Display Other Staff Show only specific programs/branches (click + or - to show/hide)

Last Updated: 11/12/2014

EPIDEMIOLOGY AND BIOSTATISTICS PROGRAM
Hormonal and Reproductive Epidemiology Branch
NAME ROOM PHONE E-MAIL
Brinton, Louise A., Ph.D. (Chief) SG/7E102 240-276-7296 brintonl@mail.nih.gov
McGlynn, Katherine A., Ph.D., M.P.H. (Deputy Chief) SG/7E104 240-276-7297 mcglynnk@mail.nih.gov
Adams, Lilly SG/7E202 240-276-5063 lilly.adams@nih.gov
Bodelon, Clara, Ph.D., M.S. SG/7E220 240-276-7327 bodelonc@mail.nih.gov
Chen, Jie, M.S., M.P.H. (Contractor) SG/7E126 240-276-7307 jie.chen3@nih.gov
Cook, Michael B., Ph.D. SG/7E106 240-276-7298 michael.cook@nih.gov
Drahos, Jennifer, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E226 240-276-7330 drahosjk@mail.nih.gov
Eldridge, Ronald, Ph.D. SG/7E206 240-276-5854 ronald.eldridge@nih.gov
Eldridge, Ronald, Ph.D. SG/7E206 ronald.eldridge@nih.gov
Falk, Roni T., M.S. SG/7E224 240-276-7329 falkr@mail.nih.gov
Felix, Ashley, Ph.D. SG/7E214 240-276-7325 felixas@mail.nih.gov
Figueroa, Jonine D., Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E122 240-276-7306 figueroaj@mail.nih.gov
Ghazarian, Armen, M.P.H. SG/7E118 240-276-7305 armen.ghazarian@nih.gov
Gierach, Gretchen L., Ph.D., SG/7E108 240-276-7299 gierachg@mail.nih.gov
Kelly, Scott Paul, M.S. SG/7E208 240-276-7322 scott.kelly@nih.gov
Liu, Angela SG/7E216 240-276-1326 angela.liu@nih.gov
Madigan, M. Patricia SG/7E222 240-276-7328 madiganp@mail.nih.gov
Mullooly, Maeve, Ph.D., M.P.H. SG/7E234 240-276-6287 maeve.mullooly@nih.gov
Palakal, Maya (Contractor) SG/7E112 240-276-7302 maya.palakal@nih.gov
Petrick, Jessica, Ph.D. SG/7E232 240-276-7240 jessica.petrick@nih.gov
Raymond, Melissa SG/7E204 240-276-7301 melissa.raymond@nih.gov
Sahasrabuddhe, Vikrant, M.B.B.S., M.P.H., Dr. P.H. (Contractor) SG/7E230 240-276-7332 sahasrabuddhevv@mail.nih.gov
Trabert, Britton, Ph.D. SG/7E228 240-276-7331 trabertbl@mail.nih.gov
Wentzensen, Nicolas, M.D., Ph.D. SG/7E114 240-276-7303 wentzenn@mail.nih.gov
Wood, Shannon, M.S. (Contractor) SG/7E126 240-276-7308 woodsn@mail.nih.gov
Xiang, Jackie, B.S. SG/7E110 240-276-7261 jackie.xiang@nih.gov
Yang, Hannah P., Ph.D., Sc.M. SG/7E238 240-276-7337 yanghan@mail.nih.gov
Zhou, Cindy, B.Med. SG/7E212 240-276-7324 ke.zhou@nih.gov